split

Customary 1 Or 2 Yrs After We Move Into Our House

Got good lobang must tell me okie :P

Very hard to find. If find good one, too exp and will waste $

If buy normal one, then will not feel shiok when i sleep.

Haiz... dun knw hw

Brass frame is = ???

Got good lobang must tell me okie :P

Very hard to find. If find good one, too exp and will waste $

If buy normal one, then will not feel shiok when i sleep.

Haiz... dun knw hw

Brass frame is = ???

brass(METAL) bed frame. last time very popular 70s,80s....now cant seem to find any.

went to furniture mall yesterday.....nothing there...waste time. IMM got more stuffs to see.

brass(METAL) bed frame. last time very popular 70s,80s....now cant seem to find any.

went to furniture mall yesterday.....nothing there...waste time. IMM got more stuffs to see.

Icic...

Furniture mall only got a few shop that can go see see.

But go IMM very mafan, always super crowded

Icic...

Furniture mall only got a few shop that can go see see.

But go IMM very mafan, always super crowded

i m still waiting for my branded mattress(scratched, damaged during shipment/delivery, qc didnt pass) but new.

just dunno how much i need to pay.

i m still waiting for my branded mattress(scratched, damaged during shipment/delivery, qc didnt pass) but new.

just dunno how much i need to pay.

Want mattress u buying? U buying the branded to sleep and buying a new one later after yr AD?

aint that rich...just buy a defect mattress(cheap) and thats it.

Oic.. i thought u so rich :sport-smiley-003:

:) rich ? then i would have bought those semi d at sentosa, can park car infront and berth boat behind....whahahaha

when to "an chuang"? how many days, weeks or months in advance to do "an chuang"? :thumbs up:

i was told to arrange a date as close to the actual house moving date.

need to sleep on it asap after ANCHUANG.

i was told to arrange a date as close to the actual house moving date.

need to sleep on it asap after ANCHUANG.

are you married (customary wedding) liao? :bangwall:

Edited by korea

are you married (customary wedding) liao? :D

signed the :bangwall: blood !! contract considered married liao.

not really chinese customs....but we serve tea to the elders during the solemnization.(all in one).

signed the :bangwall: blood !! contract considered married liao.

not really chinese customs....but we serve tea to the elders during the solemnization.(all in one).

i really don't know when to "an chuang" leh. there isn't a fix "rule", right? :D

i mean have to do it before ROM, before customary wedding or when??? how many days, weeks or months in advance??? :D pls enlighten! :P

i really don't know when to "an chuang" leh. there isn't a fix "rule", right? :bangwall:

i mean have to do it before ROM, before customary wedding or when??? how many days, weeks or months in advance??? !! pls enlighten! :D

nono....you just need to do the anchuang a couple of days before both of you move in and SLEEP on the bed.

got nothing to do rom date or whatever custom wed date.

get a auntie who has grandchildren to do it(can be your mum or grandma).