Yang Guo

5 Elements Painting

Ya lor, my fsm dun sell stuffs. And he dun even tell me where to buy, he juz tell me what I need, put where, n I hav to 'headache' myself... :sport-smiley-003:

my fsm never insisted me to buy their stuff. He juz said spend within my means.

Anything can subsitute them, impt is the weight of the object in order to maximize full effect of the wealth position. My fsm quite ok , expensive though.

I also invite the Yuan Zhong Xiu Master to come to my house to consult fengshui and feel like being conned.

He also told me that must buy the 5 elements drawing. In the end, I did not buy and buy an 5 element padago instead. This idea work?

I also invite the Yuan Zhong Xiu Master to come to my house to consult fengshui and feel like being conned.

He also told me that must buy the 5 elements drawing. In the end, I did not buy and buy an 5 element padago instead. This idea work?

heng you didnt get conned...

Hi Mace,

For the element of earth, besides ceramic pots, can we put the 弥勒佛像in porcelain type instead?

using the same concept for the element of metal, can we put the 弥勒佛像in bronze type instead?

as for the element of water, would like to seek your advise besides bucket of water, fountain, what else can be used to represent it?

can we use symbols to represent the 5 elements so we can hang on the wall. :dancingqueen:

thanks.

Hi Mace,

For the element of earth, besides ceramic pots, can we put the 弥勒佛像in porcelain type instead?

using the same concept for the element of metal, can we put the 弥勒佛像in bronze type instead?

as for the element of water, would like to seek your advise besides bucket of water, fountain, what else can be used to represent it?

can we use symbols to represent the 5 elements so we can hang on the wall. :dunno:

thanks.

nothing beats a element in it's pure state(water as in a bucket of water/fountain).

to have 5 elements at one place/hanging on the wall = con man's selling.

Anyone knows where can i buy 5 elements paintings? (not hand drawn type. it has 5 elements in the picture frame). So far only "Yuan zhong xiu" at IMM / Tiong Bahru is selling, cost abt $1000. :deal:

Anyone bought it @ cheaper price at other shops?

I was also advised to get the painting.

So far, I can't find a photo of the picture in the internet.

You have any luck?

What is the purpose of hanging the list of 5 elements for your case?

For mine case, it is suppose to put in study room to help in career.

I have tried Yuan Zhong Xiu (YZX)'s zi wei dou shu at toa payoh and it is 70% accurate for me. YZX's consultant also provided me solutions to solve my obstacles without relying on any products at all. Of course in any business, comes with profit, however we shouldn't judge a company's services based on solely its highly than normal price. A normal vase can cost just $10 in flee market, but a 500 year old antique vase can cost $100,000, so what determines its price??

YZX has been established in singapore for more than 10 years with 7 retail branches opened here. Many downsizing business has been revived after taking YZX's advice, many broken marriages reconcile, many tried many times in toto and 4D but won the first time after see their zi wei dou shu with YZX. Even mediacorp has been inviting YZX's CEO Master Peng for analysis of yearly zodiacs. I believe the price of YZX is linked with the years of successful and proven testimonies, artistic antique collectibles, professional service and high accuracy of life analysis theories, if you dont believe the success rate you can try.

Would you trust your life on a unproven and "not very" credible master? Would you trust your life and health concerns to a roadside doctor or a professional SGH doctor? Every penny you paid is attributed to many quality service a customer is enjoying without realising.

Every product bought from YZX is ensured with quality obsidian, plus energy-aura enhancement from buddhist monks, and even some antiques have buddhist sciptures on the back of the item. So dont overlook all these minor details.

Even if you are not able to afford YZX products, consultants can offer you economic ways to settle some problems in your "life analysis"

I CAN OFFER ANYONE HERE TO ENJOY A 5% DISCOUNT OFF ANY YZX PRODUCTS UNDER MY REFERRAL, SO YOU ARE THINKING OF OFFERS LOOK FOR ME.

