ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

total 5 persons in my household lah

including bedsheets, blankets and clothes

where got a lot :sport-smiley-004:

i see ... mine only 2 headcount .. diff from yours. :jawdrop:

it's the 5kg model, 40cm wide one

price might have went up coz i bought it quite a few years back

after my sis spoilt my previous one :(

for this two brands, very important to stick to persil washing powder

dat time F&P gave me persil washing powder, i go n buy the Persil solution type n use.. but i change to use TOP coz nicer smell and suitable for indoor drying. use Persil n indoor drying = funny smell. nw the Persil washing powder oni used to wash my hubby's socks.

but tink TOP abit too much bubble suds liao (or maybe i put more TOP den required.. 4caps when they said 2caps is enough)... sometimes the bubble suds n some water comes up from the drain next to my washing machine. :P my F&P is top load leh.. also must use less bubble suds washing powder?

that explains.

we are looking for 7kg and above ...and it cost that much

persil washing powder is for front load washer

and it is low stud one... aka less bubble :dunno:

hmm, then y my F&P top load they also give me persil?

oh the slim type only comes in 5kg :(

but still okay for me since we wash our own clothes

7kg is good but not necessary for me

persil is a brand of washing powder

it's the only true low suds in the market that thomson/brandt can take

another brand starting with 's' i think touted low suds but spoilt my machine :(:)

seriously, have been using persil and no problem with drying indoors

as the machine wrings the clothes almost dry :curse:

i used persil but dry indoor got funny smell leh... my clothes nv smelled nice when i used persil :~ dunno izit after we washed n hang the clothes at nite.. closed the windows n service yard door then gt funny smell.. but i use TOP dun haf tis prob.

dat time F&P gave me persil washing powder, i go n buy the Persil solution type n use.. but i change to use TOP coz nicer smell and suitable for indoor drying. use Persil n indoor drying = funny smell. nw the Persil washing powder oni used to wash my hubby's socks.

but tink TOP abit too much bubble suds liao (or maybe i put more TOP den required.. 4caps when they said 2caps is enough)... sometimes the bubble suds n some water comes up from the drain next to my washing machine. :P my F&P is top load leh.. also must use less bubble suds washing powder?

hmm, then y my F&P top load they also give me persil?

i used persil but dry indoor got funny smell leh... my clothes nv smelled nice when i used persil :~ dunno izit after we washed n hang the clothes at nite.. closed the windows n service yard door then gt funny smell.. but i use TOP dun haf tis prob.

one of the reason i switch to top is also becos persil is not suitable for indoor drying :curse: hubby complained got smell :(

hmm.... if top load they also give you persil then i have no idea already :) as far as i know front load is a MUST to use low stud :dunno:

one of the reason i switch to top is also becos persil is not suitable for indoor drying :P hubby complained got smell :notti:

hmm.... if top load they also give you persil then i have no idea already :) as far as i know front load is a MUST to use low stud :)

ya lor.. dat time we used persil.. really got funny smell.. nw use TOP liao, all the clothes smell beri nice.. tink i also addicted to the smell.. everytime i pour in TOP, i always smell the cap. haha

:P think you really addicted to the smell :notti:

but i got to agree with you the smell is so much nicer than persil :)

:P think you really addicted to the smell :notti:

but i got to agree with you the smell is so much nicer than persil :)

ya lor... i always tell my hubby i'm addicted to the smell of TOP. was washing clothes juz nw n couldn't resist smelling it over n over again. makes mi happy when i smell it. :)

i dun have this problem leh

my sis also wash and hang inside the service at night !! :dribble:

persil is good for me coz no smell

me got allergies so if got added fragrant will break out in rash :deal:

i dun have this problem leh

my sis also wash and hang inside the service at night :dribble::deal:

persil is good for me coz no smell

me got allergies so if got added fragrant will break out in rash :D

maybe you stay high enuff for the sunlight to shine into servce during the day so no issue

for us is a no no !!

Here is my finding last night at Compass Point BEST :-

Samsung WFB1061GW - 6.5kg - $610

Brandt WFE676A - 6kg - $759

LG WD10481TP - 7.5kg $729

Whirlpool WWF665 - 5kg - $630

Guess I need to go Taka BEST to take a further study ..... really headache duno which one is better.

Here is my finding last night at Compass Point BEST :-

Samsung WFB1061GW - 6.5kg - $610

Brandt WFE676A - 6kg - $759

LG WD10481TP - 7.5kg $729

Whirlpool WWF665 - 5kg - $630

Guess I need to go Taka BEST to take a further study ..... really headache duno which one is better.

from the above LG seem more hua cos at 729 at least it is for 7.5Kg !!

http://www.pricerunner.com/ba/14/Washing-M...ne-buying-guide

here...this might help :dribble: