ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

have you tried the one at Vivo ?

think that one quite big

I got TAKA Voucher as well ... so if use in TAKA's BEST ... can combine both voucher.. so budget can Increase to $800 SGD

do they allow you to use both voucher together ?

some company very cunning one...you are not allowed to use other voucher or use it during promotion price items etc......

do they allow you to use both voucher together ?

some company very cunning one...you are not allowed to use other voucher or use it during promotion price items etc......

last night ask the BEST DENKI staff .. they say can.

did you get that person's name who said can ? ?

no.. forgotten ... most of them are auntie ... y leh ?

orh...nothing lah...

for me i want the name so that when other branch pple dispute

that , i will BITE on that person who told me can lor :good: and then

insist they honor what their STAFF say lor :dribble::dribble:

orh...nothing lah...

for me i want the name so that when other branch pple dispute

that , i will BITE on that person who told me can lor :good: and then

insist they honor what their STAFF say lor :dribble::dribble:

I see ... we will keep you posted.

Mean while is source for good reliable steady washing machine ... within the below spec

1) Front load

2) 5-7kg

3) within $800 SGD

4) Nice if possible.

maybe you stay high enuff for the sunlight to shine into servce during the day so no issue

for us is a no no :dancingqueen:

which floor u stay makes a difference meh?

TAKA voucher can use in TAKA BEST meh? i tot TAKA voucher can use oni in dept store leh.. aiyo, earlier tis yr i tot wan to use the TAKA voucher at BEST to buy appliances but i see the terms n conditions like cannot use leh. $300 leh, ended buying clothes for my hubby.

the higher u are the more sun mah.. maybe more windy also?

aiyo i still got unused taka vouchers from last year's wedding. people actually give me vouchers in the angpow ok..

i notice my block...above 14 floor like everyday got sunshine...one

that's is why i ask ahnah did he get the name of the person who say yes can use taka voucher in best and together with best voucher lor :dancingqueen:

this wkend i go and check it out .. den i come and report the fact.