ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

think i tried three times.

first time was after 'O' levels, first round kenna kicked out liao

coz they ask me what i know about SQ and i said got the best airport in the world :bangwall:

cannot tahan myself :)

second and third time went through until the swimming round

never get back to me liao :P

after that, find that the pay no longer so attractive liao so never tried again

think the last time was like eight years ago :sport-smiley-004:

maybe donut really miss you loh, and your hubby also working nobody at home

so he just wanted to tell both of you that he is very bored?

poor thing leh alone at home

actually there are generally three ways to go about renovating your home

1. get an ID - will get design and work done

2. get a contractor - we give the design and they get all work done

3. become own PCK - we find design, decide what needs to be done and find all the sub-contractors ourselves. got to do co-ordination work as well

me going for option 2, but since last meeting no news leh

a bit worried i gotta become own PCK afterall :curse:

Bro MaCe will be veri sad, no hugs from u. :)

heyhey dont anyhow say..my wife see this...me die man...her bazi stronger than mine can humtum me anytime and i cant fight back...

RANVAL, welcome to renotalk

SPAMMED CHOPPED SIGNED....

think i tried three times.

first time was after 'O' levels, first round kenna kicked out liao

coz they ask me what i know about SQ and i said got the best airport in the world :yamseng:

cannot tahan myself :yamseng:

second and third time went through until the swimming round

never get back to me liao 8|

after that, find that the pay no longer so attractive liao so never tried again

think the last time was like eight years ago :yamseng:

maybe donut really miss you loh, and your hubby also working nobody at home

so he just wanted to tell both of you that he is very bored?

poor thing leh alone at home

actually there are generally three ways to go about renovating your home

1. get an ID - will get design and work done

2. get a contractor - we give the design and they get all work done

3. become own PCK - we find design, decide what needs to be done and find all the sub-contractors ourselves. got to do co-ordination work as well

me going for option 2, but since last meeting no news leh

a bit worried i gotta become own PCK afterall :rofl:

Hmm.. it's not the pay that no longer so attractive , it's more like

not much of rest days after your flts. Too many frequent flts per day etc ...

Just now Donut managed to escape from the toilet and run amok. Even poo poo at our studyroom.

We almost fainted to see the mess. He got a good beating from my hubby. :dunno::notti:

Poor him, I can't save him at all. Just too noti lately. Currently, he is been banned from water and food

till tomolo. As if like we are abusing him ... Once my hubby off to bed, i must get Donut to drink some water.

He is now back into the cage but double up in the toilet.

Getting ID is the best option coz I have no time to do own PCK while flying and hubby seems so relax

about the reno. Can't even talk sense to him now. 8|

Edited by ranval

Just now Donut managed to escape from the toilet and run amok. Even poo poo at our studyroom.

We almost fainted to see the mess. He got a good beating from my hubby. :yamseng:8|

Poor him, I can't save him at all. Just too noti lately. Currently, he is been banned from water and food

till tomolo. As if like we are abusing him ... Once my hubby off to bed, i must get Donut to drink some water.

maybe he/she is trying to get both of ur attention? one of my friend's dogs also did the same thing. When his wife gave birth and they spent more time initially taking care of the baby, his dogs started to anyhow poo poo and sometimes anyhow bark... coz they wanted more attention too. my friend took abit of time to let them know that they are still part of their family they still love them. then everything back to normal liao...

Hmm.. it's not the pay that no longer so attractive , it's more like

not much of rest days after your flts. Too many frequent flts per day etc ...

We almost fainted to see the mess. He got a good beating from my hubby. 8|:yamseng:

Getting ID is the best option coz I have no time to do own PCK while flying and hubby seems so relax

about the reno. Can't even talk sense to him now. :yamseng:

if you have lotsa $$$ to spend - go for ID

if you already know what your house will look like and at a budget - go for hobee.

maybe he/she is trying to get both of ur attention? one of my friend's dogs also did the same thing. When his wife gave birth and they spent more time initially taking care of the baby, his dogs started to anyhow poo poo and sometimes anyhow bark... coz they wanted more attention too. my friend took abit of time to let them know that they are still part of their family they still love them. then everything back to normal liao...

donut is a male puppy , soon to be 1yr old.

i understand he tried to get our attention but once i let him out, he will poo poo and either mess it up or

eat it ...

currently he is being locked up in the cage at the toilet. really hurts me to hear him wining for help..

but hubby dun allow him to come out and even ban him water n food till tomolo ...

i somemore can't afford the time and money to send him away to trainin school.

thanks for your advice anyway.

if you have lotsa $$$ to spend - go for ID

if you already know what your house will look like and at a budget - go for hobee.

hubby wants ID ... it's very hard for me to explain to him ,

that we can't have everything within 18K via ID. he dun believe nor understand ...

he din like my design and yet dun noe what he really wants ...

i have tryin my best to be a good wifey and compromise with him ...

