ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

the curtains is home made or bought off the shelf?

and your gate is :(:dunno:

now i lagi paiseh to post my home pix when finally done coz no feature wall, no special decor AND no nice nice furniture :(

the nicest thing of my home is the floor tiles nia :P

Then post ur babies photos can liao :P

your furniture is enough liao loh :P

but i'll still show nontheless coz i'm really very much in love with my floor tiles

everytime go to my new place will clean until my hands blistered :dunno:

coz not used to doing household chores at all :(

curtains from toa payoh central curtain shop, those in packet-ready made.

stainless steel rods are actually stainlesssteel water pipe hehhe.

gate is around $700 nia - we want that retro look.

dont say until like that, my one also no design no feature simi also no have except furnitures.

Ur gate remind me of my childhood door. :(

The layout of the furnitures play a big parts of the design and ur hse is realli veri BIG.

Btw where is the Mother of pearl on the stool cant see anything leh? :P

Then I can imagine MaCe shld be over 50++. :P

Sorry make a terrible wrong judgement, I shld reverse to over 60+++ :(:dunno:

Ur gate remind me of my childhood door. ;)

The layout of the furnitures play a big parts of the design and ur hse is realli veri BIG.

Btw where is the Mother of pearl on the stool cant see anything leh? :unsure:

Sorry make a terrible wrong judgement, I shld reverse to over 60+++ :P:(

hehe....like the gate too.

those shining stuffs(abalone shell/oyster shell) are called mother of pearl lah. all over cannot see??? :bangwall:

Sorry make a terrible wrong judgement, I shld reverse to over 60+++ :dunno::P

WHAT??? 8|8|8|

me go poke holes in your lcd tv!!!! :(

hehe....like the gate too.

those shining stuffs(abalone shell/oyster shell) are called mother of pearl lah. all over cannot see??? :P

WHAT??? 8|8|8|

me go poke holes in your lcd tv!!!! :)

haha ... noti cantona 8|8|

mace , i love the way you deco your house .. very classic wor .. my hubby dun like such stuff ...

you must have spent lots wor .. and your house SUPER HUGE wor ... so envy wor ...

well, me currently at Taipei .. going to Los Angeles tomolo ...

so far, the meetings with IDs had been funni ... think i have to do the hacking of the floor

tiles afterall ... realli scared for the future ... wat if the tile pops up , and me trip over it , fall n hurt my back again ... OMG .. can't think of it .. too scary ...

i will show you the revised quotation after 29 jul, meeting Mr ID2 at his showroom and get to see some designs too ... can't wait till then ... currently quoted at 22K or lesser ...

as for Mr ID3, he will be showing me some designs ard end of Aug too ...

...waiting mode ....

Edited by ranval

haha ... noti cantona :P !!

mace , i love the way you deco your house .. very classic wor .. my hubby dun like such stuff ...

you must have spent lots wor .. and your house SUPER HUGE wor ... so evny wor ...

well, me currently at Taipei .. going to Los Angeles tomolo ...

so far, the meetings with IDs had been funni ... think i have to do the hacking of the floor

tiles afterall ... realli scared for the future ... wat if the tile pops up , and me trip over it , fall n hurt my back again ... OMG .. can't think of it .. too scary ...

i will show you the revised quotation after 29 jul, meeting Mr ID2 at his showroom and get to see some designs too ... can't wait till then ... currently quoted at 22K or lesser ...

as for Mr ID3, he will be showing me some designs ard end of Aug too ...

...waiting mode ....

Taipei, shilin night market. Yummy :)

Take ur time to pick the correct ID, don rush in so fast cos after u had signed on the dotted line everything are in their hand.

Edited by Cantona7

Taipei, shilin night market. Yummy :)

Take ur time to pick the correct ID, don rush in so fast cos after u had signed on the dotted line everything are in their hand.

yesh yesh have to wait till next week , currently at Tao Yuan ... total 08 days flt ..

just had some of the chix chop .. so much better than those at sin ...

yum yum

yesh yesh have to wait till next week , currently at Tao Yuan ... total 08 days flt ..

just had some of the chix chop .. so much better than those at sin ...

yum yum

wah..taiwan...bring a PIN LANG mei mei for cantona!:):P

one more thing - forgot to tell you.

make sure all those ID hor, you better check for their reputation under renovation firm section.

some forum members came here yet never read never heckcare - prefers the sweet talk of conman and now their ID ran away with their money with jobs halfdone.

wah..taiwan...bring a PIN LANG mei mei for cantona!:yamseng::)

one more thing - forgot to tell you.

make sure all those ID hor, you better check for their reputation under renovation firm section.

some forum members came here yet never read never heckcare - prefers the sweet talk of conman and now their ID ran away with their money with jobs halfdone.

haha i can't do that ... his wife will :dunno::P me ...

yesh, those ID i have on hand are with good reputation as they are highly recommended by my gfs.

very sad to know there are conman ard to trick us ...

wah nice food :notti::bow:

maybe i should reconsider about joining SQ

val, got age limit one or not?

if dun have monday i go interview :seeya: !!

heehee .. can try ... will keep you posted of the interviews again .. the latest has just past, on 15 Jul.

no lah i'm just kidding

coz most prob SQ can't offer the kind of benefits and pay my current job is giving

given i only have a diploma in business !!

somemore i bonded for two more years coz i'm taking a advance diploma sponsored by my employer so no way i can resign :deal:

so the only thing i can do is save save save then fly there to eat

actually come to think of it, if i really join SQ most prob kenna kick out within three months coz put on too much weight !! :curse:

no lah i'm just kidding

coz most prob SQ can't offer the kind of benefits and pay my current job is giving

given i only have a diploma in business !!

somemore i bonded for two more years coz i'm taking a advance diploma sponsored by my employer so no way i can resign :good:

so the only thing i can do is save save save then fly there to eat

actually come to think of it, if i really join SQ most prob kenna kick out within three months coz put on too much weight :curse::deal:

Well, I fully understand.... and I really put on lots of weight myself .. I was at 43Kg when I 1st started,

now I'm at 53-55kg .... been eating n sleeping all at the wrong time ... wah wah ..

Now at Lax ... disneyland is just right infront of my hotel .. was too tired to catch the fireworks ...

hope i can catch it tomolo .. never been to there b4 ... must look for kaki ... heehee ... !!

awww so envious leh

i also want to go disneyland, the one at anaheim

truth be told, i've not been outside asia

there's simply too many places i want to go in asia

US dun think i will visit any time soon, europe maybe five years later

but china is where i want to go now :furious::wub:

awww so envious leh

i also want to go disneyland, the one at anaheim

truth be told, i've not been outside asia

there's simply too many places i want to go in asia

US dun think i will visit any time soon, europe maybe five years later

but china is where i want to go now :furious::wub:

yalor, so shiok...flygal can fly anywhere YET get paid for it; for sleeping in 5star hotels.....