gregina aka cpl

F&p Lovenest @ Punggol

Nice place. seems like HDB chose the right tiles for once. lol.

wah, ur reno took 2 months ar.

I mean 2 months, why i cannot edit my post ar? sorry abit noob here lol

Yeah, they fixed my master toilet lights! :no:

dsc00169yv8.th.jpg

Also change the position of my downlight and pendant light to the correct position!

dsc00168dg2.th.jpg

Notice my landscape platform behind?

This is our study room light. Think the wiring for the IC is not done properly, dropped out.

Called up the shop that we bought from, they arranging for their serviceman to come next tues. Service not bad, considering we only purchase 1 light from them. But then I'll wait till tues to further comment on their service. heh

dsc00176vq6.th.jpg

My dining area.

1 table up.

dsc00160ep6.th.jpg

3 tables up.

dsc00161ba0.th.jpg

All tables down.

dsc00162eb9.th.jpg

My master bedroom mirror cabinet

dsc00170ss5.th.jpg

My mother's room feature wall. Sigh, this one really regret. Didn't come out as good as we hoped.

Quite expensive some more :no: OH WELL....

dsc00171xz4.th.jpg

The grills on our service yard

dsc00178nf1.th.jpg

Our backsplash is up. too bad spotted a scratch behind the surface!:no: :no: Got to highlight to the ID.

dsc00172nq0.th.jpg

My landscape! Left side, also known as the Planter.

dsc00166qv6.th.jpg

Centre, also known as the pebble patch and lovelove seat :)

dsc00167yw8.th.jpg

Right, also know as my fish tank. My wife has the crazy idea to turn it into a SPA!:bangwall: CRINGE

dsc00165wk9.th.jpg

wow the dining platform is really something :good: :good:

must have cost you quite a bit?

WAHHH, you are really fast leh. I've barely posted finish my pix and you have already left a comment!

Hmm, now that you mentioned it! I just realised that thing cost me $3800!:dunno: OH MANZ.

But it does gave us the option to have a flat surface to sit on or do our things when needed.

Currently its still uncomfy to sit on cause there's no cushion, but my sis-in-law had their mac breakfast there.

she gave the thumb up! :) My father-in-law will have problem fiting in there...cause he is too tall :P

Edited by francaisco

Was at the new place at 10am on saturday to wait for the Systemind people to install the platform.

It was only finished at 6pm!:bangwall: Aiyoyo, but the end result is quite satisfying.

We removed the HDB door, it is now sitting in our storeroom.

Here's the new door from the inside of our study room.

dsc00175xg0.th.jpg

Noticed the plug? We have completely forgotten about that! So if we are using the plug, nobody can open the door. KEKEKE. Oh well, can use it as my "LOCK"

Door from the outside.

dsc00177ux8.th.jpg

Our study room platform, by Systemind! :dunno:

dsc00173wk9.th.jpg

Our study tables

dsc00174nb4.th.jpg

It's quite a challenge to open/close the windows tho. Furthermore, there isnt gonna be any grills...

Oh ya, nearly forgotten about the service closet. Asked our ID to install planks on it so that we can use it as our shoe cabinet! He did it for free, cheers!

dsc00163hh2.th.jpg

Edited by francaisco

seriously it's totally worth it

but can have it at my place coz dun fit in my 'theme' and my parents like conventional style :)

you must have given a lot of thoughts to come up with the landscape

now i see liao :bangwall::dunno:

but my balcony bad sector FS guy say no water no living things :(

wow i see your door also :good: :good: leh

your place is really turning out very very nice

envious :P:)

wow! really nice house! like the small platform table tat can be hidden. :bangwall:

Was at the new place at 10am on saturday to wait for the Systemind people to install the platform.

It was only finished at 6pm!:bangwall: Aiyoyo, but the end result is quite satisfying.

We removed the HDB door, it is now sitting in our storeroom.

Here's the new door from the inside of our study room.

dsc00175xg0.th.jpg

Noticed the plug? We have completely forgotten about that! So if we are using the plug, nobody can open the door. KEKEKE. Oh well, can use it as my "LOCK"

Door from the outside.

dsc00177ux8.th.jpg

Our study room platform, by Systemind! :dunno:

dsc00173wk9.th.jpg

Our study tables

dsc00174nb4.th.jpg

It's quite a challenge to open/close the windows tho. Furthermore, there isnt gonna be any grills...

Oh ya, nearly forgotten about the service closet. Asked our ID to install planks on it so that we can use it as our shoe cabinet! He did it for free, cheers!

dsc00163hh2.th.jpg

franz & PL,

ur lovenest really turning out fantastic!

Wah.... :dribble:

very unconventional... very nice!

how much did your Systemind platform/storage in ur study cost u?

Wah.... :dribble:

very unconventional... very nice!

how much did your Systemind platform/storage in ur study cost u?

Thanks :) The Systemind not cheap...abt 5k+. But their installers quite pro and experienced, they made sure all the gaps are aligned to each other. So the end product swee swee!

Thanks :furious: The Systemind not cheap...abt 5k+. But their installers quite pro and experienced, they made sure all the gaps are aligned to each other. So the end product swee swee!

wow 5k...but i guess itz quite worth it...considering the platform serves as flooring, storage and superb look and design! !! Howz it feel on ur feet though... !!

Hmm, so far we only get to walk abit on the platform. Felt quite solid leh, don't have that kinda hollow or sinking feeling. I felt the wood before, it's quite solid rubber wood.

wah like dat lagi worth it...good choice... :unsure: