Phantom

Housewarming Invite

got.. if not expire nvm leh.. at least can use, be it is ntuc or robinson.. if expiring soon.. :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-004::yamseng:

OT abit.. uncle p, saw my new layout? any comments? I going down to my BS later again.. they closing down for cny soon.. so got to settle it fast..

what you think of it.. should be my views.. you know i and you same tastes mah.. lol..

overall much better. but still areas to improve..

Wah.. :sport-smiley-018: Got ppl do that one meh?

sure got one lah.. 1 type of rice feeds 100 different type of ppl..

lol..

2 dollar ang pao lah.. all sorts of funny things..

ok i got to go off .. work calls.. see you all tonite or tomorrow.

Low job opportunities? You sure ar? *faint* But I think quite alot of companies located at Changi, Loyang area leh.. And where did you go Fifi?? 8|

Aiyo.. You took medicine issit? How come so tired? Btw gers, I am leaving in another 30 more mins leh.. :dancingqueen:

Ya lor.. there is industrial area, sure got many companies.. expo also..

ya.. took med lor.. why you onleave again???

what you think of it.. should be my views.. you know i and you same tastes mah.. lol..

overall much better. but still areas to improve..

sure got one lah.. 1 type of rice feeds 100 different type of ppl..

lol..

2 dollar ang pao lah.. all sorts of funny things..

ok i got to go off .. work calls.. see you all tonite or tomorrow.

ai yo.. ask you like no ask like that... :bangwall:

is like 'liang yao ku kou, ku kou liang yao' :tsk:

expo there mostly logistics companies

loyang mostly aviation or manufacturing companies

whichever companies, all seem dun want me :dancingqueen::bangwall:8|

ya... but those companies located there dun wan me :~

i go to..... u guess :P

soo good... can go off again!! 8|

How to guess? 8|8| Hehe.. Early release at 3pm.. But for me only.. :notti: Going for a final check at the doctor to confirm I am clear.. After that, will be rushing to my home.. All carpentry will be completed today.. :dancingqueen::bangwall:8|

Ya lor.. That's why I think got quite a few companies that I can try out.. :)

Not on leave lar.. Just getting paid time off.. :notti:

How to guess? :~:) Hehe.. Early release at 3pm.. But for me only.. :notti: Going for a final check at the doctor to confirm I am clear.. After that, will be rushing to my home.. All carpentry will be completed today.. :dancingqueen::bangwall:8|

Ya lor.. That's why I think got quite a few companies that I can try out.. :)

guess guess... wat am i trying to do for the past few mths :P

but today oso not much hope loh :(

i thot u checking to see if u preggie anot 8| 8| 8|

How to guess? :P8| Hehe.. Early release at 3pm.. But for me only.. :notti: Going for a final check at the doctor to confirm I am clear.. After that, will be rushing to my home.. All carpentry will be completed today.. :dancingqueen::bangwall:8|

Ya lor.. That's why I think got quite a few companies that I can try out.. 8|

and so.. where are pictures??

wah liao.. get increament still got time off.. Tian li he zai..

expo there mostly logistics companies

loyang mostly aviation or manufacturing companies

whichever companies, all seem dun want me :dancingqueen::bangwall:8|

Hmm.. Got flextronics leh.. Can try mah.. I also asked my boy to try out Flex leh.. Same industry leh..

ya loh!! lao tian mei yan!:dancingqueen:!! :notti:8|

Hmm.. Got flextronics leh.. Can try mah.. I also asked my boy to try out Flex leh.. Same industry leh..

flextronics oso manufacturing

i wanna get out of manufacturing leh... soo sick of dealing with the small ICs etc... see liao oso feel like puking :notti:

ur boy oso in manufacturing industry?? he do wat de? :bangwall:

guess guess... wat am i trying to do for the past few mths 8|

but today oso not much hope loh :(

i thot u checking to see if u preggie anot 8| 8| :~

.....I really don't know leh.. You better tell me now.. :)

No lar.. We will only start to plan for 1, at least 1 year later.. I MUST have a baby by 28.. Don't want to be too old...

I got 3/4 of my pictures in my camera liao.. Just that I got no time to upload.. Will upload tomolo k? Then I take halfway, my camera flat... So, left out quite alot of carpentry works.. :bangwall:8|

Ya lor.. My manager is quite understanding in this area.. He know I beri buzi lately.. Over the house, the wedding etc.. Every week, I confirm got either 1-2 days leave or paid time off every now and then.. Especially last month.. I had been coming in late almost 2-3 days EVERY week...

After I come bakc for my long leave, really gonna strive hard for my company liao.. :dancingqueen:

ya loh!! lao tian mei yan!:notti:!! 8|:)

flextronics oso manufacturing

i wanna get out of manufacturing leh... soo sick of dealing with the small ICs etc... see liao oso feel like puking :(

ur boy oso in manufacturing industry?? he do wat de? :notti:

I know.. But you don't have much choice right? He is in sales.. Arbo, you can try sales in manufacturing? Then after 1-2 years, you can move away from manufacturing liao...

He is also in manufacturing line.. He used to be in Murata.. Then he left to joined another company liao.. But same trade also.. But he is doing sales and marketing lar.. :P

ya... i received a $80 robinsons voucher before for my wedding dinner -_-"

in the end i gave to my sis coz expiring in june on the following yr

mine more jia lat.... $60 giant voucher. expire date is the following date of mine wedding day. Kaoz... super pissed off...

go back liaoz chiong to giant and buy things... no time to rest sia... piss...

some pao $20 also... :dancingqueen:

mine more jia lat.... $60 giant voucher. expire date is the following date of mine wedding day. Kaoz... super pissed off...

some pao $20 also... :dancingqueen:

Wah lao.. If any of my friends or relatives does that stunt, I will surely mock at them the next round I see them.. Maybe next year during CNY... KNS... :bangwall:8|

.....I really don't know leh.. You better tell me now.. :notti:

No lar.. We will only start to plan for 1, at least 1 year later.. I MUST have a baby by 28.. Don't want to be too old...

I got 3/4 of my pictures in my camera liao.. Just that I got no time to upload.. Will upload tomolo k? Then I take halfway, my camera flat... So, left out quite alot of carpentry works.. :dancingqueen::bangwall:

ok lah.. see you sick.. give you another chance.. 8|

ok lah.. see you sick.. give you another chance.. :bangwall:

U also sick right? I sayang you k? *muacksz*

I will be leaving in another 5 mins.. Very tired and sleepy now.. Will sleep in the cab later.. :dancingqueen:

some pao $20 also... 8|

serious???

btw, where you hold your banquet?? how tables?? got breakeven??

share share :dancingqueen:

U also sick right? I sayang you k? *muacksz*

I will be leaving in another 5 mins.. Very tired and sleepy now.. Will sleep in the cab later.. :bangwall:

thanks.. 8|

shiok leh.. i dozed off just now.. :notti: :notti: :P

serious???

btw, where you hold your banquet?? how tables?? got breakeven??

share share :dancingqueen:

Biang oei.. You really pray of breaking even meh? I seriously think very hard leh.. Unles relatives and friends are willing to give according to the market rate.. Don't forget about the drinks leh? If they drink alot, also very siong..