Appletree

Compassvale (SK) alumni!

Oh, I see........yup, better settle the defects first bcos that alone will take time.

My reno cost was $31k+. Kitchen and service yard works cost abt 35% of total reno costs.

ID was not from those big-name companies, was recommended by my cousin.

I try to search for my reno invoice first. Will let u know once I got it. :notti:

wah :rofl: kitchen n service yard so ex ???

let me know when you got the pricing hehe. thanks.

can join applefreak in the unit tour for our area .... all so near :notti:

n then so many ... think 1 day cannot finish :rofl:

hehehem gendon is one of the members liao lah

together with bluberi, compassvale and jaren

long time no see.. Haha... too busy to look for job lor... btw i'll be moving in on 1st Aug... when u all set the date for unit tour den keep mi inform lor...

hehehem gendon is one of the members liao lah

together with bluberi, compassvale and jaren

Sure, no problemo. Thanks :rofl:

If you're starting the unit tour, kindly let me know in advance, like several days? Bcos my house is still in a tornado mess, still got some more unpacked boxes here & there. :rofl:

Gotta finish cleaning by fasting month, hopefully we Compassvale Alumni can have a gathering at my house during Hari Raya Puasa time :notti:

wah :jawdrop: kitchen n service yard so ex ???

let me know when you got the pricing hehe. thanks.

can join applefreak in the unit tour for our area .... all so near :P

n then so many ... think 1 day cannot finish :)

Yup, the kitchen...well story was that when hubby wanted to slash here & there to revise the reno quote, I told him I don't mind not having a wardrobe at BR3 (to put my clothes), as long as budget for kitchen & svc yard is left untouched. Then....later I itchy asked my ID to add glass backing in the kitchen....hee heee! :notti:

Sure, no problemo. Thanks :notti:

If you're starting the unit tour, kindly let me know in advance, like several days? Bcos my house is still in a tornado mess, still got some more unpacked boxes here & there. :jawdrop:

Gotta finish cleaning by fasting month, hopefully we Compassvale Alumni can have a gathering at my house during Hari Raya Puasa time :P

haha sure give ample notice

think i will need at least one week to pack up my place for the visit also :)

:sport-smiley-004: Hi Every1,

I'm new here..298B..Renovation still in progress :sport-smiley-004:

Hi matlucio :sport-smiley-004: Welcome to Compassvale!

Gd, gd! We shall have more neighbours soon ya.

So, when's the expected reno completion date?

Please feel free to also join us at sengkang dot com > In The Neighbourhood > Compassvale Green Residents List. For intro and chats, u can join us at sengkang dot com > In The Neighbourhood > Compassvale Street.

For chit-chat kopi talk anything-under-the-sun, kindly join us at applefreak's t-blog chat. :unsure:

p.s. Your avatar like scary leh....

Edited by gendon

:curse: Hi Every1,

I'm new here..298B..Renovation still in progress ;)

hi matlucio, welcome to renotalk too

yes please join us at my t-blog, link at my signature :)

you going for gothique look for your new home?

:notti: Hi Every1,

I'm new here..298B..Renovation still in progress :dunno:

welcome .... ur avatar is ....

that reminds me on this pic below :dunno:

earring.jpg