raincole

How To See If Weak Or Strong Element?

July is Summer = Fire but also the changing of the session, so is it also Earth?

Then if Fire element born in July is strong or weak? Thanks.

July is Summer = Fire but also the changing of the session, so is it also Earth?

Then if Fire element born in July is strong or weak? Thanks.

fire element born in july is considered strong fire.

earth will depends on yang earth(dry) or yin earth(wet), normally if born during the changing of seasons(approx 14-18days), it's consider strong.

So transition period can have 2 strong element? In this case, it is fire, earth and metal (earth produce metal).

14 days before spring, 14 days before summer...blablabla...

these are the strongest days for earth element.

then you further separate them by the yin n yang earth.

:dunno: Summer to Autumn ler? In July. Thanks. Is it then Fire is not so strong since earth is strong? (Earth weaken fire)

nono...the SEASON comes first.

it's the season that determines how strong/weak a element is.

FIRE burns earth to produce gold!:lol: (in your case)

but if fire element is born between the transition of WINTER/SPRING transition, that means he is KAPUTz.

(your case of earth weaken fire + winter cold weakens fire)

Then really Jia let.

In another case, water element in Feb, just after the session change to Spring?

Water produce Wood and Earth trap water, water is weak?

Then really Jia let.

In another case, water element in Feb, just after the session change to Spring?

Water produce Wood and Earth trap water, water is weak?

feb = mostly still in winter or right in between.

water in FEB is not entirely weak, although you got the right equation.

water in feb is "sucked" by wood(baby stage), if it's after the season transition earth doesnt really affects it liao.

my date is 9 feb, so should be in transition, so not so good ba.

water kena control by earth and eaten by wood...

9 feb i think still in 12th moon of the year.

1) still depends on whether you are yang water or yin water.

2) depends on your other bazi elements.

below is for your ref.

十二月壬水:

十二月壬水,旺极复衰,何也,上半月癸辛主事,故旺,专用丙火,下半月己土主事,故衰,亦用丙火,甲木佐之。

有丙解冻,名利双全,丙透甲出,科甲之贵,然四柱无壬,方妙,无丙,单寒之士。

或四柱多壬,戊透制之,衣衿可望。

或丁出时干,化合成木,月干又见丁火,无癸破格,亦主富贵。

或支成金局,不见丙丁,名金寒水冷,一世孤贫,见火略可,即丙透遇辛,亦不为妙,见丁颇吉。

腊月壬水,先取丙火,丁甲为佐,故水冷金寒爱丙丁,用火者,木妻火子。

水旺居垣须有智,水土混杂必愚顽,壬癸路经南域,主健,富贵堪图,又云,惟有水木伤官格,才官相见始为欢。

十二月癸水:

十二月癸水,寒极成冰,万物不能舒泰,宜丙火解冻,或丙透年时,加以壬透,支中多戊,名水辅阳光,主显达名臣,无戊者,异途之职,若有丙无壬,黉门之客,有壬无丙,戊又出干者,皂隶之流。

或支见子丑,比肩出干,即有丙透,不能解冻,此属平常,或无癸水,有辛与合,亦不为美,有丁出,颇吉。

或一片癸己会党,年透丁火,名雪後灯光,夜生者贵,日生者否,若无丁火,又主孤贫。

或支成水局,无丙者,四海为家,一生劳苦。

或支成火局,有庚辛透者,衣食充足,无金出,孤苦零丁。

或支成金局,丙透得地,名金温水暖,彼此相生,定许光大门闾,声驰翰苑,乏丙者,即文章骇世,总为孙山。

或支成木局,泄水太过,主残病呻吟,得金出干辅救,技艺之流。

凡冬月用丙,须丙火得地方妙,不然,即重重丙火出干,安能轻许富贵哉。

9 feb i think still in 12th moon of the year.

1) still depends on whether you are yang water or yin water.

2) depends on your other bazi elements.

below is for your ref.

十二月壬水:

十二月壬水,旺极复衰,何也,上半月癸辛主事,故旺,专用丙火,下半月己土主事,故衰,亦用丙火,甲木佐之。

有丙解冻,名利双全,丙透甲出,科甲之贵,然四柱无壬,方妙,无丙,单寒之士。

或四柱多壬,戊透制之,衣衿可望。

或丁出时干,化合成木,月干又见丁火,无癸破格,亦主富贵。-> does this mean fire and I'm destine to be rich :wub:

或支成金局,不见丙丁,名金寒水冷,一世孤贫,见火略可,即丙透遇辛,亦不为妙,见丁颇吉。-> no fire no rich, only poor life ;)

腊月壬水,先取丙火,丁甲为佐,故水冷金寒爱丙丁,用火者,木妻火子。

水旺居垣须有智,水土混杂必愚顽,壬癸路经南域,主健,富贵堪图,又云,惟有水木伤官格,才官相见始为欢。

十二月癸水:

十二月癸水,寒极成冰,万物不能舒泰,宜丙火解冻,或丙透年时,加以壬透,支中多戊,名水辅阳光,主显达名臣,无戊者,异途之职,若有丙无壬,黉门之客,有壬无丙,戊又出干者,皂隶之流。

或支见子丑,比肩出干,即有丙透,不能解冻,此属平常,或无癸水,有辛与合,亦不为美,有丁出,颇吉。

或一片癸己会党,年透丁火,名雪後灯光,夜生者贵,日生者否,若无丁火,又主孤贫。

或支成水局,无丙者,四海为家,一生劳苦。

或支成火局,有庚辛透者,衣食充足,无金出,孤苦零丁。

或支成金局,丙透得地,名金温水暖,彼此相生,定许光大门闾,声驰翰苑,乏丙者,即文章骇世,总为孙山。

或支成木局,泄水太过,主残病呻吟,得金出干辅救,技艺之流。

凡冬月用丙,须丙火得地方妙,不然,即重重丙火出干,安能轻许富贵哉。

Very chiam chinese.

Mine is yang water. :(

I dun think I can get rich, just happy that I'm healthy :(

Edited by raincole

Very chiam chinese.

Mine is yang water. :(

I dun think I can get rich, just happy that I'm healthy :wub:

或丁出时干,化合成木,月干又见丁火,无癸破格,亦主富贵。-> does this mean fire and I'm destine to be rich

meaning if got ding fire in your birth hour > will turn into wood

meaning if got ding fire in your birth month and no gui water at all = you shiok shiok lor.

If got only earth (both hr & month)?

earth as TIAN GAN?

depends on what earth. REN water is a powerful water(big river, Sea, Ocean) not easy to be weaken, fear only the powerful yang earth(mountains, huge stones) coupled with Bing fire.

no bing fire, both are yang earth on the hour & month lor. But it is only on the heaven not earth portion. Year got yang metal. Like this how to interprete? thanks.