EMAIL: UNSTOPPABLE4EVER@HOTMAIL.COM

I have tried Yuan Zhong Xiu (YZX)'s zi wei dou shu at toa payoh and it is 70% accurate for me. YZX's consultant also provided me solutions to solve my obstacles without relying on any products at all. Of course in any business, comes with profit, however we shouldn't judge a company's services based on solely its highly than normal price. A normal vase can cost just $10 in flee market, but a 500 year old antique vase can cost $100,000, so what determines its price??

YZX has been established in singapore for more than 10 years with 7 retail branches opened here. Many downsizing business has been revived after taking YZX's advice, many broken marriages reconcile, many tried many times in toto and 4D but won the first time after see their zi wei dou shu with YZX. Even mediacorp has been inviting YZX's CEO Master Peng for analysis of yearly zodiacs. I believe the price of YZX is linked with the years of successful and proven testimonies, artistic antique collectibles, professional service and high accuracy of life analysis theories, if you dont believe the success rate you can try.

Would you trust your life on a unproven and "not very" credible master? Would you trust your life and health concerns to a roadside doctor or a professional SGH doctor? Every penny you paid is attributed to many quality service a customer is enjoying without realising.

Every product bought from YZX is ensured with quality obsidian, plus energy-aura enhancement from buddhist monks, and even some antiques have buddhist sciptures on the back of the item. So dont overlook all these minor details.

Even if you are not able to afford YZX products, consultants can offer you economic ways to settle some problems in your "life analysis"

I CAN OFFER ANYONE HERE TO ENJOY A 5% DISCOUNT OFF ANY YZX PRODUCTS UNDER MY REFERRAL, SO YOU ARE THINKING OF OFFERS LOOK FOR ME.

EMAIL: UNSTOPPABLE4EVER@HOTMAIL.COM

You are trying to promote the credibility of a specific compnay here so let's lend some weight and transparency to it.

1. Authenticity

a. 5 Elements usage in YZX's style

Please quote me from any classics/books from Han to Qing dynasties where there is any FengShui case by REAL masters that documented the use of crystals and those ornaments which YZX is selling. You have more than 2000 years of text to refer to - not a bad deal. :)

b. Crystals and ornaments

Pls tell us

i When in history was Crystal popular and when was it ever used as a FengShui 'cure'???

ii When did any of those ancient text document Religion or monk's blessing as application of such '5 Elements' usage?

iii In your words, yes, buying an over-price product is entirely the will of THE consumer. But how more higer is reasonable in your opinion?

- Antique can be determined. There are always experts including reputable auction houses - CERTIFIED. There is always a resale VALUE. Can the over-priced items from YZX have resale VALUE?

-Can you determined if an item has been 'blessed'?

-What is the function of 'blessing'? to activate '5 Elements'? But 5 Elements is determined by Stars wor.

- If you can determined such 'blessing' by naked eyes and some '符' stickers on an orament it is 'blessed' then can you explain HOW they are 'vlessed'? By which reputable monk? What ritual? What scripture?

2. Results

Many downsizing business has been revived after taking YZX's advice, many broken marriages reconcile, many tried many times in toto and 4D but won the first time after see their zi wei dou shu with YZX.

This is wonderful. How is it done using Zi Wei Dou Shu? My understanding of ZWDS is that it is a form of life reading. What you claimed above require more techniques than ZWDS. Please elaborate.

3. Credential

a.

YZX has been established in singapore for more than 10 years with 7 retail branches opened here.
Is history a proof of professionalism and authenticity?

b.

Even mediacorp has been inviting YZX's CEO Master Peng for analysis of yearly zodiacs.

Hmm.... may be you dun understand the internal working. An advertiser can be 'invited'. With connection can also be 'invited'. The producers who invited specialist to the program do not ncessary know the credential of the guest speakers. Also, there is no board to certify FSM.

c.

