Cindy-Monkeybone

Jm - 1st Potluck Dinner

yup.. if majority r ok with 15mar.. pls carry on n i shall join u guys for the next round, ya! :notti:

Food List:

1) Hotdog (xlan) (ps* 13-19mar in HK)

2) Drinks (Monkeybone)

3) Pineapple tarts (ZLia)

4) Home-Made Pizza (Simpleboi)

5) Fried Bee Hoon (Purplesky)

6) "to be confirmed" (nemofc)

7) Cutlery & Fruits (OnePostWonder)

8) to be confirmed ( jasch)

9) tidbits (xiaoxiin)

Name list :

1) Mr & Mrs Monkeybone

2) Xlan (mm.. mayb mum & bf? ) (ps* 13-19mar in HK)

3) Zlia and husband

4) Simpleboi and wife

5) Purplesky and bf

6) nemofc & hubby

7) Happy & Daughter

8) OnePostWonder & Wife

9) Linggie

10) Jazznpop

11) Jasch & bf

12) xiaoxiin n hubby

HI guys n gal,

so glad tat can join this gathering. The dates is ok for hubby n me. Pai seh didn't chip in anything. Will try to bring something to the gathering !!

Food List:

1) Hotdog (xlan) (ps* 13-19mar in HK)

2) Drinks (Monkeybone)

3) Pineapple tarts (ZLia)

4) Home-Made Pizza (Simpleboi)

5) Fried Bee Hoon (Purplesky)

6) "to be confirmed" (nemofc)

7) Cutlery & Fruits (OnePostWonder)

8) to be confirmed ( jasch)

9) tidbits (xiaoxiin)

Name list :

1) Mr & Mrs Monkeybone

2) Xlan (mm.. mayb mum & bf? ) (ps* 13-19mar in HK)

3) Zlia and husband

4) Simpleboi and wife

5) Purplesky and bf

6) nemofc & hubby

7) Happy & Daughter

8) OnePostWonder & Wife

9) Linggie

10) Jazznpop

11) Jasch & bf

12) elaine1205 & hubby ( to be confirmed)

wow.. 15march ar? thats just after my wedding. lol.. hope i can make it but not sure my ah lao ....

it will be in evening? or ?

Edited by elaine1205

Sorry for late reply. Just came back from trip. Hmm, for us on 15/3 think cannot make it. Cause from 10 - 16 March, my bf on standby lei. Usually will definately have to work one. !! Every Saturdays also need to work one! :jawdrop::dribble::dribble: So likely cant go liao. :D

So pai sei to all, can i propose a new date on the 9 March - Sunday? Like that Xian & Elaine can most likely also join too. Sorry Cindy, if cant change date on the 15/3, then most likely we might not be able to make it. :sport-smiley-004: !!

How neighbours? :D

guys.. updated my schedule.. i've booked airtix.. n most likely can't join in this time.. *paiseh*

Xlan (mm.. mayb mum & bf? ) (ps* 8-17mar in HK)
Edited by xlan

Sorry for late reply. Just came back from trip. Hmm, for us on 15/3 think cannot make it. Cause from 10 - 16 March, my bf on standby lei. Usually will definately have to work one. :rofl: Every Saturdays also need to work one! :rofl: !! !! So likely cant go liao. :unsure:

So pai sei to all, can i propose a new date on the 9 March - Sunday? Like that Xian & Elaine can most likely also join too. Sorry Cindy, if cant change date on the 15/3, then most likely we might not be able to make it. :yamseng::paint:

How neighbours? :yamseng:

Hi purplesky,

I can't make it from 8 to 9 March. Shall we postpone to 16 March or 23 March.

Looking forward to all neighbours reply.

Hi purplesky,

I can't make it from 8 to 9 March. Shall we postpone to 16 March or 23 March.

Looking forward to all neighbours reply.

For me, 16 March would be better.. although will be rushing for somewhere :(

For me, 16 March would be better.. although will be rushing for somewhere :)

:jawdrop:

Oopss.. i meant rushing from somewhere if it is dinner :unsure:

QUOTE(purplesky @ Feb 25 2008, 05:07 AM)

Sorry for late reply. Just came back from trip. Hmm, for us on 15/3 think cannot make it. Cause from 10 - 16 March, my bf on standby lei. Usually will definately have to work one. Every Saturdays also need to work one! So likely cant go liao.

So pai sei to all, can i propose a new date on the 9 March - Sunday? Like that Xian & Elaine can most likely also join too. Sorry Cindy, if cant change date on the 15/3, then most likely we might not be able to make it.

How neighbours?

Will we be meeting for afternoon tea or dinner?

March 16 is fine with me too :furious:

Hihi Neighbours & Cindy,

Thanks for willing to change the date. :furious: Since most can go on the 16th, then 16 bah. Though my bf still will be on standby that day, but it's still a better date than on the 15th (sat) whereby he confirm have to work one. 16th (sun) is on standby, and only have to go back when being called to. So we will definately try to go on that day, unless he needs to go to work, then we cant go liao. :unsure::)

To Xian,

Sad to hear u cant join, hope u enjoy yr trip to HK! :furious:

Btw hor, Cindy, are we meeting for afternoon tea or dinner? :jawdrop:

Edited by purplesky

hi cindy and all

So date confirmed 16 march?

For us tentatively cos i hope my health is better by then. On 15 march, have a church wedding so likely unable to attend too.

As for our Renovation could be delay cos contractor on carpentry likely delay.

Do keep posted on the event.

I think 16 March should be fine. Shall we make it a dinner at 7pm ?

Kindly please help to update the below list and pm your contact number to me so that I can contact all of you if needed.

Thanks !

Confirmed List

Monkeybone & hubby : Drinks

One Post Wonder & Wife : Cutlery + Fruits

Simpleboi & wife : Home-Made pizza

Nemofc & hubby : TBA

Jasch : TBA

Xiaoxiin : Tidbits

Purplesky & bf : Fried Bee Hoon

Linggie :

Zlia and husband :

Happy & Daughter :

Jazznpop :

Jasch & bf :

elaine1205 & hubby<TBA> :

Edited by Cindy-Monkeybone

Confirmed List

Monkeybone & hubby : Drinks

One Post Wonder & Wife : Cutlery + Fruits

Simpleboi & wife : Home-Made pizza

Nemofc & hubby (TBA): Fried chicken wings (tba)

Jasch : TBA

Xiaoxiin : Tidbits

Purplesky & bf : Fried Bee Hoon

Linggie :

Zlia and husband :

Happy & Daughter :

Jazznpop :

Jasch & bf :

elaine1205 & hubby<TBA> :