Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Cannot always take panadol.. No good... Dunno how many times I repeat this statement to you liao... 8|8|

Thank you missy. will u still be there next week to accompany uncle when they are not around next week?

Vomit again

Errr... Relax relax.. You sounded very ji dong... I never ask you to check out LV... I am no longer interested in LV liao.. I had been telling Xinyi for the entire day in msn.. :notti::notti:

Of course ji dong :bangwall:

y my friends all can afford 5K and 10K bags...i can only afford $10 bags....i dun understand :bangwall:

ehh u dun tell me it's Hermes Birkin bag :bangwall: :bangwall: :drunk:

'ehh u all too rich izit??'

not me lah.. is aunty kat lah.. since when i say is me.. 8| you think i will buy 10k bag meh?? 100 bucks i already make big noise liao.. :bangwall:

i kanna bug by her whole day on her 10k bag.. :bangwall:

hao ke lian.....heng i got no msn :rofl::P

Thank you missy. will u still be there next week to accompany uncle when they are not around next week?

Vomit again

Aiyo.. I think you better take MC and rest at home.. Where got ppl vomit so many times one... :jawdrop: And yes, I will be around... :dancingqueen:

Of course ji dong :bangwall:

y my friends all can afford 5K and 10K bags...i can only afford $10 bags....i dun understand :bangwall:

ehh u dun tell me it's Hermes Birkin bag :bangwall: :bangwall: :drunk:

Errr... Not say can afford lar.. You also can afford one.. Only that you she bu de buy nia... Don't pretend pretend...

Ya... I thought you can help me go check out the prices of a Birkin Gold, 35cm one.. Actually, to see whether they really have them displayed openly on shelves like that... :notti::notti:

:jawdrop: 10K ! vomit till face red to blue

Nah.. The 10K one is the 30cm one.. The 35cm one is about 13-14K in SGD... But prices just went up I think.. That's why wanna check how much is it now before I buy from US... Hehe...

Aiyo.. I think you better take MC and rest at home.. Where got ppl vomit so many times one... :jawdrop: And yes, I will be around... :dancingqueen:

Errr... Not say can afford lar.. You also can afford one.. Only that you she bu de buy nia... Don't pretend pretend...

:bangwall: auntie......u...............rich.................:bangwall:

but i seriously can't afford leh.....:bangwall:

10k is general sum.. missy kat say real thing cost around 15k!!

so will you allow your wife to buy 15k bag?? :notti:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

:bangwall: auntie......u...............rich.................:bangwall:

but i seriously can't afford leh.....:bangwall:

I also cannot afford now.. That's why, I am waiting to see how much my end of year bonus is.. If same as mid year, then can buy liao.. But I still need to find out how much.. Need to calculate how much $$ I have to save now mah...

Can help me go in and see anot? I mean, if you have the time... If not, it's ok lar.. :)

Nah.. The 10K one is the 30cm one.. The 35cm one is about 13-14K in SGD... But prices just went up I think.. That's why wanna check how much is it now before I buy from US... Hehe...

u going US (again)?!? when?!?!

wah seh......auntie.............u.................really..................rich...................:bangwall:

y u pay 10K to buy a 35cm thing?!?! my ruler............30cm.........only cost 60cents..................but mine is free cos i take company's one (:notti:)..............................:bangwall:

Kanna 8| and :jawdrop: .. no more vomit. Faintz...

I also cannot afford now.. That's why, I am waiting to see how much my end of year bonus is.. If same as mid year, then can buy liao.. But I still need to find out how much.. Need to calculate how much $$ I have to save now mah...

Can help me go in and see anot? I mean, if you have the time... If not, it's ok lar.. :)

wah u mean your mid year bonus is so much until u can afford a 15k bag?!!? :bangwall:

okok..........if i got go in, i help u see...............maybe pose with the bag and take picture......then i can give u the photo.........................FOC..............:notti:

10k is general sum.. missy kat say real thing cost around 15k!!

so will you allow your wife to buy 15k bag?? :notti:

.......... mouth white bubbles...

Edited by TPY