kingzkong

Kingzkong Whitehouse

Haiz... a bit sian leh... :lol:

juz went up yesterday n saw my new paint... not so satisfy... not so nice as what I expect... except for my son's room in blue...

My dark grey too dark... light grey too light.... both grey doesnt match...

Rooms too yellow...

hopefully will look more impressive after the 2nd coat..... 8|

15012008185.jpg

Dinning area... upcoming feature wall in white on the right

15012008184.jpg

Living room....sorry for the poor image

15012008183.jpg

My altar table will be on this wall...

13012008178.jpg

MBR... colour chosen by my ID...

13012008177.jpg

The only colour I am happy with...

Did you feedback to your ID about the outcome of your paint?

Got check which paint they use?

bo bian leh... me choose them myself...

now only hope that it will look better after 2nd coat lor...

Hmm... ya hor think tmlw must go n check did they use the correct colour code bo...

wah...can move in liao!:deal:!

congrats!:)

Haven lah, still got lightings, bathroom accessories, carpentry works then 2nd coat of painting... then washing, cleaning...

plus gate, doors, furniture, deco...

Seems like still got a long way to go leh, congrate me later ya :)

Haven lah, still got lightings, bathroom accessories, carpentry works then 2nd coat of painting... then washing, cleaning...

plus gate, doors, furniture, deco...

Seems like still got a long way to go leh, congrate me later ya :deal:

all these are small jobs - very fast one.

Went up today aftn and was surprise to see that my window grills were up...

Ask ID abt it this morn but he say will arrange, but yet the grills r up liao he also dunno :yamseng:

Was struggling with the colour initially. Juz becoz both me n my wife dun like our grills to be in brown, we chose silver. But as the HDB windows r in brown, we really cant imagine what will be the outlook then, but still we 'dare dare' go ahead with the silver....

Luckily.... they look good! :dancingqueen:

21012008210.jpg

21012008206.jpg

21012008209.jpg

21012008208.jpg

21012008207.jpg

Carpentry works started today....

So excited, hopefully wed can post some nice pic here...

21012008213.jpg

The mess.......

21012008205.jpg

Top cabinet r a wasted as the beam is too protrude for them make any storage space.... :yamseng:

21012008215.jpg

21012008214.jpg

Laminate design for most of my living room, but main colour in white...