Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hey fifi, your kitchen i like! nice! :D

i pm u liao!

huh....ehh i cannot access facebook in orpit...dun tempt me...i can only see tonight leh! :bangwall:

I WISH! but is not.. my own money.. :~:~

:( , but da nu ren today don't fuss with a little small money today. Nvr mine lah. just go happilynot becoz of tiny sum..

auntie....suan le....that time we also wana consider changing euro....but heng we nvr....cos the rate now is better......it's heng suay one lar......see u wana take risk or not....change liao go there spend happy happy....mai regret...

ok lah.. let me gamble abit.. :P you know lah.. haven go already spend money.. :bangwall:

ya i understand...we also...haven't gone for the trip...buy gloves lar, scarves lar....long johns...socks....travel kettle....etc etc smelly smelly already costs us 100 -200+ liao :bangwall:

Count down the days will be happy not the lugi exchange rate.. 3 more working days for Air, 5 more for XinYi

0002010C.gif

Count down the days will be happy not the lugi exchange rate.. 3 more working days for Air, 5 more for XinYi

0002010C.gif

Yeah! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

air, i added u already!

xinyi, i oso like my kitchen best!! :dancingqueen:

Uncle have no FB cannot add, can update on your renotalk's blog. Share share

lazy to upload pic into photobucket leh...

okok i will put my FB link here ok?

air, i added u already!

xinyi, i oso like my kitchen best!! :dancingqueen:

ehh i also want to see leh...dun tempt me....:bangwall:

Uncle wishes you and Xinyi go happily and safely. Enjoy but do remember uncle's evain water

Thank you uncle TPY! :dancingqueen:

ehh u said singapore also have evian, now u still want evian?!? :bangwall: