Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i think asian countries still not that bad...anyway things are not as ex compared to european countries...

u forgot to bring one toothbrush to europe...i think smelly smelly cost u SGD5 for one.....u can take home and brush gold teeth with that money liao...:bangwall:

i also pack bei bei mian....in case we crave soup stuff :P

haha.. my hubby still ask me.. hotel got provide tooth brush or not.. :bangwall:

later you eat sandwiches and pizza eat until sian, can eat cup noodles.. :notti:

haha.. my hubby still ask me.. hotel got provide tooth brush or not.. :bangwall:

later you eat sandwiches and pizza eat until sian, can eat cup noodles.. :notti:

ehh....the tour agency ppl told us europe hotels not like asian hotels, si mi also got provide one leh...they dun provide toothbrush and toothpaste one...better bring your own....anway i dun like to use hotel one...the feeling when brushing is very strnage...i need my own toothbrush....:notti:

ya man.....we already intend to have a bei bei mian party there :rofl:

ehh....the tour agency ppl told us europe hotels not like asian hotels, si mi also got provide one leh...they dun provide toothbrush and toothpaste one...better bring your own....anway i dun like to use hotel one...the feeling when brushing is very strnage...i need my own toothbrush....:notti:

ya man.....we already intend to have a bei bei mian party there :rofl:

for me.. i of coz bring my own lah.. mine better mah.. my hubby very chin chye person.. i also told him the same thing lor.. just bring lah.. just a small thing..

hotel tooth paste not nice lah.. so far only sg hotels can make it nia.. :P

then i discuss with my hubby.. that we will do washing for socks.. he dont have enough shorts.. he say he will do washing there..

every time i go for trips..sure got 1 nite having bei bei mian party :lol: eat their local bei bei mian :P

for me.. i of coz bring my own lah.. mine better mah.. my hubby very chin chye person.. i also told him the same thing lor.. just bring lah.. just a small thing..

hotel tooth paste not nice lah.. so far only sg hotels can make it nia.. :P

then i discuss with my hubby.. that we will do washing for socks.. he dont have enough shorts.. he say he will do washing there..

every time i go for trips..sure got 1 nite having bei bei mian party :lol: eat their local bei bei mian :P

not nice....u eating the toothpaste meh?!? :P

but i agree lar....:rofl:

wah...wash shorts?!?! will dry in time meh?!? i already thought washing underwear is alreayd a problem....shorts even more so right?!? or u mean briefs?!?! dun pai seh say out ok! :notti:

i dun really like to eat bei bei mian one leh...cos the MSG makes me very bloated....

if the hotel has heater, it will be quite easy for the clothes to dry...

pants / tops are fine

just dun wash jeans...

if the hotel has heater, it will be quite easy for the clothes to dry...

pants / tops are fine

just dun wash jeans...

oh really?!?! then i can wash my socks liao...i dun have enough to last for 2 weeks man..

morning... finally had a nice long sleep.. :P

Morning! Today I'm less busy (CHOY CHOY....TOUCH WOOD)....pls chat with me :notti:

I haven't been sleeping well lately leh......very very tired......think i'm old liao zz zz

Morning! Today I'm less busy (CHOY CHOY....TOUCH WOOD)....pls chat with me :notti:

I haven't been sleeping well lately leh......very very tired......think i'm old liao zz zz

what you want to chat?? :notti:

hmm old liao should sleep better what.. :P

btw, Air do you go lunch at arcade?? can help me see rates or not?? :P

what you want to chat?? :notti:

hmm old liao should sleep better what.. :P

btw, Air do you go lunch at arcade?? can help me see rates or not?? :P

anything lar.....:notti:

no leh....old liao....keep feeling v tired....no matter how much sleep i get, i still feel v tired.....:bangwall:

today no have leh...i got yoga in office during lunchtime.....ehh think tomorrow also cannot leh cos lunchtime wana go bugis temple bai bai.....u changing Turkish rupiah ar?!?

I can check for you on Thursday if you can wait...

anything lar.....:notti:

no leh....old liao....keep feeling v tired....no matter how much sleep i get, i still feel v tired.....:bangwall:

today no have leh...i got yoga in office during lunchtime.....ehh think tomorrow also cannot leh cos lunchtime wana go bugis temple bai bai.....u changing Turkish rupiah ar?!?

I can check for you on Thursday if you can wait...

no lah.. i changing USD.. then go there to change Turkish Lira.. tour guide say more wu hua to use USD to change..

btw, is Turkish Lira.. not rupiah leh.. :bangwall: rupiah is indonesia currency.. :bangwall:

then is ok ba.. :)

i yesterday went to buy 2 pairs of thicker leggings.. i tried at home.. pretty comfy.. :thumbs up:

no lah.. i changing USD.. then go there to change Turkish Lira.. tour guide say more wu hua to use USD to change..

btw, is Turkish Lira.. not rupiah leh.. :bangwall: rupiah is indonesia currency.. :bangwall:

then is ok ba.. :)

i yesterday went to buy 2 pairs of thicker leggings.. i tried at home.. pretty comfy.. :thumbs up:

i think USD rate now abt 1.4 something.....

:P wa mm zai ma.....so i just anyhow say turkish rupiah....now i know liao :notti:

where u bought your leggings from?

i think USD rate now abt 1.4 something.....

:P wa mm zai ma.....so i just anyhow say turkish rupiah....now i know liao :notti:

where u bought your leggings from?

your info not very helpful leh.. :bangwall: i also know is 1.4 something.. today is 1.46..

my leggings from TP mrt exchange.. theirs one of the cheapest i can find liao.. i went to Lot 1 smelly smelly around 15 bucks..

can wear skirt and leggings around liao.. no need scare zao gen also.. :dancingqueen:

your info not very helpful leh.. :bangwall: i also know is 1.4 something.. today is 1.46..

my leggings from TP mrt exchange.. theirs one of the cheapest i can find liao.. i went to Lot 1 smelly smelly around 15 bucks..

can wear skirt and leggings around liao.. no need scare zao gen also.. :dancingqueen:

:rofl: Again....wa mm zai ma....I nvr keep track of USD :notti:

ehh wear stockings also must sit properly .....u nvr know which sicko is looking at you :notti: