ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

Whether donut goin to detroy it or not, laminates is here to stay , for the sake of MEI MEI ..

paying a very high price ... so be it ...

actually laminates quite resistant to scratching, definitely more so than veneer.

just avoid veneer if you are particular about this, but veneer got a more natural look than laminates generally :yamseng:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

angel, i pass you my healing shealth ... muhaha forget what others we used for WOW ...

erhmm.. iphone .. heard from my crew that we unable to use those from states leh ..

due to the network they use or something .. not GSM or what .. can't recall ...

really best to wait for the SIN version leh ... tested and proven by our very own IDA wor ...

coz they all wait patiently for that iphone :D:P

the iphone cannot be used with any other service provided except ATnT(?)

coz the phone is locked

unlike singapore, overseas phones are usually sold as locked to the service provided

e.g. locked to singtel means you use M1 SIM also cannot make call :dunno:

the iphone is tri-band right? our phone also can use there :notti:

poor val, think most of us here went through that battle with our spouse

me is with my parents and sister :rolleyes:

ask them keep saying 'anything'

then when done will comment 'how come like this? not nice at all' :~ :~

the iphone cannot be used with any other service provided except ATnT(?)

coz the phone is locked

unlike singapore, overseas phones are usually sold as locked to the service provided

e.g. locked to singtel means you use M1 SIM also cannot make call :rolleyes:

the iphone is tri-band right? our phone also can use there :D

yalor.

only type of overseas hp cannot use anywhere else in the world is the stupid japanese jphone.

cos it's not GSM...

at least now got 3G phone we can bring our own phone there

if not last time go japan means renting a phone or uncontactable :rolleyes:

they are scraping the jphone standard soon - stupid lor should have scrap long ago. if they had gone into GSM, their products long long ago already dominate the world market. cos i know many years ago, their jphone already have video phone call....long before simi 2G, 3G was invented.

totally agree man

then next time i go japan can buy phone liao

their phones are really :):~

small, compact and with all the functions you can think of :~

hmmm... when will it be ??

i'm goin to japan this 30th of Sept. Can i get one by then ar ?? :rofl: :rofl:

btw apple, confirm you want to have 10 packets of the cat treats wor ..

heehee ... sheepcat likes those i got from taipei anot ??

hehehe sheepcat rarely eat treats

he only likes dried fish :):~

dun think the phone that can use in singapore be those slim slim type yet

their GSM phones most prob as thick as ours :~

hmmm... when will it be ??

i'm goin to japan this 30th of Sept. Can i get one by then ar ?? :rofl: :rofl:

btw apple, confirm you want to have 10 packets of the cat treats wor ..

heehee ... sheepcat likes those i got from taipei anot ??

:rofl: i want a made in japan ceramic bath tub...those with 4 legs one :):~:~

Hey everyone,

I need your help to give your comments about my current flooring for the whole house ...

cimg1269vi3.th.jpg

living and dinning

should i go ahead to hack this ceramic tiles which is dated ??

tot of having black or close to black homo tiles ... more classic look , right ??

cimg1270ck6.th.jpg

should i hack and tile or just overlay this common toilet ( meant for donut's use )

Hey everyone,

I need your help to give your comments about my current flooring for the whole house ...

cimg1269vi3.th.jpg

living and dinning

should i go ahead to hack this ceramic tiles which is dated ??

tot of having black or close to black homo tiles ... more classic look , right ??

cimg1270ck6.th.jpg

should i hack and tile or just overlay this common toilet ( meant for donut's use )

both good good condition leh....black means OCEAN/SEA!!!

IMHO Grey is much better

You beri rich hor....all tiles so good still wanna hack...

:bleah: i want a made in japan ceramic bath tub...those with 4 legs one !! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

:notti: :notti: no problem but can only soak one finger at a time wor .. :notti: :notti:

both good good condition leh....black means OCEAN/SEA!!!

IMHO Grey is much better

You beri rich hor....all tiles so good still wanna hack...

huh?? really ar ??

black means OCEAN/SEA ?? dun get you ??

:( hack and get new tiles to complete the look as a whole reno mah ...

how's e water proofing, will leak not, for how long you think you want stay there? cos is will leak and need reno during your stay tat's not v nice, get someone to check leakage first.. if need go means still need hack, if last owner do already then can save, cos money always not enuf

!! hack and get new tiles to complete the look as a whole reno mah ...

u also have your point. having new tiles does add to the *just renovated* look

really have to prioritise in your case, see which need to do first.

things like major hacking/flooring, better do now if possible. other things like carpentry and built-in furniture,

can add on later in stages :sport-smiley-004: