imakan

A Place I Call Home

Wow.... looks like we got quite a few similar items... the bed, the wardrobe, the sound system, switches and even the dining lights (yours got more crystal) are quite the same.... :~ kekekeke..... don'y you think we have GOOD TASTE?! hahahahaha !!

Hahaha!:~ Ya man :~ Not only dat, even the kitchen tiles oso sama sama only different colour :sport-smiley-004:

Today kitchen sink & tap installed.

Giraffe look alike tap. Looks kinda like alien too :sport-smiley-004:

th_11796_18042007816_122_591lo.jpg

th_11812_18042007817_122_434lo.jpg

th_11819_18042007818_122_373lo.jpg

Stainless steel back splash on hob & sink area :~ Haven tear off the protection plastic yet !!

th_11824_18042007819_122_767lo.jpg

th_11829_18042007820_122_1171lo.jpg

Painter came & paint the kitchen walls too :)

th_11839_18042007821_122_951lo.jpg

th_11850_18042007825_122_1100lo.jpg

th_11852_18042007828_122_507lo.jpg

Got a bit of problem. The masking used to on the walls r too sticky. When tear off the masking tape, some paint came off. So tomorrow painter will be back to do some touchup.

th_11854_18042007829_122_651lo.jpg

My Jager computer table bought from Ikea. Today shift it into place :) Think of putting the free 20" LCD TV like dat beside the table :~

th_11845_18042007823_122_823lo.jpg

Today unwrapped dining chair liao :~ Wife clean up the dining area too :good:

th_12094_18042007831_122_794lo.jpg

th_12095_18042007832_122_894lo.jpg

th_12103_18042007833_122_449lo.jpg

Took out the top stainless steel plate protection plastic to reveal the shiny stainless steel :good:

th_12114_18042007836_122_483lo.jpg

Edited by FSP

Finally!:thumbs up: everything done :dancingqueen: Kitchen painting reactification done. Now everything swee swee 8|

The red board i bought from Ikea. House so small dunno where to install it. Finally decide to install it next to the fridge. Gonna go buy 2 lounge chair, can sit there & makan :bleah:

th_73163_19042007837_122_940lo.jpg

Stuffs sponsered by Auntie Susan & family :D:)

th_73169_20042007843_122_728lo.jpg

Stainless Steel back splash " Kai Zhang" liao :)

th_73174_20042007844_122_1034lo.jpg

th_73185_20042007845_122_1084lo.jpg

th_73190_20042007847_122_539lo.jpg

th_73192_20042007848_122_541lo.jpg

th_73194_20042007849_122_615lo.jpg

th_73199_20042007850_122_379lo.jpg

th_73205_20042007851_122_369lo.jpg

My hood with lights on :P

th_73211_20042007852_122_520lo.jpg

th_73495_20042007853_122_1128lo.jpg

The Stainless Steel back splash look nice in this angle :) like abstract art :D

th_73501_20042007854_122_527lo.jpg

th_73506_20042007855_122_358lo.jpg

Wao your kitchen veri nice leh..the color is what my wife is looking at but due to some reason change to green liao... Congrats... :sport-smiley-004::D

Wao your kitchen veri nice leh..the color is what my wife is looking at but due to some reason change to green liao... Congrats... :yamseng::yamseng:

Very striking.. RED --- HUAT ah.... modern and functional.. well done :dancingqueen:

Hahaha!!! Hopefully can HUAT ah :sport-smiley-004: Even thou my reno over liao, yesterday handover keys liao, still got lot's of photo to share with u guys :good: Will uplaod & post it :yamseng:

Alright .Pictures of the whole house after reno complete :dancingqueen: Kitchen pics oredi post earlier so will leave it out :dancingqueen:

Entrance :dancingqueen:

th_55047_22042007873_122_544lo.jpg

th_55059_22042007874_122_659lo.jpg

th_55064_22042007876_122_399lo.jpg

th_32916_23042007935_122_931lo.jpg

Foyer Area:sport-smiley-003:

th_55076_22042007878_122_572lo.jpg

th_55351_22042007880_122_1035lo.jpg

th_55357_22042007934_122_957lo.jpg

Living Room :dancingqueen:

th_55376_22042007877_122_564lo.jpg

th_55378_22042007881_122_838lo.jpg