kingzkong

Kingzkong Whitehouse

Hi folks,

Have been struggling with the idea shall I start my own reno blog....

But becoz I met with a accident last week :( ... I got myself 2 weeks hospitalisation leave....

Hee so now got time to share with everyone on my new home liao :lol:

Hereby hope that u people would like my posting n pls give me ur valuable comments....

Stay tune.... :deal:

I collected my key on 7th Dec 2007.

Get my Idol... 游龙子Shi Fu to 'open door' with me. Was guide by him what to say(shout) once I step into the house...

But when I do that, immediately loud voice from behind shouted : 'WANG AH HENG AH SHUN SHUN LI LI AH....' follow by all those ji xiang 'chen yu'...

Ya its him who shouted so loud for me that covered whatever I am saying.... :lol:

Haha he is such a interesting old man.... :(

haiz such a coincident that my hp batt went flat on that day so did not snap any pic on my fresh from oven naked home...

N the most 'ai wan' is that I am unable to take photo with my idol... :deal:

Nvm lah thats the past liao...

Now juz wanna share this 3 view from my window...

03012008084.jpg

03012008083.jpg

03012008085.jpg

Edited by kingzkong

woohoo first to spam :deal::lol:

so sorry to hear about your accident

hope it's nothing serious :(

Thks for ur concern applefreak.

Hurt my left shouder when I fell heavily on it off my bike...

Till now they still cant determine what make me unable to lift up my hand... :dunno:

Awaiting ultrascan next week, have to q so long for that...

Bo bian have to go chinese sinseh myself 1st..

hmm that doesn't sound too good

maybe it's a misaligned or compressed nerve :lol::(

guess you'll know when the ultrasound result is out :dunno:

Hmm... ya... hopefully not ligament, troublesome long term injury...

wonder when can I do this :deal:

Pic taken on 19th Dec... Half done...

19122007310.jpg

19122007311.jpg

23122007037.jpg

17122007305.jpg

Hows the gap??

23122007036.jpg

wonder how r they going to put the skirting...

hi your tiles is 600 x 600 or 800 x 800?

look likes my tiles leh :deal::lol:

Mine is 600x600 I think...

Saw urs... look alike but think not the same... my tile's 'flower' is grey, not so much n obvious as u leh...

haiz 1 thing is me hav to top up abt $1600 to my ID like u.... :(

Flooring done on 28th Dec.

Did not take bigger pic coz all covered up with protection sheets...

03012008082.jpg

28122007063.jpg

The kerb between living n kitchen, looks impressive...

28122007064.jpg

Difficult part. Wondering how will they finish initially...hmm looks ok lah

28122007065.jpg

Special request for main door kerb... but doesnt look as stunning as what I expect... :)

Mine is 600x600 I think...

Saw urs... look alike but think not the same... my tile's 'flower' is grey, not so much n obvious as u leh...

haiz 1 thing is me hav to top up abt $1600 to my ID like u.... :jawdrop:

saw your tile at LSH, another 600 x 600 at hafary and mine at Hup Kiong

went for the HK one coz the pattern very obvious, and i like the bluish colour :furious::dunno:

think your tiles will look even nicer when they fill the grout line with white cement :) :)

09122007282-1.jpg

Hey, this is our other shortlisted floor tiles when we were doing our selection, but give it up due to $0.20 difference.. Cos our package price only allowed us to choose homo tiles up to $3.00, but when we shortlisted the $3.60 & $3.80 ones, after much bargaining, our ID agreed to absorb $0.60 for us :) but not $0.80.. Now looking at your tiles, wa sooooooooooooo nice leh... :):furious::dunno:

saw your tile at LSH, another 600 x 600 at hafary and mine at Hup Kiong

went for the HK one coz the pattern very obvious, and i like the bluish colour :dunno::jawdrop:

think your tiles will look even nicer when they fill the grout line with white cement :):furious:

Huh?? the grout line was filled liao leh...???? :P

Hey, this is our other shortlisted floor tiles when we were doing our selection, but give it up due to $0.20 difference.. Cos our package price only allowed us to choose homo tiles up to $3.00, but when we shortlisted the $3.60 & $3.80 ones, after much bargaining, our ID agreed to absorb $0.60 for us :) but not $0.80.. Now looking at your tiles, wa sooooooooooooo nice leh... :P:P:~

Hey ur tiles looks shining n gorgeous leh...

Looks like we got the same taste huh... :deal:

Huh?? the grout line was filled liao leh...???? !!

paiseh paiseh, didn't see the post with the grout line filled

was referring to the post where you were looking at the gap one

:furious::jawdrop::deal: myself for blurness :dancingqueen: !!