Kitty's Cattery

hahaha, no lah not in the plane

coz everyone around me knows my sleep very important one

once i don't get enough sleep i will :furious: :furious:

that's why my bf also won't disturb me :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lolz... sometimes feel taking taking a hammer and just KO him. *joking*

I ALWAYS take EVA Air to Taipei.

Best service, best price hehe.

Upgrade to Eco Deluxe with just S$50 for two-way.

Business class size seats too! :P

Why why why? Next time when KS's mrt is up then i go back again. Took KS' bus till i wanna vomit blood. Like our 90s sbst buses.

mi cannot sleep on flight also, the longest i slept was 30mins nia.

2yrs ago went seoul for meeting with my colleagues, took the nite flight i also can't sleep.. tink the SQ flight was 6hrs+.. ended up reach seoul like a zombie :bangwall:

Ya lor, ya lor... sounds like me in brisbane tt time. His friend who was there to pick us up asked him how come he bully me coz i was kinda grouchy. ;)

Lolz... sometimes feel taking taking a hammer and just KO him. *joking*

maybe you can start with those toy hammer

then next time bring a real hammer, see he dare to kaciau you or not :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Why why why? Next time when KS's mrt is up then i go back again. Took KS' bus till i wanna vomit blood. Like our 90s sbst buses.

the last time i went, the KS MRT was giving free ride from 1 Apr to 17 Apr i think.

only 2-3 more stations need works to connect the orange line.

should be fine by now.

SilkAir just reopen SIN-KS route too. :P

baiyoke suite seems ok la.. as long as can stay will be ok.. i oni stayed at baiyoke sky b4.

tis afternoon i juz went to le bua website to :dribble: :dribble:

erhm... baiyoke suite ... me scared of it le .. all the balconys are totally sealed up ...

yesterday met up with my gfs for dinner ..

one of them told me her ghosty incident and she with 3 gers kena diarrhoea ...

but she got worse and had to stay at BKK hospital

during dec07-jan08 new year, they stayed at level 28 and got cornered rooms ...

her room was the worst . lucky still sharing with another ger.. hardly had sunlight shined in ..

and all four them felt very cold like winter when they were

at the lobby to go out shoppin that was after all were unwell ...

on 2nd nite, my gf even saw a white figure dash from her bed into the mirror .... etc

talking abt it now ... i gotten goose bumps ...

baiyoke sky i'm okay :dunno:

then next time bring a real hammer, see he dare to kaciau you or not :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:rofl:

the last time i went, the KS MRT was giving free ride from 1 Apr to 17 Apr i think.

only 2-3 more stations need works to connect the orange line.

should be fine by now.

SilkAir just reopen SIN-KS route too. :P

You had went there recently? So i got chance to nudge hubby and remind him abt TW part II which he promised last time? :notti:

BUY BUY BUY

Underwater Disco Lightshow

p2031b.jpg

This ingenious floating gizmo projects several seriously psychedelic multicoloured light sequences onto the bottom and sides of the bath. It's truly hypnotic, especially as the pulsating effects are distorted by the water in the tub. Put on some suitably upbeat music, dim the main light and strike that legs apart, arm in the air pose made famous by John Travolta and you could be in Studio 54, albeit nude and soaked in hot water. Not such a bad thing in our book.

p2031ex2.jpg

Battery-operated and 100% waterproof, the Underwater Disco Lightshow features a button that changes the patterns (some subdued, some dynamic), so you can alter the mood in an instant. What's more its curvaceous shape causes the lights to reach out to every corner of the bath. If you're feeling really decadent you could even plop this plastic doodah in your pool, pond or hot tub. Water based shenanigans will never be the same again.

p2031ex12.gif

Features:

* Contains red, green and blue LED lights.

* 4 different light combinations.

* Clear plastic case.

* 100% waterproof.

Battery Requirements:

* 3x AA Batteries - Not included.

