CutePinkElephant

2nd Appointment

Hi guys...for 2nd appointment usually need to attend or not? my agent said he can do for us and get the key for us.

some of my friends said they get the key and do some paper work on 2nd appointment

usually what we need to do on 2nd appointmet?

TIA

i dun remember going for the 2nd appointment. I think it's more for the buyers. From what I remembered, the keys were passed to my lawyers and my agent collected it for me and passed it to me

means we no need to attend hor...?im a buyer

ya...u can check with your lawyer or agent again, just to be sure. I was quite certain that I didn't attend the 2nd appointment because my lawyer said I dun have to

pls correct me if l'm wrong.

If HDB is acting for u, then u hv to be present.

If yr lawyer is acting for u, then the law firm's rep will be there to attend 2nd appt, u dun hv to be there.

pls correct me if l'm wrong.

If HDB is acting for u, then u hv to be present.

If yr lawyer is acting for u, then the law firm's rep will be there to attend 2nd appt, u dun hv to be there.

ohhhhh......ok noted :):) thanks thanks