bebe_she

Bebes' Home

Common Toilet tiles

2199935844_b6de6d9647.jpg

2199143735_98cca4a637.jpg

2199143395_c3ce1a4a4e.jpg

2199945180_bfe2734f33.jpg

Master Toilet tiles...

2199936252_0f968f02d7.jpg

2199936602_0e6d2eaa18.jpg

2199145821_dfde4214aa.jpg

2199145475_7c6d84e7a1.jpg

Dun have decent photo of living/dining tiles as most are covered...

Current study wall hacked as we're making this room smaller..

2199938020_18095dc7b9.jpg

New wall up + False ceiling done..

2199944474_071777edc2.jpg

2199153201_5d6dd9feaf.jpg

That's it for today!

Enjoy the pix! :)

Been eyeing this e-bay for few days now.. really really want to bid but dunno if this would nicely fit the design of my house.. oso not sure if worth it or if seller will reject.. want to bid for $200 (selling for $400).. want to put this in the hallway (side of the foyer) .. then on top will be photo frames hanging on the wall.. haizzz.. wat do u guys tink? !!

3c2e_12.JPG

ours is blk 305... urs is which blk? I remember viewing some flats there similar to your layout...

Just checking .... Is your unit around the mid-floor (maybe 5th-9th) with a clear view overlooking some benches in the school canteen from one of the bedrooms? I tot I viewed this flat before also in late 2006, an old Indian lady's flat which she also rented out the other rooms.

Ya.. that's the same flat :bangwall: Wonderin why u didn't take it? Just curious.. how much she selling that time?

Been eyeing this e-bay for few days now.. really really want to bid but dunno if this would nicely fit the design of my house.. oso not sure if worth it or if seller will reject.. want to bid for $200 (selling for $400).. want to put this in the hallway (side of the foyer) .. then on top will be photo frames hanging on the wall.. haizzz.. wat do u guys tink? :bangwall:

3c2e_12.JPG

looks nice, but depends on the material bah

if it's solid teak should be quite worth, if it's teak veneer then $200 also too much liao :notti:

looks nice, but depends on the material bah

if it's solid teak should be quite worth, if it's teak veneer then $200 also too much liao :notti:

ya.. seller said it's solid teak... dunno, maybe will look around first for some table like this but dun need solid wood..

any shop u can recommend? want to go to Sungei Kadut this wkend... thanks! :bangwall:

ya.. seller said it's solid teak... dunno, maybe will look around first for some table like this but dun need solid wood..

any shop u can recommend? want to go to Sungei Kadut this wkend... thanks! :sport-smiley-003:

if solid teak quite worth the price

personally won't go for non-solid wood furniture coz they are more fragile and prone to scratches

also, got to be careful coz the sides will peel and if kenna water the piece of furniture is finished !!

Ya.. that's the same flat :sport-smiley-003: Wonderin why u didn't take it? Just curious.. how much she selling that time?

I viewed this unit back in Dec 2006. I can't remember what is the asking price as they have not done valuation then. The Indian lady is quite nice, explained and showed us around her flat instead of the agent whom supposed to do his work. I did not get the flat as the main door is not facing to the direction that matched my 5-elements.

Enjoy your renovation process.

if solid teak quite worth the price

personally won't go for non-solid wood furniture coz they are more fragile and prone to scratches

also, got to be careful coz the sides will peel and if kenna water the piece of furniture is finished :P

thks for the advise.. i'll try to compromise bet quality & $$ heee :curse:

wow ur reno reli moving fast! am staying 357A :D

ummm dunno if it's fast ..? :P it's already arnd 4 wks now since 17th Dec (+ holidays)..

tiling not really completed yet including the laminate on the 4 bedrooms...

Some recent updates.....

Dining / Living flooring done including skirting..

1st coat of painting done..

Laminate of bedroom floors halfway done..

Lights & electrical wiring halfway done..

BTW, was surprised when electricians were still around at 8pm when we dropped by the other day.. :furious:

Guess our ID is rushing to meet our deadline :furious:

2214695088_3684895abb.jpg

2214694710_1967471364.jpg

2214693768_d02f9aba67.jpg

2213900201_56e09a04e8.jpg

2213899785_d3f5455938.jpg

2214694456_6c637b12d1.jpg

2213900901_cfc3ce45a7.jpg

2213899465_f72985c39e.jpg

Guestroom/study

2214691148_75ece140c7.jpg

2214691386_e003547e41.jpg

Baby's room (can't take pix of whole room :P oso, the color we chose didn't exactly matched our expectation... realized that a bit pale compared to the one in catalogue... :good: )

2213898277_6744a3cd5b.jpg

Master bedroom.. the color oso not as we expected..

2213898537_bab43cf575.jpg

2214692270_31343e7671.jpg

2214692542_6ae55df681.jpg