OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

keeping your $$ in CPF with so little interest can't earn much la..

can opt for investment...

little little... become many many mah :P

hehe

nemofc.. wat did you check with her for ? the date to sign the loan agreement or when to collect the keys ?

pai seh i a bit blur.. :notti:

no worries, is the date to sign agreement for lease.

tip from bchew is to bring your bank book if u want HDB to credit the $2000 option fee into yr bank account :notti:

yo.... i got a good new!

my appt date is 20 jul, not sure whether hubby can or not... :yamseng:

tip from bchew is to bring your bank book if u want HDB to credit the $2000 option fee into yr bank account :)

Thanks for info :)

yo.... i got a good new!

my appt date is 20 jul, not sure whether hubby can or not... :(

That's tmr!

so late then inform...

Hi future neighbours

Just checked that my HLE has been approved today... chose flat on 21 Jun 2007 but submitted HLE application a week later.

Just wanna check if we can get our $2000 booking fee back after we signed the lease agreement? :) Hope to channel the $2000 to my wedding banquet deposit...

I guess it is all about $$$$ when it comes to setting up a family...

Hi future neighbours

Just checked that my HLE has been approved today... chose flat on 21 Jun 2007 but submitted HLE application a week later.

Just wanna check if we can get our $2000 booking fee back after we signed the lease agreement? :) Hope to channel the $2000 to my wedding banquet deposit...

yes, u'll get the $2000 back on the day of 2nd signing... bring yr bank book so they can credit into yr bank account

how come yrs is approved so fast? i applied on the 25th when I selected the flat, it's still processing :yamseng:

Edited by OnePostWonder

Hi future neighbours

Just wanna check if we can get our $2000 booking fee back after we signed the lease agreement? :dancingqueen: Hope to channel the $2000 to my wedding banquet deposit...

hey rommie

i also selected flat on 21 jun...

yeah

BLK 25A

-

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK

- Green

BLK 26A

-

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar

- noellechua

- lynnnie

BLK 26C

- elaine1205

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder

- Princess Momo

- rommie

- binzz

- kriegs

- wonsen

BLK 27A

- xlan

- nemofc

- bchew

- Yang Guo

- Seafaith

- m|ndy

- chaq

- Jasch

BLK 27B

-

Hi all

My appt date initially is 20 July but i changed it to 28 July, sat... so can save a day leave...

what about you?

hmm, just called HDB to ask status of my HLE...

me: hi, i would like to check status of my HLE application.

HDB officer: what's ur IC number?

me: xxxxxxxx

HDB officer: wait a while...

HDB officer: did u send in all your documents?

me: yes

HDB officer: then wait for us to reply to you

me: oh, ok... :bangwall:

me: thank you.

hang up.

got call machiam like din call like that... :D

hmm, just called HDB to ask status of my HLE...

me: hi, i would like to check status of my HLE application.

HDB officer: what's ur IC number?

me: xxxxxxxx

HDB officer: wait a while...

HDB officer: did u send in all your documents?

me: yes

HDB officer: then wait for us to reply to you

me: oh, ok... :wub:

me: thank you.

hang up.

got call machiam like din call like that... :)

Redbottle,

Oh... :P am sad to hear that...

For my case, the officer was rather efficient, she promised to expedite the application process yesterday morning for me and she really did. Guess what... I am so surprised to find the HL* approval notification in my letterbox today :P

Guess it is a matter of luck... perhaps it is friday the 13th today... hence the officer wasn't really helpful...

You can actually check the status online through H*B website... I was checking it for the past few days till they called to ask for a document from my hubby's company. Got him to send down personally the very day and that was when they approve. Think there are alot of red tape during the approval process :jawdrop: