ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

hehehe, SQ is renown for their low basic pay

remember long long time ago they gave 10mths bonus

initially we were all like :~ until we realised it's bonus on basic nia :bangwall:

hmm, where they sleep also will affect one ah?

so where can my cats sleep???

maybe that's why they are always having some cat fights :deal:

affects the owner lah...especially poopooplace...best to place their poopooplace at the bad sector of the house.

but thought bad sector must reduce movement???

paiseh ranval spam your blog with my silly questions :P

cats/dogs good for ZHENG bad sectors. tortoise lagi gooder goodest BEST wahhahhaa

cannot let donut sleep in bedroom2 or mbr, especially mbr.

cannot sleep at the centre of the house too.

kitchen the best

hmm.. how interesting wor, currently my rabbit ah ben is at the kitchen

.. my hubby used to allow Donut to sleep with us when we are not

usin the aircon .. he simply loves to sleep near us .... if i takin a nap, he will sure to sleep beside my bed

on my side wor.. he dun like the kichen unless we lock him up in his cage ...

just let him out to roam the house .. findin him too poor thing always locked up ..

guess what ... as i typin here .. he fall asleep just at my feet. FYI, currently our

studyroom is indeed bedroom 2 ....

so with all the bad elements add up ... become some reasons why me n hubby can't get along well.

Till date, I have not done anythin to block the " sai qi " along the windows.

Lastly, my hubby had explained to me earlier that he is tryin ways to train Donut,

din mean to hurt or harm him

.. restrictin water intake during the night , so that he won't pee ..

and should be able to sleep thru till the next day we feed him water.

but thought bad sector must reduce movement???

paiseh ranval spam your blog with my silly questions :rolleyes:

no prob at all .. I also spam your blog with my issue over hubby too ..

Well, we just had 6mths bonus .. still not that bad wor ..

Best if more to come ... :)

wow six months bonus :)

hopefully my company will be giving some more bonus near the end of this year :notti::bow:

hmm, restricting water so that he won't pee at night?

how about training him?

my friend's dog kenna train until will tahan all the way till she wakes up and both go toilet together :bleah:

maybe you want to consider taking a period of leave to train him

training will only work when it's done over a prolong period of time

if train here one day, there two days

donut lagi confused :rolleyes:

but restricting water to the puppy will only coz undue stress and dehydration to him only.

wow six months bonus :D

hopefully my company will be giving some more bonus near the end of this year 8|:~

hmm, restricting water so that he won't pee at night?

how about training him?

my friend's dog kenna train until will tahan all the way till she wakes up and both go toilet together :wub:

maybe you want to consider taking a period of leave to train him

training will only work when it's done over a prolong period of time

if train here one day, there two days

donut lagi confused :jawdrop:

Six mths bonus is good for the moment but when time to pay for income tax ,

my heart'll pain to part with lots of cash.

Oh,that's is what we wanted. We are training Donut

to pee and poo during the day time only, if possible.

We restrict water only at night. He will get 2L of water during the day.

Currently, I'm on leave till this friday, have to pack up the stuff

and train him... today he made some process.. he is more willing to pee at the toilet

and i've just reward him with some snacks .. hoping he won't get use to havin snacks after pee.

Back to my process of reno, today I got a reply from a ID , intro by my gf. He seems to be

very nice and able to get along well. Hope things will work out smoothly. :wub:

Guess what .. my hubby had just login earlier and read thru our T-blog chats ....

He has been enlightened by everyone here and has a better understanding what reno is

abt all. We will hand in hand source for ID and do shopping etc .... :~

so happy to hear that

it's a place where you two will be growing together

so of course it's better for both of you to choose every single thing that goes into making it a home :)

think donut will behave once he realised that daddy mummy still love him :D

Well, we just had 6mths bonus .. still not that bad wor ..

Best if more to come ... :)

ohh... i feel like jumping out of my office window now. 6 mths.. sigh. my company will nvr giv us that

so happy to hear that

it's a place where you two will be growing together

so of course it's better for both of you to choose every single thing that goes into making it a home :jawdrop:

think donut will behave once he realised that daddy mummy still love him :wub:

Yesh yesh if possible, make our kennel mei mei and always live in harmony...

hmm.. make me wonder if i should change way my flts for more off days ???

Can't praise Donut wor .. currently, i'm trying to go thru your T-blog, he won't allow me ...

Even drop my slipper infront of me to tease me or edge me to bring him out for a walk.

After I place my slipper back and commend him to wait .. he pass me his ball to play with him ...

Next lesson, it is make him stop chewing on our shoes and slippers ... :D

ohh... i feel like jumping out of my office window now. 6 mths.. sigh. my company will nvr giv us that

Can i join u to jump too. :jawdrop: Me for so long nvr got more than 2 mths. Boss alway said company nt making money. :):D

oh .. pls dun ... we work very hard for it ...

sigh ...

Thanks for all your advices ...

So far, i have done nothing to Donut. He just super duper hyper. Never fail to get our attention.

I will try my best to be there for DOnut and be more patient.

My hubby wants to cage Donut till he is more willing to poo poo back at the toilet when

we let him out. Haiz ...

Good to have the same pay as me .. hope you are talkin abt the basic with all the allowances ..

Coz just basic is not much. Me enjoy the off days but sad that everyone else too busy working.

Btw Mace : Donut has no fix place to sleep. At studyroom, at our feet or under our chairs , kitchen entrance when he told to stay away from us while

we are having meals or the masterbedroom entrance when lights off.

He can lick our toes till he sleeps soundly .. sometimes will have nightmare and whine sadly ....

I've never be a good mother to donut. Always being away.. It's my 1st time takin care of dog ..

all these while i had hamsters then to rabbits .. and I can only handle babies as always had helped to take

care of my younger brother or other kids ; the main reason is my mother is babysitter ....

I hear my friend said the pet shop got one kind of spray that will spray on the toilet and the dog base on that smell will poo poo there.

If nt sure can check it out at the pet shop on the trainin part. :D

oh .. pls dun ... we work very hard for it ...

sigh ...

Jus kidding :)

I still got lot of loan to pay and I knw ur job is nt easy esp SQ, got image to uphold. :jawdrop:

wah air stewardess! u must be v pretty and long legged. :)

i've never flown sq b4.. always gg for cheapo airlines.

I hear my friend said the pet shop got one kind of spray that will spray on the toilet and the dog base on that smell will poo poo there.

If nt sure can check it out at the pet shop on the trainin part. :(

Jus kidding !!

I still got lot of loan to pay and I knw ur job is nt easy esp SQ, got image to uphold. :)

I had tried that spray b4 , he refused to even step into the toilet ... very funni reaction..

dunnoe why , seems like lockin him up in the cage at night and let him out only during day time , works wor.

he even can come to me with a big smile , hintin me he had just done his good job, waitin for me

to reward him with his snacks ...

puppy is always so cutie ... i think he knows that daddy n mummy no longer havin cold war ...

wah air stewardess! u must be v pretty and long legged. :wub:

i've never flown sq b4.. always gg for cheapo airlines.

pai sei pai sei ..

Looks plain jane , better only with SQ make up and uniform

you dun have to fly with us to notice us , just have your meal at BK T2 Level 2 ,

you can see us making our way to the departure area from the lifts ...