gregina aka cpl

F&p Lovenest @ Punggol

Think my old old oooooooooooooooooooooooooold T-blog was deleted :) My fault for not updating every now and then...kekeke.

Okie...after dragging for many many months, pondering and powling thru the details of my ID's quotation. Finally, we set a deadline to sign the contract this week. Hopefully can start our reno by next week (ha!).

Then, also, finally took pictures of our empty lovenest. Enjoy the pictures :bangwall:

photo0062sl1.th.jpg

The Foyer (left is the kitchen entrance, right is the main door)

photo0063hn5.th.jpg

Entrance to service yard (taken from kitchen)

photo0064ye3.th.jpg

Kitchen (taken from service yard)

photo0065zc2.th.jpg

Dining/Living area (taken from kitchen entrance)

photo0066eb6.th.jpg

Kitchen - another perspective (taken just in front of the entrance)

hey! nice to see ya around here. congrats! so when is reno gonna start? in case you are wondering, i am also from the dec'07 BTB thread on sgbrides forum.

me too...btw what floor is your flat? :D

n nice view lei! you selected your ID yet??

hi diva79,

are you asking me which level i am on? i am on the 9th level. oh my home is fully renovated so we are past that stage... if you are asking the thread starter then WHOOPS. hehe.

we r going to turn PL's t-blog into mini dec07 brides thread liao...

Ooopps!

Edited by bluberi

More pics

photo0067hm5.th.jpg

This is where my circuitboard breaker cum shoe cabinet is (need to ask ID to put in shelves FOC for us :rolleyes:)

photo0068wm5.th.jpg

Walkway to rooms

photo0069mt0.th.jpg

MIL's bedroom

photo0070fp6.th.jpg

Study room (future baby's room)

photo0071ij4.th.jpg

Outside my MBR

wah seh!! Those from sg brides....you all real fast lor! I haven't post finish leh...no need to work huh??? mutters :dribble:

okie...last instalment of pics

photo0072hy3.th.jpg

MBR - where my bed going to be

photo0073wl1.th.jpg

Ultra-small MBR toilet (entrance view)

photo0074pl3.th.jpg

MBR - shower area (HDB gives nice tiles, not too bad)

photo0075mc9.th.jpg

This is how SMALL my MBR toilet is...

photo0076qr9.th.jpg

Common toilet

Oops...one more picture to go

photo0077qd0.th.jpg

Common toilet - shower area

Well, that's all, folks! Next upload will be when my reno starts :)

Diva (u divasan? :D ), my floor is on the 8th. My ID I got reply u in SG lar. haha....next day got time, then I slowly do up my siggy...

bubblepearl....heh...yeah, no wonder ur nick so familiar :rolleyes: aiya, just come back and chit chat lar. keke...I'm also forever trying to catch up.

hihi,

I was just wondering.. the newly built HDB flats come with shower head and shower screen??

I liked the black, grey and white patterned tiles!! :D

hihi,

I was just wondering.. the newly built HDB flats come with shower head and shower screen??

I liked the black, grey and white patterned tiles!! :D

hi krisie,

ours came with shower head and shower screens. :D

we r going to turn PL's t-blog into mini dec07 brides thread liao...

Ooopps!

:dunno: i didn't know we are capable of opening dec'07 BTBs 'franchises'... :P

Our Daewoo Fridge :D

frs2011ta7.th.jpg

• Nano Silver

• Precise & Comfortable LCD Display(Fuzzy)

• Automatic Ice & Water Dispenser

• Home Bar

• Safety Glass Shelves

• Deluxe Bar-grip Handle

• Deep Bottle Pocket

• No-frost 2Fan Cooling air flow

• Dairy Compartment

• Low Energy Consumption

• Sleeping Operation

• Low Noise Level

• Folding Wine Holder

• 100% CFC Free / HCFC Free

FRS-2011

555 litre: F 190 , R 365

WxHxD mm : 925x1,808x816

hihi,

I liked the black, grey and white patterned tiles!! :sport-smiley-004:

Hi Krisie

I think the new premium flats come with the toilets nicely done up? :bow:

keke...thanks! I also like the tiles HDB gave us. It was a pleasant surprise to see that in our toilets :P

Hi Krisie

I think the new premium flats come with the toilets nicely done up? !!

keke...thanks! I also like the tiles HDB gave us. It was a pleasant surprise to see that in our toilets :P

soooo nice.. got concealed pipes oso... I am very envious!:dancingqueen:! :bangwall: