ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

cute Shih Tzu

Thanks alot .. He is our baby.. can be very noti .. Heehee

With him roaming the whole house , we need to source the right materials of

furitures and deco.

actually i kinda guessed when i see the title of your t-blog :)

you can make use of imageshack or photobucket to host your pix

there will be a link for you to paste photos

wah, where are you going to stay during renovation?

quite leceh hor like this

all the more prompt me to do whatever i can afford now :)

since you checked out my t-blog, go on and see see look look at my blog also lah 8|

Hey Applefreak!:P Thanks for your help.

Still quite blur to go about doing my blogs etc .. :P

Current plan is that I need to repack all our belongings and

slowly move back to my parents' place but will be

staying with my In - Laws. :)

Edited by ranval

i believe there are also services that do a one stop service

i.e. they'll pick up the items from your place, store them for a month and deliver back to your place

i believe it is not cheap though

but sometimes we only have so much time loh

i believe there are also services that do a one stop service

i.e. they'll pick up the items from your place, store them for a month and deliver back to your place

i believe it is not cheap though

but sometimes we only have so much time loh

Good Afternoon :D!

Din notice that you are online so early. ;)

True , my brother has told me b4 and will arrange for me. He has a buddy in this line.

Hoping to get the best rate thru him... :D

I need to keep some stuff with me , due to my work.

Can't wait to go home but think of the packing make me sian .. :D

What a way to spend my leaves...

Good Afternoon :yamseng:!

Din notice that you are online so early. :notti:

True , my brother has told me b4 and will arrange for me. He has a buddy in this line.

Hoping to get the best rate thru him... :notti:

I need to keep some stuff with me , due to my work.

Can't wait to go home but think of the packing make me sian .. :deal:

What a way to spend my leaves...

:seeya:

hehehe, addicted to renotalk liao

first thing reach office log on liao 8|8|

when will you be using the service?

if good intro leh, me thinking of using it if it's not too expensive

i just need storage for around 50 boxes

wonder how much that will cost :)

can ask for me how much?

the big big bulky items or unused stuff can go into storage loh

hehehe, addicted to renotalk liao

first thing reach office log on liao :notti::notti:

when will you be using the service?

if good intro leh, me thinking of using it if it's not too expensive

i just need storage for around 50 boxes

wonder how much that will cost :yamseng:

can ask for me how much?

the big big bulky items or unused stuff can go into storage loh

Heehee I'm more addicted to your T-Blog and Blogs.

Been following your reno work closely. :deal::)

Hmm.. I will get my brother to check for you.. Me not so soon .. maybe

ard end of July. Really depend how fast we can confirm

the ID. What abt yourself ?? How soon you need the services ?

actually around the same time as you

thinking of clearing my current home for the valuation

coz now too cluttered, may affect the valuation price :yamseng:

actually nothing much has been done at my place loh

more of impulse purchases of various items :notti:

but think works will really start in two weeks time

hopefully the place should be up in a month's time :deal::)

actually around the same time as you

thinking of clearing my current home for the valuation

coz now too cluttered, may affect the valuation price :)

actually nothing much has been done at my place loh

more of impulse purchases of various items 8|

but think works will really start in two weeks time

hopefully the place should be up in a month's time :notti::seeya:

oic .. your current home as in your parent's place ??

I will get back to you asap ... but i'll be back sin only this thurs morning ...

currently still at Milan. :notti: you might have guess what i'm working as ...

can't spend anything for shopping .. need cash for reno .. :deal:

soon your house will be ready ... unlike mine .. still pending for everything..

can't even get things for the house .... :yamseng:

difficult to guess leh, got other clues or not?

photographer? air stewardess? fashion designer? :deal:

yes my parents home

hoping to get them a good price then next time i dun have to pay their holiday liao :yamseng:

mine is still pending rectification by hdb

but i'm going to make my TO commit to the defects and start renovation anyway

die die must move in before seventh month :)

difficult to guess leh, got other clues or not?

photographer? air stewardess? fashion designer? :D

yes my parents home

hoping to get them a good price then next time i dun have to pay their holiday liao :)

mine is still pending rectification by hdb

but i'm going to make my TO commit to the defects and start renovation anyway

die die must move in before seventh month :lol:

:bleah: you are so right ... i'm with SQ. Thus hard to find time to settle down

with the ID and renovation ...

Understand how you're feeling .. me too wish to get everything done b4 7th mth .. but

with the rate i'm goin .. think i only can aim for end of the yr to do the house ...

madness for me ... hubby just rest n relax one side ... :wub::D

i dun care liao

by hook or by crook i will do my shifting in during first week august

even if kitchen not up also never mind

as long as grilles up, painting done, lights up and bathrooms done can liao

at least you can complain to your hubby about his inaction

nowadays my bf auto-switch-off if the word coming out of my mouth is relating to furniture/renovation/tiles/appliances :good:

nowadays my bf auto-switch-off if the word coming out of my mouth is relating to furniture/renovation/tiles/appliances :bangwall:

think u have to rewire his circuitry to be always "on" lor...

no need lah, think he wil go into auto-recovery mood once everything is settled

specific 'medicine' for specific symptoms

:notti: really ar ?... I'm back from Milan finally ....

welcome back

tried out SQ quite a few times, didn't managed to get in :)

donut definitely missed you a lot

you mean you will only start renovation near the end of the year?

actually do you have a rough idea you want done or you want someone to design your place

maybe you want to send your flr plan to the various ID firms and get a quote

most won't reply but some will so you will have a rough idea what to expect :notti:

welcome back

tried out SQ quite a few times, didn't managed to get in :(

donut definitely missed you a lot

you mean you will only start renovation near the end of the year?

actually do you have a rough idea you want done or you want someone to design your place

maybe you want to send your flr plan to the various ID firms and get a quote

most won't reply but some will so you will have a rough idea what to expect 8|

I've tried 4 times b4 I finally got in.. Been 5 yrs now ..

Think Donut went siao wor .. suddenly loves to **** the whole hall , instead of his own toilet ..

(our common toilet at the kitchen)

My hubby will beat him up and lock him either in the toilet or cage. we are very upset to

return home from work to see n smell all the mess he created. Haiz :):(

We want to have minimalist concept :~

I know what I want but hubby prefer ppl to do up the design

thus I can't be PCK myself

So far. got one quotation back, yet to do anything abt it ..

@ 27K ... quite like the ID's idea but his quotation has lots of meaning which i not sure

kena lazy to meet up with them .. dun like ppl who are pushy. :P

with our budget so little, some might not treat us well.

currently just email to them what we want and wait for quotation. :P

me wanted to try Dave from Intra Design ... but after seeing Cantona7's place seems so ex wor ...

:bleah: we have super tight budget... sometime i really wonder if it really worth all the efforts

and money to get a ID. :bow:

Btw when do you want to move your stuff to keep in the storage ? I haven't got the info yet ..

Will let you soon by next week. You need about 50 boxes ??

8|

Edited by ranval