raincole

How To See If Weak Or Strong Element?

no bing fire, both are yang earth on the hour & month lor. But it is only on the heaven not earth portion. Year got yang metal. Like this how to interprete? thanks.

无丙,单寒之士

cannot anyhow interpret here sorry. if you want, then go look for youlongzi, or jinzilong in geylang. I got nothing to do with them hor.

Just remember the rules on the 5 elements. since you are Ren water, black/blue(water), some red (fire) suits you. Gold(your backing) produces water, suits you too. Aviod earth,yellow,grey,brown...soil colours.

Sun tanning good for you too hehe.

each earth stem below also plays a part on the heaven stems. it determines how strong/weak the heaven stem is.

Just remember the below

十二月壬水:

十二月壬水,旺极复衰,何也,上半月癸辛主事,故旺,专用丙火,下半月己土主事,故衰,亦用丙火,甲木佐之。

有丙解冻,名利双全,丙透甲出,科甲之贵,然四柱无壬,方妙,无丙,单寒之士。

或四柱多壬,戊透制之,衣衿可望。

或丁出时干,化合成木,月干又见丁火,无癸破格,亦主富贵。

或支成金局,不见丙丁,名金寒水冷,一世孤贫,见火略可,即丙透遇辛,亦不为妙,见丁颇吉。

腊月壬水,先取丙火,丁甲为佐,故水冷金寒爱丙丁,用火者,木妻火子。

水旺居垣须有智,水土混杂必愚顽,壬癸路经南域,主健,富贵堪图,又云,惟有水木伤官格,才官相见始为欢。

I think it's alright. Just trying to make sense from what I read and to apply on myself. Can you also give me ying fire? It's for my husband. Thnks

ying fire is also the same artificial light/lamp/fire(other than the natural sun).depends on mth.

I see, 19 July so it is the earth summer period.

geez....looks like a perfect match.

ding fire(hubby) to burn your wu earth, so that your wu earth can regulate your ren water's smooth flow.

he smokes? works in fire related industry? fire is his buddy.

you like mickey mouse? mouse related stuffs? hamsters, guinea pigs ...etc?

doing jobs like accounting? shares? things in waving/volatile/numbers forms?

Edited by MaCe

:jawdrop:

I wanted to do accounting but no ler, that time study engineering. Thinking of switching lines.

I like my terrapine :) And he likes fish :)

So, can help to post yin Fire description???

Edited by raincole

:jawdrop:

I wanted to do accounting but no ler, that time study engineering. Thinking of switching lines.

I like my terrapine :) And he likes fish :)

So, can help to post yin Fire description???

yin fire which mth?

terrapin are fire based. fish are water.

sometimes it's called the 魔性... when in the wrong year(could be 10yrs) wrong mth...a person tends to like the stuffs that are harmful to him.

like me, I cant have any wood, yet during my darkest mth i go and do woodworking(hobby craft). And I nearly lost one of my fingers to a grinder.

Mace... then u cannot get near to our house .. SK ... or us ... cause we have lots of wood here. And .. dun ever think of getting an AXE hor .

NE ok to me lah, just allergic to EAST.

south west and central suits me best but jurong/clementi...sianz man. especially jurong - machiam not singapore liao so many foreigners.

central too exp.

NE ok to me lah, just allergic to EAST.

south west and central suits me best but jurong/clementi...sianz man. especially jurong - machiam not singapore liao so many foreigners.

central too exp.

Not really.. our place got lots of wood .. and both of us are belong to Wood and myself is STRONG WOOD ..

so if you get near to me. .. who knows your hand will kena chop off

Not really.. our place got lots of wood .. and both of us are belong to Wood and myself is STRONG WOOD ..

so if you get near to me. .. who knows your hand will kena chop off

nah..only on my blackest mth i will fear wood.

Blacklist month like ? Western Calendar Feb and March ...

I am waiting for Earth month ..then bet more $ into 4D and Toto.

Yin Fire in July.

U belong to the West group. Me & Hubby belongs to the East group, so making the house suitable for us is much easier.

Edited by raincole