ahberden

Ahberden's Space

Finally set my mind and body to creating this Blog for my new home!

My reno's almost done as of 8th Jan 2008!

Hopefully i can get the pictures up very soon!

Please post up more pictures!:P!

Really happy for people whose reno is done! i'm still waiting for mine! 2 more weeks to go! LA la la...

Just testing how to post images here.... my 1st image posting... hehe

7448635_63267d481199779541_m.jpg

Love this car...but my wife doesn't

But I dun really like the interior though :yamseng:

This is the floor plan... But my furniture layout is not exactly like this

The original floorplan is not like that also... the wall between Master bedroom and bedroom 2 has been hacked to accomodate my wardrobe.

The position of all 3 bedroom doors has also been shifted to make better use of space.

I really hated the position of all the doors that HDB designed. Absolute waste of space.

And HDB if you are looking... why must you make the common toilet bigger than the master toilet. :yamseng:

7449148_eb2339941199781712_m.jpg

Edited by ahberden

Just testing how to post images here.... my 1st image posting... hehe

7448635_63267d481199779541_m.jpg

Love this car...but my wife doesn't

But I dun really like the interior though :yamseng:

Halo neighbour,

Welcome to clementi heights....oh that is a great looking car....i like it and i think my wife like it too...but too bad my bank have a different opinion :P ......congratulations to you shifting in......

Rgds, James

www.clementi-heights.blogspot.com

Halo neighbour,

Welcome to clementi heights....oh that is a great looking car....i like it and i think my wife like it too...but too bad my bank have a different opinion :P ......congratulations to you shifting in......

Rgds, James

www.clementi-heights.blogspot.com

Yeah... my pocket and bank definately would not love it at all... :yamseng:

Hi welcome to Clementi...

Me staying in Clementi for more than 25yrs.... :wacko:

But will be shifting next mth... :idea:

I will miss Clementi...

Btw u made the best choice of all to be in this kampung :yamseng:

Enjoy!

The original floorplan is not like that also... the wall between Master bedroom and bedroom 2 has been hacked to accomodate my wardrobe.

The position of all 3 bedroom doors has also been shifted to make better use of space.

I really hated the position of all the doors that HDB designed. Absolute waste of space.

And HDB if you are looking... why must you make the common toilet bigger than the master toilet. :yamseng:

nice layout u got there. the HHS opens inside the kitchen. lucky u!! nice squarish rooms too!

Hi AH

I find your floor plan ok.

Unlike JM, the floor plan is very cramp!

HAPPY

Clementi is a superb location! West coast recreational center nearby, next time a shopping center also, nice food there too. with Singapore Poly and Ngee Ann Poly nearby.

good luck to ur reno! hehe