I believe the price of YZX is linked with the years of successful and proven testimonies, artistic antique collectibles, professional service and high accuracy of life analysis theories, if you dont believe the success rate you can try.

'Artistic' antique collectible? Do you mean certified?

d.

Would you trust your life on a unproven and "not very" credible master? Would you trust your life and health concerns to a roadside doctor or a professional SGH doctor?

Again, no board to certify FSM. So who and how do you determined other FSM as roadside doctors? Do you know Chinese Metaphyscis?

e.

Every penny you paid is attributed to many quality service a customer is enjoying without realising.

Sure. That is subjective and AGAIN the will and peragotive of the consumer. However, what do you think of below 'services' with TESTIMONIALS:

i. Life Reading

- First, charge a reasonable rate of life analysis using BaZi or ZWDS. Sometimes with dscount or special rate.

- Then, walk out of the consultation room and kena bombard by aggressive sales people who tell you if you dun buy this crystal or some 'artisitc' antique collectible, you will kenna ABCXYZ - whatever the FSM told you. The ABCXYZ includes: divorce, never get married, biz issues, credit issues, illness etc etc. Further, the 'discount' is valid only for THIS MOMENT ONLY! Tomorrow you come the Crystal which you can buy at $50 else where will revert to $500 from today's special ONLY FOR YOU PRICE at $300. So the consumer si-bei confused but aiya, since can afford the money can if can really help with the current problem - why not hor? So buy lah, go home and stare at the crystal maybe, just maybe, all the problems will go away.........

ii FengShui

The 'FSM' goes into your house and take Loupan out. (Notice: he walk INTO the house then take out Loupan. Not take the Loupan out and measure the house's facing BEFORE waling into your house.)

He walked around with his assistant. The face very solemn like going to funeral. Whole time dun talk. Then, the assistant walk you to the side and said your house very jialat. Must make alot of changes and not worth it to do major job. Ya lah, the main door can pain colour and bed adjust. But to change the rest very troublesome and not as effective. Cheaper to pay for a ritual.

So you asked what is the ritual? Oh, very simple. Need your fingernails, toe nails, hair, worn clothings and they will handle the rest. You became puzzeled. Huh? Then, how much is the ritual? The assistant said, oh, only $10,000 lah. Save you the hassle of renovating so many things.

What do you think of above 'services'?

f.

Wonderful. What are these remedies? Wear some colours?

g.

I CAN OFFER ANYONE HERE TO ENJOY A 5% DISCOUNT OFF ANY YZX PRODUCTS UNDER MY REFERRAL, SO YOU ARE THINKING OF OFFERS LOOK FOR ME. EMAIL: UNSTOPPABLE4EVER@HOTMAIL.COM

Nice. How are you related to YZX? Are you one of their 'MLM' sales troop?

Edited by Gui

Hi Gui, I think you had misunderstood my intention. But you have went into great lengths to try to give a different meaning to what I have written. I do think that my comment is being biased towards just one fengshui company, due to my good business relationship and the good service I had enjoyed from the Yuan Zhong Xiu consultants.

You see, I am doing some research on Yuan Zhong Xiu when I come across this forum, and this guy is stating about YZX's home fenghsui sevice and deciding whether to buy a 5 element paint at a price that is consider very high to him. So among the discussions, I read about people giving different althernatives as to where to find a cheaper fengshui product. So I would like to share something more that YZX provides and how come its price is competitive among other prestigious competitors. In the end I also provide a good solution to give any YZX consumers 5% from my referral, to save their cost and does not feel too deviated from the advices of their consultants.

In my opinion, sometimes people might blame how come YZX's product or service is so expensive or really not that effective. If a customer were to believe to use a service or a product from a company, they should follow through all the way, and that would genuinely test whether the company's service or product is effective in the long run and not immediately. If someone takes up YZX's advice and choose to take up a cheaper alternative and forgo other aspects of fengshui l(ie: arrangement, balancing the elements of the items) then who should be responsible for the consequence, the house owner or YZX?

