tofler

Contemporay Modern

spam chop !!

ur place looks big! it's the place where last time always featured in 'Gan Gan Zhuo Ge Kai Xin Ren'

Yes!

We always refer our place to our friends as the 敢敢做个开心人 the place... :D

icic..dun worry tofler.

sure the outcome will turn out GREAT!!!!

u deserve what u paid :)

post pics lehhhh..z..z.z :P

Yeah, now organizing the pics... will come up with it shortly. :yamseng:

Oh Den my guess is correct! Shucks I neber knew there got EA n so big smemre....! :bangwall:

139 is big leh.... very near my mom's place.....

Its a nice neighborhood la... :) Welcome to Tamp :)

Ya, we simply loves the place too... that's why we gave up the option fee for our previous flat in seng kang.

Here is the beginning of a mini pic galore...

View from Entrance

DSC01213.jpg

--------

View from the MBR Entrance

DSC01218.jpg

--------

View from 3rd Bedroom Entrance

DSC01227.jpg

--------

Yah!!! Tampines resident!! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Oops, paiseh... too happy to see a Tam-pine resident... too many from other estates. :D

GreyCat, tam-pine got EA de... when we were looking for resale, we had considered EAs too. But because they are quite far from my parents' side, so dropped the idea. ;)

Yah!!! Tampines resident!! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Oops, paiseh... too happy to see a Tam-pine resident... too many from other estates. :D

GreyCat, tam-pine got EA de... when we were looking for resale, we had considered EAs too. But because they are quite far from my parents' side, so dropped the idea. ;)

heh... we didn't expect to get an EA... becos it is juz the 2 of us staying.

:thumbs up:

Bought these things in Ho Kee IMM yesterday.

Like the saleguy - LEE

A detailed, sincere and patient person.

Did anyone heard of this brand Fujioh for Cooker and Hob? Because we went to a few stores and most of them recommend this brand... in the end we bought the cooker and hob (Fujioh)

Kitchen Sink

DSC01234.jpg

------------------------

Kitchen Sink Tap

DSC01235.jpg

------------------------

Cooker & Hob from Fujioh

DSC01236.jpg

DSC01237.jpg

-----------------------------------------------------

The salesman did an interesting demo for the hob... by switching on the dehumidifier and letting the HOB to "inhale" the mist....

But comparison used with Mist & Smoke from Cooking... is it a fair comparison? :dunno:

Family can grow de. :notti::notti:

Looking forward to more pics! :)

Hi Skywolf,

Which part of Tamp are you staying @?

Seems like alot of our forumners are staying in the West...

woo hoo!!! that's really a lot of purchases

more pix more pix :dancingqueen:

:( Ya... total damage $1400... after discount.

The worst part is... this is only the beginning... :notti:

Another purchase from Ho Kee

MBR undermound sink for Vanity Top

DSC01233.jpg

MBR Sink Tap

DSC01232.jpg

The salesman did also mentioned that undermount sink are very limited :( ... in fact they only have 2... one is the rectangular one and the other is the round one.

Is it true that undermount sinks have very limited design?

Or have we been duped? :jawdrop:

for undermount-ONLY sinks, there's really very limited range in singapore

however, if you are getting a countertop, most top mount sinks can be undermounted too :yamseng:

Hi Tofler,

Welcome to Tampines. My EA resale is not too far away from you and we are starting reno 15th May. What a coincidence that we are going for Modern Contemporary also. It will be interesting to see how things turn out in your unit.

May I know which ID firm did you engage? Maybe we can exchange design idea and pointers.. :sport-smiley-004:

GIdler

Hi Tofler,

Welcome to Tampines. My EA resale is not too far away from you and we are starting reno 15th May. What a coincidence that we are going for Modern Contemporary also. It will be interesting to see how things turn out in your unit.

May I know which ID firm did you engage? Maybe we can exchange design idea and pointers.. :sport-smiley-004:

GIdler

Yea sure. No prob~ It's good to exchange ideas...

That area is my dream place to stay in.... close to the heart of Tampines but serene in its own ways :yamseng:

btw, i have PM u my ID.

for undermount-ONLY sinks, there's really very limited range in singapore

however, if you are getting a countertop, most top mount sinks can be undermounted too :yamseng:

Ah! i didn't noe that...alamak, did not do enuf reseach... and did not consult u beforehand...

now it is all too late... :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

Ah! i didn't noe that...alamak, did not do enuf reseach... and did not consult u beforehand...

now it is all too late... :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

aiyo say until so serious

think there are a few threads on undermount vs top mount

i also learnt along the way, it helps that i ask A LOT of questions

think most of the sales people are happy to RID of me :lol: :lol:

My new hse or my parent's one? :notti::notti:

New hse @ 496D. :D

:dribble: good location :dribble:

So near to the central... got food court, got FairPrice, got wet market.... :dribble::dribble::dribble:

Nice location... not like mine... have to drive out to the nearest vicinity... or maybe to the Esso opp juz to get some food... :P

Was really upset to see the skirting works :(

The walls were uneven, and they juz lay the skirting with a hugh gap in between.

Wonder what could be done to it....

DSC01208.jpg

Was really upset to see the skirting works :(

The walls were uneven, and they juz lay the skirting with a hugh gap in between.

Wonder what could be done to it....

DSC01208.jpg