ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

wah got free instant noodles

if we ask help buy got discount or not :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

dun think so .. got to ask ... cause hand carry into singapore.

think i should change my nick to just freak

coz i'm also an instant noodles freak :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

anytime my cabinet at least got 4 different flavours on standby

and i will get cravings for instant noodles one :P

think i should change my nick to just freak

coz i'm also an instant noodles freak :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

anytime my cabinet at least got 4 different flavours on standby

and i will get cravings for instant noodles one :P

:curse: mine got at least 2-3 kind of favours :P but sometime keep until expired and got to

throw away :curse:

aiyah... so difficult... go to the toy section, get the latest Xbox360 with a few games to boot... then you will be having a whale of a time for the next few months... mabbe even weeks! :notti:

wait his missy :( for spending too much time on games :dunno:

oh i thought your FIL is instant noodles distributor :notti:

in that case no need to ask

i also paiseh :bangwall:

FIL is not instant noodles distributor .. he owns a supermarket over there.

too much instant noodle no good... hair will drop one :yeah:

hair already drop a lot .. so it doens't matter much now ..

aiyah... so difficult... go to the toy section, get the latest Xbox360 with a few games to boot... then you will be having a whale of a time for the next few months... mabbe even weeks! :sport-smiley-004:

last time bought a Xbox for my wife... in the end .. she play less than 1 week and keep in the bomb shelter now....

then time to buy new games liao mah :sport-smiley-004:

then time to buy new games liao mah !!

time to sell away the XBOX ... wonder how much can it fetch ..

put it on auction and see how much it fetch lor :P

i have to ask my CFO first .... see whether allow me to put on auction or not

maybe ask liao ,her interest in xbox relive... :bangwall:

btw got her a birthday gift liao bo !!

maybe ask liao ,her interest in xbox relive... :dunno:

btw got her a birthday gift liao bo :jawdrop:

maybe weekend bring to cash converter ... guess selling over the net doesn't fetch more money.

not yet getting a present .. but she told me dun waste money on any gift or flower ...

Edited by ahnah