Although there is no national FS board to determine the professionalism and credibility, I believe the consumer market is giving a substantial evidence to the service and credibility of YZX. YZX has been a ongoing FS business for more than 10 years, opened 7 retail outlets in Singapore, that does not includes other retail outlets opened in other parts of asia. If there is no credibilty or ineffective how come there is an expansion of business and last for more then a decade in today tough business competition and high business risk?

Regarding the appearance of Master Peng Zhong Hua on mediacorp tv as a form of advertising, I think if that is so then Master Peng is really wasting every dollar spent on that form of advertising. Master Peng usually appears on Chinese New Year Eve program and analyse the zodiacs, but he never once mentions about his FS business, no shots taken at his FS outlets around singapore, he dont even mention his name on TV who would know him in this way, he also never give any advice to buy any FS products from his YZX company.

Here is a video link you can take a look ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bBxEFoRtVMM ). I believe Mediacorp would not be ignorant to invite a unknown speaker to share knowledge on this FS field right..

Take look at the youtube video, the YZX consultants' would be giving advise for zi wei dou shu and other services with advisee in the same fashion like Master Peng in the video, but in different aspects for different persons. No consultants mention about product first, that is one of the things that I think YZX is professional about, good caring advises, highlighting one's self characteristics and how it is obstructing or encouraging him to the external environment, then make use of the ornaments (which have kai guang= unlocked energy) to re-create an environment that is in harmony with his bazi. Of course if any customers has any alternative to a cheaper product/solutions from other source, you can also re-consult your same consultant for free, it is better to see the effectiveness of a service when you follow through. There is after sales service from YZX that any YZX customer can attend to understand more about Fengshui sometimes there is charges sometimes there is free, depending on the content.

Hi Gui, thanks for your sharing, for the rest of the questions I think you can find out more during YZX courses that is opening up for everyone to enrol. I think it is good for me to spread this "5% discount" news for people who need and interested in YZX's FS services and products, because it really helps and give YZX's consumer a clearer and life path to walk and execute, to understand one's pitfalls and opportunity of when to strike. Any YZX consumer can find me anytime, there is no expiry date to that YZX 5% discount. The result of your life is determined by your every judgement and and daily actions. You are your best fengshui product, because you are the miracle of life, but you are the one who decides what kind of life you want!

Dear bobho,

5 Elements painting does not work in FengShui. Like I wrote many times, anyone who wants to challenge this statement please simply raise an example from any FS classics....

While I can appreciate you come from an angle of a satisfied customer, I would have leave things if specific name is not raised cos it stems from personal experience and lack of knowledge on intricacy of FengShui.

So if someone else wants to put a cheap Chinese '5 Elements' painting for pseudo FengShui or 'faith' – fine by me.

(I wonder what FengShui benefit you see from their work. Would you mind sharing?)

The problem here is unreasonable price to the thread originator and extorbitant prices to others I personally know. Either way con jobs becos to people who know FengShui :

1. the practitioner knows it is BS and yet sell items many times over price

2. the practitioner has little knowledge and still stage the items as part of Fengshui. This is giving the ancient discipline a very bad name, a lack of ethics.

In my opinion, sometimes people might blame how come YZX's product or service is so expensive or really not that effective. If a customer were to believe to use a service or a product from a company, they should follow through all the way, and that would genuinely test whether the company's service or product is effective in the long run and not immediately. If someone takes up YZX's advice and choose to take up a cheaper alternative and forgo other aspects of fengshui l(ie: arrangement, balancing the elements of the items) then who should be responsible for the consequence, the house owner or YZX?

There are many misconceptions of Fengshui above. Essentially:

1. Fengshui is not only long term. It can be VERY short term, within days.

2. There is no such thing as 'following through put instructions of FSM'. It is the FSM who must be specific. Floor plans are a specific guide. Direction is universal. Location in relation is idiot-proof. Date selection is also specific as in XX Year, XX mth, XX Day XX, hours. Name selection – needless to mention…. These are ALL that is really required in FengShui. Consumers should not succumb to scare tactics of buying items.

Although there is no national FS board to determine the professionalism and credibility, I believe the consumer market is giving a substantial evidence to the service and credibility of YZX. YZX has been a ongoing FS business for more than 10 years, opened 7 retail outlets in Singapore, that does not includes other retail outlets opened in other parts of asia. If there is no credibilty or ineffective how come there is an expansion of business and last for more then a decade in today tough business competition and high business risk?

The answer is simple. It is lucrative business in 'giving promise' and 'offering hope'. This is parallel to paying hundreds and thousands for anti-aging cream.

Regarding the appearance of Master Peng Zhong Hua on mediacorp tv as a form of advertising, I think if that is so then Master Peng is really wasting every dollar spent on that form of advertising. Master Peng usually appears on Chinese New Year Eve program and analyse the zodiacs, but he never once mentions about his FS business, no shots taken at his FS outlets around singapore, he dont even mention his name on TV who would know him in this way, he also never give any advice to buy any FS products from his YZX company.

Here is a video link you can take a look ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bBxEFoRtVMM ). I believe Mediacorp would not be ignorant to invite a unknown speaker to share knowledge on this FS field right..

Take look at the youtube video, the YZX consultants' would be giving advise for zi wei dou shu and other services with advisee in the same fashion like Master Peng in the video, but in different aspects for different persons. No consultants mention about product first, that is one of the things that I think YZX is professional about, good caring advises, highlighting one's self characteristics and how it is obstructing or encouraging him to the external environment, then make use of the ornaments (which have kai guang= unlocked energy) to re-create an environment that is in harmony with his bazi. Of course if any customers has any alternative to a cheaper product/solutions from other source, you can also re-consult your same consultant for free, it is better to see the effectiveness of a service when you follow through. There is after sales service from YZX that any YZX customer can attend to understand more about Fengshui sometimes there is charges sometimes there is free, depending on the content.

Wrong becos

1. Ask any Mediacorp producers if they know any subject close to expert level's knowledge. The answer to most subjects is 'no'.

2. I did not write that it is 'advertising'. Sure, you can mention your company name IF you sponsor the show. But NOT for FengShui. Mr. Peng is not allowed to mention his company’s name in programs like CNY celebration. You probably are not aware there is regulation on geomancy in media by Spore govt. No show producers in Mediacorp would dare to violate the vague regulations.

3. What layperson has no idea is that 12 animals astrology has no bearing in authentic FengShui or BaZi. We use stars not animals in Chinese Metaphysics.

3. It is definitely promotion for fame as like any other 'celebrity expert'. Fame bred business. Nothing wrong with that and no big deal juz becos one appears on TV.

Hi Gui, thanks for your sharing, for the rest of the questions I think you can find out more during YZX courses that is opening up for everyone to enrol. I think it is good for me to spread this "5% discount" news for people who need and interested in YZX's FS services and products, because it really helps and give YZX's consumer a clearer and life path to walk and execute, to understand one's pitfalls and opportunity of when to strike. Any YZX consumer can find me anytime, there is no expiry date to that YZX 5% discount. The result of your life is determined by your every judgement and and daily actions. You are your best fengshui product, because you are the miracle of life, but you are the one who decides what kind of life you want!

I agree with your last statement. Unfortunately, I disagree with others. I went to one of those talks. Low standards or irrelevant to authentic Chinese Metaphysics and promotion of 'hopes' at best. Actually, all ok with me because everyone market their business differently. AGAIN, the issue I have is OVER pricing items and promoting ‘Fengshui’ in wrong light.

I do not know about others. Most of my clients are individuals with life issues – money, relationships and health. More often than not they have serious issues. A professional FSM would never in his conscience abuse their trust and their moment of weakness.

Good luck. ☺

Gui