applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Citygas Dryer is on a first come first serve basis and only available on Monday.

First 3 in Q will get it at the advertised price, otherwise it is more.

Do it like us, get other brand of Gas Dryer. I think the specification and feature is better and pricing about the same too.

we will need the chicken wings early to defrost and to marinated lor ... bring in around 2pm should be ok.

come over my place early to see lor

i thought the promo applies to unlimited set?

can get from homefix or buy online somemore leh :yamseng: !!

okay will deliver the wings to your place before 2pm :sport-smiley-004:

can get from homefix or buy online somemore leh :yamseng: !!

i also tot is unlimited sets wor.. coz the offer seems to be everywhere.

BUY BUY BUY

Robinsons having 2 day sale on 29 -30th apr... 50% off selected items...

Incl kitchenware, cookware and tableware... read... WMF.

i received the mailer too but haven't open up yet

and i'm on leave on 30 wor :yamseng: !!

Babytan... !!

someone calling me :yamseng: go where ah? apple house??

apple jie pm me liao and i saw 1 man leh, thats deathcoth ah?? his pictures all over liao..kekeke

Edited by babytan

someone calling me :yamseng: go where ah? apple house??

apple jie pm me liao and i saw 1 man leh, thats deathcoth ah?? his pictures all over liao..kekeke

yes yes come over to my place

30 Apr you free?

someone calling me !! go where ah? apple house??

picture all over!:yamseng:! !!

can get from homefix or buy online somemore leh :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

okay will deliver the wings to your place before 2pm !!

outside of promo price .. citygas selling it at S$799.

go courts ... got better offer.

yes yes come over to my place

30 Apr you free?

where you staying huh? just nice that day having 1st appointment at 845am !! wat time the gathering? maybe can play with your cats liao...

picture all over!:yamseng:! !!

erm not all over la, just me, apple and skywolf have only..kekeke

i checked with my hubby on the bkk trip liao.. he wan to go also.. :yamseng: another 'man-servant- :notti:

but, 12jul he haf to work leh... so 11-13jul he cmi... den the following week he may haf D&D :)

he said if he cmi, den i cannot go also :~ :~ :~8| 8| 8|:P

oh.. the whole weekends in july CMI ,

i'm now trying my lucks on 1-3 Aug ... pray pray :bow: :bow:

Can he go on 1-3Aug ???

i received the mailer too but haven't open up yet

and i'm on leave on 30 wor :good: :good:

applejie ,

on 29 or 30th Apr ... we hand in hand go to Robinson emptyhanded and come out with some WMF ??

:wub::wub:

picture all over!:)! :)

super good sale man wor .. must see him in action for the demo :notti: :notti:

HEY HEY .. PLS TAKE 1ST AUG FOR YOUR LEAVE :jawdrop:

I GOT MY LEAVE FROM 1-3AUG :notti:

BKK HERE WE COME :notti:

:bangwall::jawdrop:

we shd be ok for 1-3aug

YESH YESH :jawdrop::notti:

:bangwall: you n hubby , cantona and mrs, apple jie and mrs compassvale , me and my gf adelline :jawdrop: