Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Not bad! still got time to makan at home.. i everyday makan in office.. :lol:

I try to eat at home cos can save money....and sometimes come in office very busy no time to eat at all....i yao si....:P

Not bad! still got time to makan at home.. i everyday makan in office.. :lol:

Ya lor.. I think most ppl makan in offices.. For myself, I makan with my boy at Boat Quay every morning..

wah boat quay! so romantic! what u have everyday?

But what do you makan at home?

Lo ti lor.....and milo.....:notti:

oh sometimes cornflakes too...

morning i try to avoid eating too much...otherwise i will feel very lethargic the whole morning...

Edited by Air

wah boat quay! so romantic! what u have everyday?

Romantic your head!! 8|8|8| Nothing much. Always the same thing.. Mee siam, mee rebus, nasi lemak, fishball noodles, minced pork noodles, toast bread, soft boiled eggs etc.. But quite expensive to eat like that.. This morning, we changed to Burger King.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Lo ti lor.....and milo.....:notti:

oh sometimes cornflakes too...

morning i try to avoid eating too much...otherwise i will feel very lethargic the whole morning...

I cannot one... I must eat bao bao one... Eat too little, I will have 0 appetite for lunch.. Anyway, we also dont have time to makan in the morning.. Need to leave home early to avoid traffic jam as well as ERP.. What time you leave home and which expressway you take?

Romantic your head!! 8|8|8| Nothing much. Always the same thing.. Mee siam, mee rebus, nasi lemak, fishball noodles, minced pork noodles, toast bread, soft boiled eggs etc.. But quite expensive to eat like that.. This morning, we changed to Burger King.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

I cannot one... I must eat bao bao one... Eat too little, I will have 0 appetite for lunch.. Anyway, we also dont have time to makan in the morning.. Need to leave home early to avoid traffic jam as well as ERP.. What time you leave home and which expressway you take?

If i'm not working, breakfast i will also eat nasi lemak and stuff but if i'm working, i try to avoid lar....

hmm...ya lor quite ex to eat like that sia.....ehh burger king also ex leh.....

wah lau, u eat so much u still can be so skinny leh...so unfair one....:bangwall:

I leave home at abt 8.20 every morning....took BKE/PIE then hubby drops me off at Bugis, I took train to RP.....

If i'm not working, breakfast i will also eat nasi lemak and stuff but if i'm working, i try to avoid lar....

wah lau, u eat so much u still can be so skinny leh...so unfair one....:bangwall:

I leave home at abt 8.20 every morning....took BKE/PIE then hubby drops me off at Bugis, I took train to RP.....

Never work, I will eat little.. At most, some bread or cornflakes nia.. Weekends, I prefer to have heavy dinner.. Hehe.. Yup, burger king more expensive.. But we both like.. No choice.. Once in a while lor.. Wah lao, I where got skinny? I think I am much fatter now.. Later you see you will know lar.. :bangwall:

Wah, you leave home so late? I am earlier than you by 1 hour leh.. We normally try to leave home at about 7 - 7.15am.. By the time we warm up engine and move off, already 7.20am liao... The traffic starts to jam like h e l l by 7.40am.. Thus, cannot leave home later than 7.30am...

If we leave on time, only 1 ERP to pass along ECP.. $1.50.. If late, then it's $2.50 at ECP, another $2.00 at Raffles Place.. BKE and PIE not ERP ar?

Never work, I will eat little.. At most, some bread or cornflakes nia.. Weekends, I prefer to have heavy dinner.. Hehe.. Yup, burger king more expensive.. But we both like.. No choice.. Once in a while lor.. Wah lao, I where got skinny? I think I am much fatter now.. Later you see you will know lar.. :bangwall:

Wah, you leave home so late? I am earlier than you by 1 hour leh.. We normally try to leave home at about 7 - 7.15am.. By the time we warm up engine and move off, already 7.20am liao... The traffic starts to jam like h e l l by 7.40am.. Thus, cannot leave home later than 7.30am...

If we leave on time, only 1 ERP to pass along ECP.. $1.50.. If late, then it's $2.50 at ECP, another $2.00 at Raffles Place.. BKE and PIE not ERP ar?

:bangwall: u tall leh.....u can afford a few more kilos leh :bangwall:

ya actually if traffic smooth, can reach bugis in half an hour....occasionally will jam....if raining, then die....

traffic is mostly slow moving but still manageable....

got ERP.....but the ERP starts to increase after 8.30....so we got time :notti:

I try to eat at home cos can save money....and sometimes come in office very busy no time to eat at all....i yao si....:P

ohh.. i will eat 1st then work.. i cannot wait one.. no breakfast cannot start work.. :bangwall:

wah.. your breakfast damm heavy leh..

you ask me to eat ba chor mee in morning.. i will cry.. :bangwall: that suppose to be eaten during lunch..

:bangwall: u tall leh.....u can afford a few more kilos leh :bangwall:

ya actually if traffic smooth, can reach bugis in half an hour....occasionally will jam....if raining, then die....

traffic is mostly slow moving but still manageable....

got ERP.....but the ERP starts to increase after 8.30....so we got time :notti:

No leh.. I think I shrink in height liao.. :bangwall:

Raining where also slow traffic one..

Good leh.. ERP only starts after 8.30am.. My side here super kiasu lor.. Starts at 7.30am one.. :( But how come he dont drives u to Raffles Place? :unsure:

ohh.. i will eat 1st then work.. i cannot wait one.. no breakfast cannot start work.. :bangwall:

you ask me to eat ba chor mee in morning.. i will cry.. :bangwall: that suppose to be eaten during lunch..

:rofl:

I cannot ar.. My lunch had to be rice.. No noodles.. Arbo I will be hungry by 2.30pm..

i agree leh.. i miss mac breakfast alot.. but dont dare to buy.. expensive.. :bangwall:

wah you leave home so late.. i leave home abt 7.30am.. :bangwall:

:rofl:

luff si mi lah.. you eat ba chor mee in morning?