applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

my last trip coz is off peak and going on weekday

so we spent $550 for two of us, 4D3N on jetstar and stay baiyoke boutique

but this time we going over the weekend,

think per pax should be around $350 bah :dunno:

my last trip coz is off peak and going on weekday

so we spent $550 for two of us, 4D3N on jetstar and stay baiyoke boutique

but this time we going over the weekend,

think per pax should be around $350 bah :dunno:

hmm, i tink shd nt exceed $350/pax based on twin sharing if we are staying at those normal 3* hotel and taking jetstar

that's provided if we can confirm soon and book it within these two weeks

coz jetstar will get progressively more expensive as the flight date nears

i dont want 3 star... and the ghostly one is out out out :(

Guess I am not particular abt hotel, clean can already. Even if have to pay abit more for nicer hotel, I also dont mind :D

i dont want 3 star... and the ghostly one is out out out :(

Guess I am not particular abt hotel, clean can already. Even if have to pay abit more for nicer hotel, I also dont mind :D

hmm.. think 350-400 is okay ..

erhmm.. must save money for more food n more shopping ...

at the end of the day , go back shower n koon le ... where got time to enjoy the room ...

Mr Compassvale not going meh? :(

no worries abt Mr COmpassvale - he is interested, but he cannot confirm so early (he may not be in SG in the first place).

If he last minute want to go, then ask him to pay more to book air tix/accom lo. He will be alright one. :)Ok, i will go apply 1 August leave right this minute!

wow !! :dribble: :dribble:

8|8|8|

tis price abt the same as le bua

8|8|8|

we nt so budget until liddat la :bleah:

abit more u 8| me .... :furious: S$4 per nite never see u sayang me :bleah:

we nt so budget until liddat la :bleah:

cheap for a sleep ... no need to waste time in hotel, shop til u drop LOL

More $ more shopping :P

erhmm.. i dun mind the cheapest leh .. but it's a motel ... is it safe anot ??

or are we able to choose from these ,

holiday inn at CHITLOM or novotel siam or grand diamond ??? :dunno:

holiday inn - i may able to get crew rate .. need to call in to check ..

Edited by ranval9

abit more u 8| me .... :furious: S$4 per nite never see u sayang me :bleah:

cheap for a sleep ... no need to waste time in hotel, shop til u drop LOL

More $ more shopping :P

:rofl: :rofl:

$4/nite ur wan to stay anot :P tis price my hubby confirmed will stay one :rofl:

erhmm.. i dun mind the cheapest leh .. but it's a motel ... is it safe anot ??

or are we able to choose from these ,

holiday inn at CHITLOM or novotel siam or grand diamond ??? :dunno:

holiday inn - i may able to get crew rate .. need to call in to check ..

yup, safety is most impt

novotel siam square??? i dun mind wor... stayed there once before :P

Edited by bluberi