korea

Check Your Gst Credit!

remember to get ready your singpass or one-time pin to register for it !!

we already done everything liao last night. super kiasu! :)

those people have singpass can do it now. but people don't have singpass have to wait package letter to be sent to them b'cos inside the package letter will have the one-time PIN. !!

we already done everything liao last night. super kiasu! :)

those people have singpass can do it now. but people don't have singpass have to wait package letter to be sent to them b'cos inside the package letter will have the one-time PIN. !!

i did it yesterday also

that's why good to have singpass

everything also can do first !!

i did it yesterday also

that's why good to have singpass

everything also can do first !!

yeah lor yeah lor

only got $200... is tt very little?

no lah, only those living in AV <$5k homes AND earning less than $24k/yr will get $250

$200 x 4yrs also quite a bit liao leh

i also signed yesterday afternoon.

applefreak, tink after we move to EA will get lesser ba...

Edited by bluberi

i also signed yesterday afternoon.

applefreak, tink after we move to EA will get lesser ba...

same. coz the criteria for $200 is actually AV <$10k and/or earning $24k/yr

so EA AV <$10k mah...

but my parents will get less coz they now getting $250

our 3-rm AV<$5k

Don't have means you are doing well. :)

Not well enough to buy from Massimo/Air/Plank ...

Good brands there.. lol...

Not well enough to buy from Massimo/Air/Plank ...

Good brands there.. lol...

Hahaha, no lah, we cut down on our reno cost and saved up for the past years to buy. :P