Dimensions:

* Light measures approximately 8.5cm(W) x 8.5cm(D) x 8cm(H)

http://www.firebox.com/video/1362

This one? :notti:

eye-hammer.jpg

erhm... baiyoke suite ... me scared of it le .. all the balconys are totally sealed up ...

yesterday met up with my gfs for dinner ..

one of them told me her ghosty incident and she with 3 gers kena diarrhoea ...

but she got worse and had to stay at BKK hospital

during dec07-jan08 new year, they stayed at level 28 and got cornered rooms ...

her room was the worst . lucky still sharing with another ger.. hardly had sunlight shined in ..

and all four them felt very cold like winter when they were

at the lobby to go out shoppin that was after all were unwell ...

on 2nd nite, my gf even saw a white figure dash from her bed into the mirror .... etc

talking abt it now ... i gotten goose bumps ...

baiyoke sky i'm okay :dunno:

eeeeeekkkksss!!! :jawdrop:

i dun wan to stay baiyoke suite liao, too scary !!

BUY BUY BUY

Underwater Disco Lightshow

This ingenious floating gizmo projects several seriously psychedelic multicoloured light sequences onto the bottom and sides of the bath. It's truly hypnotic, especially as the pulsating effects are distorted by the water in the tub. Put on some suitably upbeat music, dim the main light and strike that legs apart, arm in the air pose made famous by John Travolta and you could be in Studio 54, albeit nude and soaked in hot water. Not such a bad thing in our book.

Battery-operated and 100% waterproof, the Underwater Disco Lightshow features a button that changes the patterns (some subdued, some dynamic), so you can alter the mood in an instant. What's more its curvaceous shape causes the lights to reach out to every corner of the bath. If you're feeling really decadent you could even plop this plastic doodah in your pool, pond or hot tub. Water based shenanigans will never be the same again.

Features:

* Contains red, green and blue LED lights.

* 4 different light combinations.

* Clear plastic case.

* 100% waterproof.

Battery Requirements:

* 3x AA Batteries - Not included.

Dimensions:

* Light measures approximately 8.5cm(W) x 8.5cm(D) x 8cm(H)

http://www.firebox.com/video/1362

This one? :notti:

eye-hammer.jpg

:jawdrop::jawdrop: Nice !!

I meant the tub de. If got piped in music into bathrm that's lagi more power! :dribble:

The toy hammer... got sound or not? No sound no point. :P

aiyo hotel try not to stay corner room :lol

baiyoke sky also not clean, my friend stay there kenna in the lift

but the most famous must be asia hotel liao :lol:

think most hotel also got story one, just whether you afraid or not :dunno:

baiyoke sky also haf :jawdrop:

alamak, tink go bkk i muz bring my amulet for protection

well, my gf is those who really never believe in those stuff ...

this time even b4 her gf could open the door , my gf's hair standed le ...

true .. me always have to stay overseas alone .. suay suay kena corner rooms at times

and did kena big time once at taipei grand hyatt ... the most famous hotel beside taipei 101

actually just treat them like a lost passerby

they won't really kaciau you one lah

only rule of thumb, if you enter the room and all your hair stand up

GO DOWN AND DEMAND for a change of room

this means you are not welcomed in that room :deal:

:jawdrop::jawdrop: Nice !!

I meant the tub de. If got piped in music into bathrm that's lagi more power! :dribble:

The toy hammer... got sound or not? No sound no point. :P

u hammer on ur other half hard hard sure got sound! :notti:

Everyone online now... spam and spam. I refresh once and got new post. :rofl:

I try on yr head first can? Lolz...

Think topic shifted from bbq to bkk to lost passerbys there. Scary me scrambling off to sleep liao. :seeya:

so how the hotel?

cantona7 asking for budget to let his CFO approve rite?

Everyone online now... spam and spam. I refresh once and got new post. :rofl:

I try on yr head first can? Lolz...

Think topic shifted from bbq to bkk to lost passerbys there. Scary me scrambling off to sleep liao. :seeya:

lol...

nitez!