Edited by ranval

but hubby dun allow him to come out and even ban him water n food till tomolo ...

eh... ban him water is cruel leh..... its just a young pup only mah...

yesh i afraid so .. just fed him some water ..coz hubby deep in sleep liao

young pup are like young kids, simi also dunno. must teach, now too young to understand punishments. :furious:

hmm, is donut spayed?

you should send him for neutering

young males are known to mark their territories

and the attention-seeking part is also very true leh

must be patient with young animals lah

beating them doesn't really help you know?

find out what he likes most and deprive him of it when he is naughty

e.g. you sayang him first thing when you come home. then if he pee/poo everywhere, look at him straight in the eyes and tell him 'naughty boy' and dun sayang him. this is called conditioning. after a while he will relate the lack of sayang to the pee/poo and stop the undesirable behaviour. a lot of patience is needed but the end-result is worth it :jawdrop:

as for the pay, guess it's no longer attractive compared to my current job

i'm getting about the same pay but enjoy regular hours and lots of leave :furious:

ranval, how did you take the compass readings of your house?

by standing at the centre of the house?

ranval, how did you take the compass readings of your house?

by standing at the centre of the house?

erhmm .. when we 1st time view the house, my agent did it for me..

for myself ... after movin in .. i think i did stand at most centre of my house

.. sometimes i do feel i have done wrongly .. using my FS's mini compass ..

coz hubby dun wan him to view the house due to the cost fee ...

hmm, is donut spayed?

you should send him for neutering

young males are known to mark their territories

and the attention-seeking part is also very true leh

must be patient with young animals lah

beating them doesn't really help you know?

find out what he likes most and deprive him of it when he is naughty

e.g. you sayang him first thing when you come home. then if he pee/poo everywhere, look at him straight in the eyes and tell him 'naughty boy' and dun sayang him. this is called conditioning. after a while he will relate the lack of sayang to the pee/poo and stop the undesirable behaviour. a lot of patience is needed but the end-result is worth it :D

as for the pay, guess it's no longer attractive compared to my current job

i'm getting about the same pay but enjoy regular hours and lots of leave :notti:

Thanks for all your advices ...

So far, i have done nothing to Donut. He just super duper hyper. Never fail to get our attention.

I will try my best to be there for DOnut and be more patient.

My hubby wants to cage Donut till he is more willing to poo poo back at the toilet when

we let him out. Haiz ...

Good to have the same pay as me .. hope you are talkin abt the basic with all the allowances ..

Coz just basic is not much. Me enjoy the off days but sad that everyone else too busy working.

Btw Mace : Donut has no fix place to sleep. At studyroom, at our feet or under our chairs , kitchen entrance when he told to stay away from us while

we are having meals or the masterbedroom entrance when lights off.

He can lick our toes till he sleeps soundly .. sometimes will have nightmare and whine sadly ....

I've never be a good mother to donut. Always being away.. It's my 1st time takin care of dog ..

all these while i had hamsters then to rabbits .. and I can only handle babies as always had helped to take

care of my younger brother or other kids ; the main reason is my mother is babysitter ....

Edited by ranval

Btw Mace : Donut has no fix place to sleep. At studyroom, at our feet or under our chairs , kitchen entrance when he told to stay away from us while

we are having meals or the masterbedroom entrance when lights off.

He can lick our toes till he sleeps soundly .. sometimes will have nightmare and whine sadly ....

I've never be a good mother to donut. Always being away.. It's my 1st time takin care of dog ..

all these while i had hamsters then to rabbits .. and I can only handle babies as always had helped to take

care of my younger brother or other kids ; the main reason is my mother is babysitter ....

cannot let donut sleep in bedroom2 or mbr, especially mbr.

cannot sleep at the centre of the house too.

kitchen the best

hehehe, SQ is renown for their low basic pay

remember long long time ago they gave 10mths bonus

initially we were all like :~ until we realised it's bonus on basic nia :bangwall:

hmm, where they sleep also will affect one ah?

so where can my cats sleep???

maybe that's why they are always having some cat fights :deal: