karen77sg

Skinny Jeans

Hi Fashion Experts,

Need help.

U noe those skinny jeans which is very IN now?

Those tt can be folded into 3/4 length if u prefers (hope u understand wat I am talking abt).

Just need advice wat kinda shoes are suitable if I were to wear them in full length?

Dun tink open concept heels are suitable rite?

Hi Fashion Experts,

Need help.

U noe those skinny jeans which is very IN now?

Those tt can be folded into 3/4 length if u prefers (hope u understand wat I am talking abt).

Just need advice wat kinda shoes are suitable if I were to wear them in full length?

Dun tink open concept heels are suitable rite?

Wear them with covered pointed or round pumps and a big roomy bag....

okok...thanks...bt the plm is I dun like to wear covered shoes....sobz sobz...

Hm..cos I find that wearing open toed with skinny jeans will look abit auntie...8|

Or wear a pair of Birkies to up the fashionista factor...hehe...

Hm..cos I find that wearing open toed with skinny jeans will look abit auntie...:)

Or wear a pair of Birkies to up the fashionista factor...hehe...

Wah....cannot la..I cannot accept Birkies leh...

Hmm...will try to find covered shoes asap....hehehehe

Wah....tink u need to do some shopping le....skinny jeans has been in fashion for quite some

time liao leh...

Is those type tat r so skinny all the way to yr foot and can fold up to be 3/4 jeans....

Hmm...perhaps u can take a walk down to FEP?

Wah....tink u need to do some shopping le....skinny jeans has been in fashion for quite some

time liao leh...

Is those type tat r so skinny all the way to yr foot and can fold up to be 3/4 jeans....

Hmm...perhaps u can take a walk down to FEP?

i'm never into fashion. i wear what i feel comfortable in and that's short! hahaha. i hate to wear jean bcos weather is so hot. i only wear jean skirts. :dunno:

Oic...then too bad then cos I find tat skinny jeans is really nice...makes u look taller and gives tat

sleek look with a long top!

Can wear jeans in cooler weather...

Oic...then too bad then cos I find tat skinny jeans is really nice...makes u look taller and gives tat

sleek look with a long top!

Can wear jeans in cooler weather...

i dislike to wrap from head to toe lor bcos really very hot. usually, i'll either wear skirt or short when i go out. and, either short sleeves or sleeveless or spaghetti. ;) my hb also never wear jeans bcos he afraid of hot too. he's bermuda and shirt type of person. :dunno:

If go high class restuarants or other places also in tt attire?

Wow...tats cool man!

I like it!

If go high class restuarants or other places also in tt attire?

Wow...tats cool man!

I like it!

your high class restuarants refer to what sort of places? ;) when we dined at swissotel the stamford equinox restaurant then we'll dress up la bcos the restaurant has dress code. :D

if you refer to crystal jade, no signature, tunglok etc then no need la. :dunno:

your high class restuarants refer to what sort of places? ;) when we dined at swissotel the stamford equinox restaurant then we'll dress up la bcos the restaurant has dress code. :D

if you refer to crystal jade, no signature, tunglok etc then no need la. :dunno:

Of cos restaurants in high class hotels...if need to dress up to places like crystal jade, no signature, tunglok,

then I am mad man....hahahahaha

Of cos restaurants in high class hotels...if need to dress up to places like crystal jade, no signature, tunglok,

then I am mad man....hahahahaha

hahaha. ya lor. :dunno:

some high class hotels restaurants have dress code so bo bian got to follow otherwise cant go in leh. :notti: on normal days, we'll dress super casual. ;) what about you? :D

hahaha. ya lor. :dunno:

some high class hotels restaurants have dress code so bo bian got to follow otherwise cant go in leh. :notti: on normal days, we'll dress super casual. ;) what about you? :D

Wah korea you stay at home do what one ah?? U got flip flip magazines one?!? Now skinny jeans are the rage now....u shd go out and observe more...if not, u will be like a frog in a well and I'm not just referring to the area of fashion :notti:

Karen, I would think that peep toe heels go well too...just my opinion :)

So envy you girls can wear skinny jeans....if I wore it, I would look very bulky...:(

Edited by Air