noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

I also want to do the rack for bombshelter. Like dat got more discount? :notti::notti:

Btw, got something to ask u guys..

My PD door at the kitchen is up, but hor.. when I look from inside the kitchen, I realised some living room tiles actually "eats" into the kitchen. My ID says that the norm, for pple to install the door to flush with the living room wall instead of doing it at the "break line" between kitchen tiles and living room tiles.

Anyone kenna this problem?

Never do PD door wor. But take pics pics so that i can see see too.

Zen no need to work ? At hm rest rest ya .

Tml , I on leave also . Meeting T.O again :bleah:

Ok later I go take pic.. haha U at home huh!

i "wished" i @ home ah... too bad in opic struggling leh.. haha...

if no need to work... shiok lor... mayb e day i retire bah.... haha...

oh~ so u'll b thr whole day ah?

Im on leave for this week and whole of next week! lolz. drop by ur place see see look look tomolo?

Edited by weixiaobao

Im on leave for this week and whole of next week! lolz. drop by ur place see see look look tomolo?

:jawdrop: super ho mia hor... den take long leave nvr go oversea holidaz ah...

No la.. bo lui.. NATAs fair coming though..

Monitor my renovation.. but lots of hitches along the way. Sian half.

hey pps, any lobang for racking pls incl me k.. my bombshelter in a mess now :P

Haha which contractor choose us they "tan dio". 4 in 1 deal!

Me, DLim, blur bug and Amoyz!

Haha which contractor choose us they "tan dio". 4 in 1 deal!

Me, DLim, blur bug and Amoyz!

ya lo :sport-smiley-003: ... I intended to do a L shap one. Do you all think it will be cramp ? What about you all ?

There're some ads stick to our lift stated it's $180 incl installation if not wrong. See we can get better offer or not since at least they will get 4 sets right ? :notti:

ya lo :sport-smiley-003: ... I intended to do a L shap one. Do you all think it will be cramp ? What about you all ?

There're some ads stick to our lift stated it's $180 incl installation if not wrong. See we can get better offer or not since at least they will get 4 sets right ? :notti:

The lift still have? tot they removed all those liao. Maybe can try calling and see whether can get discount.

I also thinking of doing L shape..

dun wry.. L-shape wun b cramp la... mine is U-shape.. wat u tink.. =P nwy, mine not custom made wan la... "recycled" wan... btw, will help u guys look out stickers in the lift... hahaha...

:rolleyes: See you tml then . hahaha.

I sms you tml hor .

I on half day leave only . Cannot take too many leave as need them for my honeymoon leh.

I sms you tml hor .

I on half day leave only . Cannot take too many leave as need them for my honeymoon leh.

Haha sure sure..

Honeymoon.. NATAs is here!

I sms you tml hor .

aya~ still got 14 medical leave rtiz.... opps~! haha...

The lift still have? tot they removed all those liao. Maybe can try calling and see whether can get discount.

I also thinking of doing L shape..

I received a post mail for the store room rack. If u guys want let me know.

I sms you tml hor .

I am on half day leave tml too.. Choosing my tiles.. Now comfirm changing the whole flooring liao.. dunno will change kitchen and toilet a not. i will be at my house at 2pm.. anyone want to come let me know.. I am meeting Ah Wei tml at 3pm to see tiles.. Dunno the tiles nice a not, if not nice i think i am getting myself outside.

Hehe...