Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Serious?!?! WE actually tried changing to smaller notes but the money changers all dun have....duno is bluff one or not....:bangwall:

I just accompany my mum to money changer last week and insist on small note only manage to change Euro 100 & Euro 50.

Where did u change ur money how come they sabotage u? :unsure:

money changer seldom have small notes

i oso got that when i went to change euro...

did u have any problem with the big notes when in germany??

I just accompany my mum to money changer last week and insist on small note only manage to change Euro 100 & Euro 50.

Where did u change ur money how come they sabotage u? :unsure:

i always get big notes from money changers leh..

mine all 100 bucks for USD.. consider big?? :unsure: but i not that scare... i personal money changer.. which is my parents.. :notti:

nope. not a prob

ok i'm glad to hear that! :dancingqueen:

i always get big notes from money changers leh..

mine all 100 bucks for USD.. consider big?? :unsure: but i not that scare... i personal money changer.. which is my parents.. :notti:

$100 denomination notes still ok right? not to worry lar...

500 then big...:bangwall:

i counting down to weekends.. :P

morning.....didn't sleep well yest again...kept yawning zz zz

I also counting down! :dancingqueen:

Y today only Thursday?! zz zz

morning.....didn't sleep well yest again...kept yawning zz zz

I also counting down! :dancingqueen:

Y today only Thursday?! zz zz

why?? too excited abt your trip?? :notti: i slept at 10.30pm yesterday lor.. :bangwall: suddenly feel giddy.. slept with wet hair somemore.. :bangwall: didnt really help.. now having slight headache..

no leh i also duno...havne't been sleeping well lately....:bangwall:

everyday come to office like zombie like that zz

I NEED A BREAK! :bangwall:

no leh i also duno...havne't been sleeping well lately....:bangwall:

everyday come to office like zombie like that zz

I NEED A BREAK! :bangwall:

if i rem correctly.. you just took leave sometime back leh.. 8| duhz.. i tot pp like you, always do exercise one is full of energy..

i took leave that time to attend to my grandma's funeral leh....no count leh....:bangwall:

maybe i'm allergic to work...once i'm out of office, there's a sudden surge of energy through my entire body

and i feel so alive :notti:

i took leave that time to attend to my grandma's funeral leh....no count leh....:bangwall:

maybe i'm allergic to work...once i'm out of office, there's a sudden surge of energy through my entire body

and i feel so alive :notti:

ohh like that ah.. then quit your job lah.. be full time house wife.. :notti: