karen77sg

Main Door Facing Windows

Finally my partition wall is up..... !!

But still pondering wat to put in this corner....quite empty...Good idea to put FU LU SHOU facing the door or money plant or a huge laughing buddha?

Any ideas?

Left view from main door.....cannot see the panel of windows from main door liao...so happi!

PICT0445.jpg

Right view from main door...really dunno !! wat to put here????

PICT0446.jpg

Another side of the partition wall from sofa...another empty space to fill up appropriately...sign!

PICT0447.jpg

Finally my partition wall is up..... !!

But still pondering wat to put in this corner....quite empty...Good idea to put FU LU SHOU facing the door or money plant or a huge laughing buddha?

Any ideas?

Left view from main door.....cannot see the panel of windows from main door liao...so happi!

wah..your partition very nicely done!!!

put nice nice happy happy things - things that you come back home, open door see liao very comfortable type. cannot put fulushou facing door - all your wealth give away FOC.

wah..your partition very nicely done!!!

put nice nice happy happy things - things that you come back home, open door see liao very comfortable type. cannot put fulushou facing door - all your wealth give away FOC.

Hi Mace...thanks...then can put laffing buddha facing door? My HB prefers FU LU SHOU....if really need to put, can put on the wall adjacent, not facing door? That means left side of the wall facing main door?

TIA!

Hi Mace...thanks...then can put laffing buddha facing door? My HB prefers FU LU SHOU....if really need to put, can put on the wall adjacent, not facing door? That means left side of the wall facing main door?

TIA!

put fulushou at your caiwei - to guard your wealth.

Hi MACE, can buy a small round solid table and buy a small fulushou?

I really dont know how to decorate it.

can lah...remember to buy a wealth bowl and put in front of the fulushou. 聚宝盆

Bt too bad my cai wei not at main door...

Mace, can put plants?

huh? depends on your bazi and house fengshui(main door direction).

Then if dun put plants, can put laughing buddha?

Laughing buddha need to c bazi? I just wanna put something there without being too

troublesome, as in dun need to calculate bazi...

Sorry har, me very lor so...

Edited by karen77sg

Then if dun put plants, can put laughing buddha?

Laughing buddha need to c bazi? I just wanna put something there without being too

troublesome, as in dun need to calculate bazi...

Sorry har, me very lor so...

then no need...