Air 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2007 I'm looking for a bedside table with its exteriors all mirror...saw in Harvey Norman but very out of my budget...anyone can recommend any alternative shops? MTIA! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Surge 1 Report post Posted August 20, 2007 I'm looking for a bedside table with its exteriors all mirror...saw in Harvey Norman but very out of my budget...anyone can recommend any alternative shops? MTIA! Hi I saw a side table with mirror exterior at Evov Living @ the South Bridge road branchThe model is Mirageheres a picCan't remember the price though. Maybe you can call them to check Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 20, 2007 Hi I saw a side table with mirror exterior at Evov Living @ the South Bridge road branchThe model is Mirageheres a picCan't remember the price though. Maybe you can call them to check nice !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2007 (edited) Hi I saw a side table with mirror exterior at Evov Living @ the South Bridge road branchThe model is Mirageheres a picCan't remember the price though. Maybe you can call them to checkHi Surge, thanks!! This is exactly what I'm looking for!! But I figured things at Evov Living would be quite ex too?? I will call to check... Edited August 20, 2007 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2007 Hi Surge, thanks!! This is exactly what I'm looking for!! But I figured things at Evov Living would be quite ex too?? I will call to check... Called liao...it's even more expensive than the harvey norman's one... Are there any cheaper alternatives? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 20, 2007 Called liao...it's even more expensive than the harvey norman's one... Are there any cheaper alternatives?got.just buy any normal cabinet and then go sungei road have the mirrors cut to size.use superglue. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2007 got.just buy any normal cabinet and then go sungei road have the mirrors cut to size.use superglue. -____-!Mace, abit hard work like that wor!....got ready made one ma?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Surge 1 Report post Posted August 20, 2007 -____-!Mace, abit hard work like that wor!....got ready made one ma?? One alternative is to check withA) Your IDB) those custom furniture shopto see how much it is to copy the design. Maybe even can add Blum type drawers!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2007 One alternative is to check withA) Your IDB) those custom furniture shopto see how much it is to copy the design. Maybe even can add Blum type drawers!! Haha...i finished my reno liao so a bit difficult to find back my ID but I think he charged also not cheap lor Ok so any contacts for custom furniture shop?? Hehe...Me not greedy...no need blum drawers lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites