Phantom

Housewarming Invite

no lah, not lihai but just more undersatnding. can imagine uncle like wei zai "tony leung" lah! same same chicky, resourceful, big eyes....... in real world

I think you come back with both after eat air, free to go another place but need money.... :notti:

Uncle "honest" already :notti: , in real world uncle is like that how about you "lin zhi lin"?

Uncle, you talking in riddles again :wacko:

This time u are also dreaming :P

Uncle, you talking in riddles again :wacko:

This time u are also dreaming :P

Actually uncle is quite confident in facing the mirror, asking mirror mirror who is the ideal man in the world?

The mirror will spell "Uncle" :notti:

Until next coming life evolution :notti: 等下辈子

Edited by TPY

agree... i have difficulty to decipher uncle's words.. :bangwall:

confuse con convince.Xiao mei mei easy to con.. :notti:

Edited by TPY

Actually uncle is quite confident in facing the mirror, asking mirror mirror who is the ideal man in the world?

The mirror will spell "Uncle" :notti:

Until next coming life evolution :notti: 等下辈子

:rofl: ok understooded.....uncle, u also very full of rubbish :rofl:

Don't be like that lah, uncle also likes tony leung leh, no rubbish ok?icon6.gif

ho lar.....let u dream abit :P

:rofl:

then his movie 'Se jie' got go watch or not? :notti:

hotdog and egg egg not to my taste. I still prefer his romance 3 kindom Chi Bi zhi jan, zhou yu character.

you like the sejie hotdog and egg egg ah?

hotdog and egg egg not to my taste. I still prefer his romance 3 kindom Chi Bi zhi jan, zhou yu character.

i think xinyi asking u if you watched the WHOLE movie leh....not only watch the hotdog and egg.....:notti:

dont like leh.. especially the story line.. abit now where..

i think xinyi asking u if you watched the WHOLE movie leh....not only watch the hotdog and egg..... :notti:

Actually hor, i didn't watch.... but I watch the romance of 3 kindom.

Hope I won't fall into the pityfall of Zhou yu and trick by Zhuge Kong Ming and vommit blood for 3 times till death.

His planning and strategies,bravouryand romantic part is what I like the most.Of course just like uncle, :D hee hee....

Not to forget the looks from the eyes.... when silenceicon12.gif

dont like leh.. especially the story line.. abit now where..

Agree, want hot dog and eggs can go adult's market, 1 kilo how much meat.. you like icon2.gif

But simply not my type

yeah.. Air knows me well.. :notti:

I though the show comes in package, meat, eggs and hotdog oicon6.gifni? still got story line ah?

Actually hor, i didn't watch.... but I watch the romance of 3 kindom.

Hope I won't fall into the pityfall of Zhou yu and trick by Zhuge Kong Ming and vommit blood for 3 times till death.

His planning and strategies,bravouryand romantic part is what I like the most.Of course just like uncle, :D hee hee....

Not to forget the looks from the eyes.... when silenceicon12.gif

Agree, want hot dog and eggs can go adult's market, 1 kilo how much meat.. you like icon2.gif

But simply not my type

but frankly speaking.. when i go watch.. 1st idea was to watch hot dog and eggs part.. but other than that the storyline simply boring..