applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

any idea when the sale until

maybe i'll drop by tomorrow when i knock off :dribble:

it was still on when i walked pass today.. but i nv ask until when wor.. myabe tml u see still haf anot.

any idea when the sale until

maybe i'll drop by tomorrow when i knock off :dribble:

they always have the 50% sales.

practically every month they will advertise on newspaper.

we bought 3 foldable mattress for my baby monster. good buy.

almost fill up the entire floor space for his room! hehe :help:

wah.. last sat played Wii Sports at my fren's hse warming.. now body still aching.. yes.. BODY.. not jus arm.. hahahaa... it was v v v fun!:) nvr play any game till so high de wor!! hahaha..

apple jie.. heard frm my colleague.. said Wii abt $500 a set w/ 1 pair controller.. n need to get the transformer for another $19..

if need transformer means it's not local set?

will have warranty issue or not?

me really really sorely tempted after visiting greycat's home :bangwall::notti:

If im not wrong...the transformer is so dat can buy pirated games to play. Once modified, den no warranty liao...the normal games px is abt $69.90 but new games w accessories (original) is normally $100+, eg, dance dance revolution or guitarhero....

Btw, if u guys buying the rayman game, the fun wan is the Rayman1, NOT Rayman2....

Hee BUY BUY BUY :bangwall::jawdrop:

petcatpe5.jpg

Game for Apple Jie. :yamseng:

I got this game....desktop version.... :unsure::dunno: Love cats too mah.... :notti:

If im not wrong...the transformer is so dat can buy pirated games to play. Once modified, den no warranty liao...the normal games px is abt $69.90 but new games w accessories (original) is normally $100+, eg, dance dance revolution or guitarhero....

Btw, if u guys buying the rayman game, the fun wan is the Rayman1, NOT Rayman2....

Hee BUY BUY BUY :notti::bangwall:

I got this game....desktop version.... :jawdrop::yamseng: Love cats too mah.... :unsure:

I'M BACK :bangwall:!

me too wanted to buy from states ... :dunno:

hey next time , i get games from states .. just found out where the store is ...

:notti::bangwall::jawdrop::yamseng::unsure:

very very tempting leh, think my bf is gonna kill me

I'M BACK :bangwall:!

me too wanted to buy from states ... :dunno:

hey next time , i get games from states .. just found out where the store is ...

is it cheaper in the states?

:notti::bangwall::jawdrop::yamseng::unsure:

Thk sme other forummer mentioned b4...slightly cheaper maybe due to exchange rate nw? :dunno: Buy the WII-FIT, can do yoga game on it....! :notti:

Applejie, its worth it if u gonna be playing often or if u haf gatherings often too.....I find dat its mre popular among adults than kids I thk..... :bangwall:

:~ :~ :~ :~ :~

Hello, eh.. perhaps u all already know, but still i just want to share. Wii set US version is cheaper there... eh.. of cos right wahaha....

We have designed a gaming corner. Mr bf has his ps3 there. He just told me last weekend he is considering a wii, since our gaming corner has some space!! hehehe..... :dancingqueen:

Mr bf is quite a game addict, he's like a sony fan. I got myself a DS last year. Simpler for me. :P

We are going to Japan for holiday in may, will be looking around for DS accessories!! they have like millions of variety!! Weeee........ :sport-smiley-018:

wah wah wah :P :P

this is really tempting...

val, did you notice how much does the WII cost over there?

i dun dare to see the price tag , maybe darrenelle can answer this..

Edited by ranval9

i dun dare to see the price tag , maybe darrenelle can answer this..

muz be u scared wait see the price tag den ended up buying it :P

yesh and holding onto my debit card with fear ~

my crew grab the games as thou they are free .... scary :P