Cartoon Wayne

-=* W&m Love Nest *=-

wah !! :lol::sport-smiley-004:

i like but no budget...

HiHi.. I bought it from SPACE on monday... now they having sales.. i get this light at 340..

Maybe can go down and see see look look their kartell products, the rest too ex even after 50% discount...

wow... really nice lamp :dunno:

out of my budget too :(

Thx.. I waited 4 mth b4 i buy this lamp.. wait for budget to loose... coz i spend a big amt on reno liao...

Somemore now got sales so can buy... wait till you move in and got sales den consider to buy.

btw i just saw your 3d perspective... very very impressive hope to see more of your house pic...

!! :seeya::)

thx wayne, sure hope the actual carpentery is as nice as the pix, considering the amt i've got to pay. can't wait for the keys collection!

I think the price is ok.. importantly, is their workmanship and material use?? Hope you will have a smooth reno progress.. I spend quite alot on the reno and funishing stuff... now burn a very very big big hole...

Quite similar... i choose my tile from surface...

=) not alot of people dare to use this type of tiles.

I saw the kartell lamp.. very nice.. wife would kill me if i got it though.. expensive.. lol...

Quite similar... i choose my tile from surface...

I saw the kartell lamp.. very nice.. wife would kill me if i got it though.. expensive.. lol...

Really love your selections of roman and roller blinds :seeya:

Actually with the help of the curtain maker... But i think they are quite ex...

your house should be completing soon... hehe... the living room is nicely done...

the color combination very soothing...

Nvm, you buy already and wrap it up...

Give it to your wife as Xmas gift... i think this way your wife wont kill you....

ACtually i regret to use white tile in my living room i should change all to drak grey tile...

My wife and I love the dark colour tile... :dunno: !! :)

woah now i see your hse..really nice and bold colors! :dunno:

how much is your oil painting? $300+? !!

I did it myself... hehe.. just want to get comment from ppl b4 i go into this line as part-time.

I love to paint... so maybe goin to do some painting and sell them online....

:):seeya::(

Actually with the help of the curtain maker... But i think they are quite ex...

your house should be completing soon... hehe... the living room is nicely done...

the color combination very soothing...

Nvm, you buy already and wrap it up...

Give it to your wife as Xmas gift... i think this way your wife wont kill you....

ACtually i regret to use white tile in my living room i should change all to drak grey tile...

My wife and I love the dark colour tile... :dunno: !! :)

lol no way.. she rather i go buy pressie from place that comes with little blue box.. lol..

white is nice also.. the dark tile is addictive.. we did it for the whole house.. lol.. cept for the rooms..

we also using the same tiles but for our kitchen :) at first was very scared to use also...but then now getting quite negative feedback from 'older relatives', heh dun care coz we both like it. small issue is that i find is that its quite hard to clean leh...feels dusty mop a lot then dunno if dirty or just design - u get the problem also?

I did it myself... hehe.. just want to get comment from ppl b4 i go into this line as part-time.

I love to paint... so maybe goin to do some painting and sell them online....

:P:paint::paint:

waaa...artistic man! :D

Edited by Sharpion

Our New Kartell Bougie Lamp...

My wife love it so much..... It is for our MBR cosy corner....

DSCN2413.jpg

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

err... can the art deco piece goes with the modern design? got a pic to show?

I think is ok, coz the night cityscape goes well with modern living

DSCN2429.jpg

DSCN2417.jpg

the art deco piece i draw it myself, maybe you can engage mi to customise for you... hehehe

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: