OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

i got mine at 25 June, just went in MyHDB to chk.

Status "HDB will invite you to sign the Agreement for Lease in due course."

Wah! does that means that you are collecting your keys soon?? :P

thats cool! Hope it will be our turn soon :P

i got mine at 25 June, just went in MyHDB to chk.

Status "HDB will invite you to sign the Agreement for Lease in due course."

you have to log into http://www.hdb.gov.sg/MyHDBPage and see your HLE status... I believe everybody's status is "HDB will invite you to sign the Agreement for Lease in due course." since we already paid the $2000 option fee :P

Wah! does that means that you are collecting your keys soon?? :P

thats cool! Hope it will be our turn soon :P

well... i hope not so soon. Collect keys mean CPF bye bye

let me earn some interest first :ph34r:

you have to log into http://www.hdb.gov.sg/MyHDBPage and see your HLE status... I believe everybody's status is "HDB will invite you to sign the Agreement for Lease in due course." since we already paid the $2000 option fee :P

ermm... no leh.. mine is "We are currently processing your HLE application. We will inform you on the outcome of the application in due course." when i log in leh.

Tink they will release the flats in batches and blk 26D will be among the first batch one ba. :P

yup... am ok with the waiting.

just wanted to go 'in' to see the surrounding, best if the flat itself.

can onli stare at the floorplan now

ermm... no leh.. mine is "We are currently processing your HLE application. We will inform you on the outcome of the application in due course." when i log in leh.

Tink they will release the flats in batches and blk 26D will be among the first batch one ba. :P

last nite i pass by, the lights for 27A and 27B is on. The rest still in pitch black

yup... am ok with the waiting.

just wanted to go 'in' to see the surrounding, best if the flat itself.

can onli stare at the floorplan now

last nite i pass by, the lights for 27A and 27B is on. The rest still in pitch black

finally! HLE approved. !!

alr selected the unit liao. So just wait for keys collection lor...

peeps, i just signed the agreement today... so urs should be coming pretty fast! :wub:

:sport-smiley-004: congrats

now just waiting for the agreement date ...

peeps, i just signed the agreement today... so urs should be coming pretty fast! :wub:

elaine

so just signed agreement only? anything else? need to compute the loan period?

well... i hope not so soon. Collect keys mean CPF bye bye

let me earn some interest first :sport-smiley-004:

keeping your $$ in CPF with so little interest can't earn much la..

can opt for investment...

My HLE also still processing leh..tink i will have to wait even longer cos i only got my unit on 27 June and only apply on that day itself..

how i wish the flat will be ready soon then we can go in and take a look. :sport-smiley-004:

Had any of your started to look for reno quotation le ?

hehe i also got my 27A on 27 June, think we are just beside each other in the same floor leh

oh :wub: .. we were the last chinese quota for the whole of jalan membina 4 rm selection lor.. keke

so wat is your unit ? Can Pm me? :sport-smiley-004:

Just called HDB and my officer finally answer (always can't get her)

date not yet fix so will have to wait ...

Just called HDB and my officer finally answer (always can't get her)

date not yet fix so will have to wait ...

nemofc.. wat did you check with her for ? the date to sign the loan agreement or when to collect the keys ?

pai seh i a bit blur.. :P