ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

Sure no prob next time I buy u "wu xiang" also veri famous and enviroment slightly better than prawn mee. :bleah::dancingqueen:

Jus put the generator in the bath tub and pump it and I think shld be SIOK. 8|

haha okie onz ..

but the bath tub onli the size of a finger leh .. how to place generator in leh ??

!! :yamseng:

me PSLE level......

haha haha me worst .. no level

Back to the latest updats :-

RHB reno loan pending for approval

Meeting Broyz on Wed .. for all the drawings and choosing for materials

and best news is that Ran will get leav and hope it will approve. :notti::good:

Will post all the drawings for you to see and give comments ,

to keep the wall panel or to keep my master toilet wall and flooring tiles.

:sport-smiley-004: tonight party time, Ran's bday. :yamseng:

But can't drink much leh ...recently too stressed and overwhelm with everything at the moment ...

Scared me will get too drunk and do monkey biz again ... 8|8|

hi hi,

great to catch up with you just now.

how's donut now? calm down already or not..hehe :good:

hihi same here .. thanks for gettin the food for me.

love my god dog fifi .. so cutie .. :rofl: :rofl:

too bad i can't have Oreo liao .. if not, sure can match made them together ..

donut just manages to calm down only hor .. have to cage him.. running crazy and wanting to go

out .. stretching my main door ... :notti::rofl:

no problem, nearly wanted to ask u if you wanted the GIANT size bag...lol...they had only 2 bags of this size Canidae, we got a newer looking one. The other packaging more nua nua looking...hehe

now his mind must be of the scent of the *chiobu cutie* that he *almost* rub noses with just now... haha

btw, the slight cloudiness in his eyes is due to the injury ah...got put eyedrops or anything for him?

no problem, nearly wanted to ask u if you wanted the GIANT size bag...lol...they had only 2 bags of this size Canidae, we got a newer looking one. The other packaging more nua nua looking...hehe

now his mind must be of the scent of the *chiobu cutie* that he *almost* rub noses with just now... haha

btw, the slight cloudiness in his eyes is due to the injury ah...got put eyedrops or anything for him?

heehee .. this size is fine, i still have another pkt for donut... !!

he was hitting on his pillow lor .. not sure if he's thinking of fifi anot ...

haha but he realli very happy to meet fifi .. tryin his best to talk to her .. haha

even wagged his tail...

!! notti:

the slight cloudiness in both his eyes from the injuries during his fights ... put eyedrops also

can't make it .. vet sae that his view is clear and that's just the scar.

hehehe no problem

coming sun you cannot make it right?

can't make it .. as much as I want to ..

there is always the next time ... !!

RHB givin me problems ar ... dunnoe is the banker i enaged or due to my bad debts

i won't be getting 30K unless I have to get a 3rd party to join in the applicant :notti:!

Where got such thing leh ... me earn more than $3K a mth lei .. just becoz , most of

allowances not taxable .. but income tax still more than $30K leh ... and together

with hubby's income sure more than $60K.

My own reno loan have to get others to help .. funni leh ... :lol::good:

I was so angry ... but just now seen fifi's pic .. me much better ... Haiz ....

Any banker here ?? Pls enlighten me :(!:lol:!

if only have my oreo here with me .. will be bestest .. but donut will be jealous ...

:):bangwall:

hey hey everyone .... i lost my password of this T-blog to a hacker ...

Me back with Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2 ...

:) !!