Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya me here straight down in suntec liao.....

hmm...i think i will take more than that....cos every road like looks the same to me.:bangwall:

:rofl: ya hor :rofl:

easy lah.. you follow the bus lor.. sure reach.. :rofl:

:rofl: wah seh like that also will take v long to reach town leh.....and skali i follow wrong bus :bangwall:

lol.. that is indeed long.. even take bus also faster.. :rofl:

Ya lor.. I went to pick up a fren... He also dunno the road... End up we both cruise around Orchard, trying to find the way leading to Suntec... :D

ya me here straight down in suntec liao.....

hmm...i think i will take more than that....cos every road like looks the same to me.:bangwall:

:rofl: ya hor :rofl:

ehh but i cannot laugh at kat....wait i take even longer.....maybe walk from my house to orchard also faster then i drive there. :rofl:

Haha.. Nvm lar.. If you drive me, I will lead the way.. I know my way better now... :sport-smiley-004:

Ya lor.. I went to pick up a fren... He also dunno the road... End up we both cruise around Orchard, trying to find the way leading to Suntec... :D

Haha.. Nvm lar.. If you drive me, I will lead the way.. I know my way better now... :sport-smiley-004:

ok then u help me to pray that i pass hor! :notti:

Ur test date when ar? This month right?

ya this month end.....already starting to stress...the other day, i dreamt that i buang the car :bangwall:

Dont worry lar...

Dreams are often the opposite of reality.. I always dream that I strike Toto and 4D, but never happen before lor!

Dont worry lar...

Dreams are often the opposite of reality.. I always dream that I strike Toto and 4D, but never happen before lor!

i nv dream and i nv strike leh.. :bangwall:

me too lor.....my dreams always bad dreams....I dun have good dreams one :bangwall:

i ate mac breakie today :P

u all dun complain lah

i leave house at 645am everyday loh.

eat breakie in office canteen everyday loh

i ate mac breakie today :P

u all dun complain lah

i leave house at 645am everyday loh.

eat breakie in office canteen everyday loh

Hmm....thnk i will have mac this sat morning...now that u mentioned it, i got craving for sausage mcmuffin with egg burger...:dribble:

I haven't had my nasi lemak yet.....think sunday morning i will have nasi lemak for breakfast :dribble:

oh wow....that's very early.....6.45 i just woke up nia.....:bangwall:

Hmm....thnk i will have mac this sat morning...now that u mentioned it, i got craving for sausage mcmuffin with egg burger...:dribble:

I haven't had my nasi lemak yet.....think sunday morning i will have nasi lemak for breakfast :dribble:

oh wow....that's very early.....6.45 i just woke up nia.....:bangwall:

:rofl:

same here.. hahaha.. 6.45 is my wake up time.. :notti:

:rofl:

same here.. hahaha.. 6.45 is my wake up time.. :notti:

ehh i left home much later than you, why i wake up the same time as you?!? :bangwall: