LadyLuck

Muslim Chinese Wedding Dinner/banquet

please la, never ever thinking of make $$$ out from Weddding these days hor.....

instead u mus thinking of How much you can afford to loose $$$ in these days

nowadays very difficult to make profit la. sometimes cant even breakeven. just take it easy lor. lose also bo bian. :yamseng:

ya, if want to make $$$ out from the wedding then very meaningless liao bcos what more impt are the guests must enjoy the evening and everything must do it beautifully. :yamseng:

LL, had you ever hired cleaner to help you clean your house huh? that time you mentioned you got hired cleaner to clean your house before your ROM. how much huh? :unsure:

i tink is around s$500 ++ i forgot.

how many people came to clean? took how long to finish? what did they clean? where did you find these cleaners? :yamseng:

suntec dish for muslim wedding dinner Hor YIIIEEEEEEEEeee , one of their dish sup kambeng **faint**

how did you know? you tried before? :yamseng:

i go suntec website check lor. sian la.... singapore really cmi lar.

you havent tried before so cannot comment la. :yamseng:

muslim wedding dinner at suntec they dishes are very much into malay/indian dishes rather argh......

i wan chinese wedding dishes

muslim wedding dinner at suntec they dishes are very much into malay/indian dishes rather argh......

i wan chinese wedding dishes

haiz. bo bian la. then how? :yamseng: