noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

ok ok will drop by on the 18oct.

prepare food and mj hor. :dancingqueen:

Haha okok.. first come first serve lolz. One mj table only lolz. But will try to get one more haha

So far pple who are coming:

(1) Missy

(2) Jessica

(3) Bengkuan's basket

Who else coming? Let me know yar!

Xiao Bao , me not confirm yet whether going as busy with my wedding .

Will sms you if coming or not . I know where you stay :notti::notti::notti:

Also guys , just to check something .

How much is a HDMI cable cost ? How to select the cable ? Need help on this cause zero knowledge on such thing wor. :dunno:

Hey pps,

Just stumble some cleaning TIPS while surfing the net, un-tested. I will try if I can find white vinegar. Let me know the result if you do. I think we all have dirty grout in toilet haha...

Clean grout by letting full-strength white distilled vinegar sit on it for a few minutes and scrubbing it with an old toothbrush.

Kill germs all around the bathroom with a spray of full-strength white distilled vinegar. Wipe clean with a damp cloth.

To remove grime, mildew, and scum from the tub, tile, shower curtain or door, wipe with undiluted white distilled vinegar. Rinse with water.

Happy cleaning....there's more tips - http://www.vinegartips.com/cleaning/

Update, HDB just called me about my parquet gap say will ask contractor to call me soon. See how things goes... but I am wondering how these gaps are form and am concern whether I will find more in future.

Edited by Amoyz

(1) Missy

(2) Jessica

(3) Bengkuan's basket

hmmm...i got duty that day but will try to come for a while show face..haha..dun need to prepare food for me...just in case i cant come..

(1) Missy

(2) Jessica

(3) Bengkuan's basket

Need extra MJ table, tell me. I lower down for you.

tink i oso noticed "gap" between parquet... anybdy out thr got filler, can spare some boh.. dun tink gona get hdb to come liao... diy beta... :horse:

Was told last time to make sure the floor very dry .

Apply the white cement and after it dry up , use sand paper to sand off the excess .

Can try to get the white cement from the BSC contractor when they come up to patch things up.

Hey

I was just on my way back, saw a police truck and someone moving the body. My neighbour told me was an old uncle dunno why jump down from his window after watching tv with his wife.

That's all I heard.

Heard from contractor that there is a quarrel and he jump down.

Cause head land first , so even low floor also died.

Sad Sad . Also heard that this is the second time that such thing happened in the estate.

Heard from contractor that there is a quarrel and he jump down.

Cause head land first , so even low floor also died.

Sad Sad . Also heard that this is the second time that such thing happened in the estate.

2nd time? OMG... :jawdrop: so scary..

Which Block? cos today I went to my house, saw the red piece of paper on the lift wall. I think is at 4th floor. Don't know is it at my block.. :jawdrop:

Hey FaTBabe

No stock, I watch online streaming one....shhh but recently sleep also no time last one I chase is moon resonance then I stop liao...really good leh. I also watch Jap anime...eg Bleach.

PM me the link leh.. hehe.. :notti: