raincole

How To See If Weak Or Strong Element?

Just recall some thing ..

a 丁火 is small fire, but it can turn into useful and big fire ... when you are born around 酉时。

Mace, do you agree ?

Just recall some thing ..

a 丁火 is small fire, but it can turn into useful and big fire ... when you are born around 酉时。

Mace, do you agree ?

the rest of the 8zi decides lor...some Ding fire got LOTs of wood in year and mth....too much wood fire cannot burn...die also.

you need his ding fire and he needs your ren water(secondary) but must get jia wood first.

but i saw lots of wood in his 6 characters(time left out)

he got to eat more beef, COW mth, COW day, cows all no good to him.

as in tiger year, tiger mth, cats all no good to you.

He don't like beef & mutton (red meat) but ate seafood (esp fish, sotong, crab). If bazi got lots of wood, then should be alright cos wood is good for him :o

Somemore, I read somewhere (off internet) that Yin Fire and Yang Water like each other and generate Wood ingredient, which is also good for him :)

Yes?

酉时 is what time? He is born at 915pm, so it's the pig time (water).

5 to 7 pm

you need his ding fire and he needs your ren water(secondary) but must get jia wood first.

but i saw lots of wood in his 6 characters(time left out)

he got to eat more beef, COW mth, COW day, cows all no good to him.

as in tiger year, tiger mth, cats all no good to you.

I check his bazi, but see no Wood? Got Earth, metal, sheep=earth and pig = water.

Did i get the animals rite?

My bazi got brown tiger, kena clash with my year monkey :bangwall:

Edited by raincole

I check his bazi, but see no Wood? Got Earth, metal, sheep=earth and pig = water.

Did i get the animals rite?

My bazi got brown tiger, kena clash with my year monkey :bangwall:

sheep is WOOD

Sheep is 未 .... how come is Wood har ?

alamak...mistake again...stupid mistake...

me keep thinking of my own house wood formation...sorry sorry, me wrong. :D:furious::notti:

alamak...mistake again...stupid mistake...

me keep thinking of my own house wood formation...sorry sorry, me wrong. :D:furious::notti:

ohhh...... u own me 1 gold bar then ....

Then is Sheep still Earth? Mace, I tot Wood is not good for u?

ya...me keep trying to think of a way to break the wood formation in my house...thats why my brains now all wood.

sorry for the terrible stupid mistake.

ohhh...... u own me 1 gold bar then ....

thanks for pointing out...

kaysiao again - simi dunno this dunno that.... :D:furious::notti:

ya...me keep trying to think of a way to break the wood formation in my house...thats why my brains now all wood.

sorry for the terrible stupid mistake.

thanks for pointing out...

kaysiao again - simi dunno this dunno that.... :D:furious::notti:

kaysiao .... wat har ? ? i duno anything ...

If think of Wood too often .. your face will be ROUND ROUND u know ? ? ?

kaysiao .... wat har ? ? i duno anything ...

If think of Wood too often .. your face will be ROUND ROUND u know ? ? ?

Round is metal lah...

this wood formation thing is bugging me for mths....now free liao thats why keep thinking of it, last few mths too busy.