ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

Hi ranval....Welcome to RenoTalk and this place is very informative & helpful :unsure:

Wow...managed to be the first to congrat newbie. :furious:

Something on fire in your avatar?

Thanks everyone :furious:

Yesh We have a puppy , Donut :unsure:

Got our resale 4rm flat at Anchorvale Dr Blk 322A but moved in

for a year without any reno. Tight budget then .. Manage to save up

abit.. thus can't wait to start reno .. but very sian to move all over again.

Btw how to attach pics .. Need help abt the floorplan coz I have

headaches to plan my stuff ...

Apple: I welcome you with lots of hugs :rofl: Knowing you are a cat lover

and moving into SK soon :good:! Heehee .. I have been following your T-Blog

Oppps ...

Heee

actually i kinda guessed when i see the title of your t-blog :notti:

you can make use of imageshack or photobucket to host your pix

there will be a link for you to paste photos

wah, where are you going to stay during renovation?

quite leceh hor like this

all the more prompt me to do whatever i can afford now !!

since you checked out my t-blog, go on and see see look look at my blog also lah !!

Apple: I welcome you with lots of hugs !! Knowing you are a cat lover

and moving into SK soon :notti:! Heehee .. I have been following your T-Blog

Oppps ...

Heee

Bro MaCe will be veri sad, no hugs from u. !!

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/6728/photo0016pb2.jpg

hee .. OOps he is not here yet , right ??

Big hugs to all in SK !!! :unsure:

Anyway, we are just too plain lazy and super nuah to move out and back leh.. 8|

But can't be staying here while reno .... :notti: too dusty ... and the noise .. OMG ...

Our floorplan :

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/9417/img004pl0.jpg

super open concept , anyone standing from anywhere outside can see my whole unit ... !!

need ideas to do up the hall .. and "block" the room door view from the main door due to FS. :(

oppps .. my floorplan turns out to be so small ..

sorry everyone ..

I will try to edit later if i still can ...

Need to run some errands now ... Hoping that I still

can access internet while at overseas ... if not

have to wait till 5 jul.

still super blur with this pic attachment thingy ..

the website alway down ... Haiz .. just my luck ...

To be cont'd ...

img004uh3.jpg

By ranval at 2007-06-29

Here's the bigger floorplan as promised !!

photo0069ss6.jpg

By ranval, shot with Micron AU75E at 2007-06-29

We need to think carefully abt the reno as we have Donut.

Hehehehe ....

Edited by ranval

img003pe2.jpg

By ranval at 2007-06-29

Hope to have something like this ...

Had asked for the quotation but this is a 5rm flat design ..

Mine has space limits, ( 86sqm )

and super ex for the tv console cum wall feature.

Budget !!! !!

Anyone can give me any better suggestions ??

hee... i saw donut's pic before... in SPC...

Hee .. You meant SPCA ??

Well, greeetings from Milan ..

Sorry that I took so long to get back to everyone.

So far, there is no new upates yet ..

We are still waiting for some ID to get back to us

with the quotations. Think this time is the most busiest time for

all the IDs. Rushing to finish the projects b4 hike of GST 7% and

the on-coming 7th Lunar mth. Tsk Tsk

Tot of being PCK myself , it would be fun but hubby din allow ..

Seems like we could only get settled down and start reno ard Sept.