Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

Hi Yang Guo,

Not very sure of this, but does ID give out design drawings before we confirm their quotation and sign on the dotted line? New to this, appreciate if you can help. =)

Hi Yang Guo,

Not very sure of this, but does ID give out design drawings before we confirm their quotation and sign on the dotted line? New to this, appreciate if you can help. =)

I think so.

When you confirm and place deposit, then they will draw out for you.

But some id will draw to let you see before confirm.

It really depends on who is your id is.

That will be good cos I want to have a feel of wat I am paying for first before signing le. I dun need to have a copy of the drawing. just look see nia.

Hi i selling koyok!:sport-smiley-004:

starhubhppavilionfh8.jpg

selling at $1499

brand new,got it from starhub promo! :dancingqueen:

Premium Specifications for HP Entertainment Pavilion Notebook

AMD Turion™ 64 X 2 Mobile Technology TL-58 (1.9 GHz), Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium, 160GB HDD, 1024MB RAM, Lightscribe Super Multi DVD+/-RW with Double Layer support, 5-in-1 Media Reader, Integrated 820.11 abg, Integrated Bluetooth, 12.1" Wide Screen XGA High-Definition with Brightview Touchscreen Display

pls kindly pm me if u want it , while stock last. !!

Hi Yang Guo,

yup, most companies give at least 1 design to let u have a feel on the design before u sign the dotted line.

paints almost done, took some photos

f_kc1m_0c3df5a.jpg

f_br2m_8ff333e.jpg

dining area, half way done

f_yg1m_8444de9.jpg

wah... so envious... collected my keys for more than 2 weeks liao but other than dust, there's nothing else in my unit. when r u moving in?

my contractor charges $100 for plastering the HHS hole at foyer. i find it unacceptable. wad do u think?

no sliding door, no dining bench

but got dining wall with mirror and laminate :dancingqueen:

dining wall mirror is so very common for all of us... :dancingqueen:

so what kinda kitchen door are u gonna do?

Edited by OnePostWonder

Hi Yang Guo

Did you ask your id to make a full height cabinet at the dinning wall? The recess area?

Hi Happy,

nope, not cabinet

its a full height featured wall with laminate and mirror combination

dining wall mirror is so very common for all of us... ;)

so what kinda kitchen door are u gonna do?

i didnt do any door for the kitchen at all

Hi Happy,

nope, not cabinet

its a full height featured wall with laminate and mirror combination

i didnt do any door for the kitchen at all

I mean the wall next to your main door. A small L shape.

oh that one ah..didnt do anything there..

maybe go ikea to buy something or add a few pieces of shelve there ba

oh that one ah..didnt do anything there..

maybe go ikea to buy something or add a few pieces of shelve there ba

Hi Yang Guo

Oic...cos the reason I ask is that I read somewhere from the fengshui that it is better to have a square room, those L shape might hidden posion arrow....

Hi Yang Guo nice meeting you and your wife up on sat! :P

Btw are your TV going to be on the bedroom 3 wall side? cos we saw the wire on the wall...

Hi Yang Guo

Oic...cos the reason I ask is that I read somewhere from the fengshui that it is better to have a square room, those L shape might hidden posion arrow....

Hi happy,

I am doing some corner displat shelves at the corner that you mention cos my feng shui say our house got too any sharp corners le.. so must try to conceal some.. my ID quote me $350 for doing that up lor..

Edited by jasch