ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

hi everybody

shall we meet at gendon's home on 27 Oct before going to BLISS?

you guys all ready for the big house hopping day !!

eh actually i'm not ready

my place is still in a BIG mess !! :good:

err... i have moved in almost a year and it is still a big mess ;) until i cannot afford to invite my close renokaki over :)

****... think have to show them the ugly side of my house one of these day :help:

Guest avatar

make it a group spring cleaning day. lol

visitors each take a small area of the house, clean it up, move on to next house. repeat. lol

time abt 1/2 -1 hr each house. :P

so think big group.....

reminds me of primary school, area cleaning. haha

make it a group spring cleaning day. lol

visitors each take a small area of the house, clean it up, move on to next house. repeat. lol

time abt 1/2 -1 hr each house. :fire:

so think big group.....

reminds me of primary school, area cleaning. haha

so when are you coming over to our place to help us spring clean :P

Thanks for the all the washing machine tips ..... i found the problem already.

It is the Inlet hose that is leaking ....

Thanks for the all the washing machine tips ..... i found the problem already.

It is the Inlet hose that is leaking ....

:thumbs up:

:P you mean you din check that :fire:

you nearly turn a simple problem to an expensive lesson leh :fire:

:P you mean you din check that :fire:

you nearly turn a simple problem to an expensive lesson leh :fire:

yah .. i lazy meh.... almost want to change the whole thing .. so now looking for the correct diameter of the pipe to do a swap ..

heng...then you have to find other ways to use the voucher liao

btw got expiry date one bo :P

was thinking of selling the voucher away then got $ to zen the car ... but still discussing with my missy ... so far proposal not approved yet.

Haha. I sacrifice.. Take your vouchers cheap cheap to fulfill your dreams.. Hee.. :P

$800 worth value.. wat is your offer